Puck Stop Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,597 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Puck Stop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Puck Stop Review Excellent service everything top quality and always delivered on time.
Read Puck Stop Reviews

About Puck Stop:

Established in 1995, Puck Stop is the UKs leading Ice and Inline Hockey specialist store, offering a huge selection of equipment at very competitive prices.

Puck Stop are a family run business that was created when one of the sons started playing ice hockey back in 1994, but struggled to find equipment anywhere in the UK at reasonable prices or with staff that understood players needs. A year later and Puck Stop was born!
We are players, we understand what players require, we know the pain of not being in a store with any stock. This is why we opened the store.
The majority of our staff have either played or still play hockey giving us a key insight in to the customers needs.

The long and short of it is...... WE LOVE HOCKEY!

Visit Website

Phone:

0114 2443005

Email:

sales@puckstop.com

Location:

Unit 5 Sycamore Centre159 Attercliffe CommonSheffieldS9 2FA

Write Your review

Tell us how Puck Stop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great selection, and well-packaged delivery. Everything came was up to the quality standards you would expect buying these items in the States or Canada.
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order, package arrived on time. Hockey shorts are part of Xmas gift for my grandson.
Posted 6 months ago
Great shop. Speedy delivery
Posted 6 months ago
First stop for hockey stuff
Posted 6 months ago
Came quicker than expected and nice helmet at a reasonable price thnks puckstop
Posted 6 months ago
Ordering items for a Christmas present. One item out of stock therefore I received a quick email offering alternatives. The items orders were delivered quickly. I am sure the recipient will love them. Thank you for your service.
Posted 6 months ago
Very speedy delivery and great customer service. Because of lockdown restrictions it’s the first time I have used puckstop delivery service as I couldn’t go in store. Overall I’m very pleased.
Posted 6 months ago
Top shot place to buy hockey gear, delivery and communication 10 of out 10.
Posted 6 months ago
This item was ordered for a Christmas present so cannot write review for the item but I would like to say I’m impressed with the very quick delivery - thankyou
Posted 7 months ago
Great product, worth investing in this level of protection. Great service and communication as always puckstop.
Posted 7 months ago
Does the job perfectly
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered online and forgot an item, quick call to the store who were very helpful and more than happy to add the item to the order for us which turned up next day. Great all round service, thanks Puckstop!
Posted 7 months ago
These socks are a perfect fit for my 11 year old and as always the quick delivery and service from Puckstop is excellent
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. Next day delivery. Quality products, the little man will have a great Christmas. 👍👍
Posted 7 months ago
Great product and as always Puck Stop offered a top class service. Prompt, efficient especially in these strange times of the pandemic.
Posted 7 months ago
Bought a pair of Bauer Vapor X900 pants for my son that is a keen ice hockey enthusiast. Fantastic pants and even better service. Ordered them on Friday night and they arrived on the following Tuesday. Great.
Posted 7 months ago
Always reliable and prices are good. Wouldn't go anywhere else
Posted 7 months ago
Perfect transaction from start to finish. Would definitely recommend Puck Stop.
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic order received in 2 days
Posted 7 months ago
Suerb service arrived very quick. Just what was asked for very pleased
Posted 7 months ago
Puck Stop is rated 4.92 based on 2,597 reviews