PTP Reviews

4.79 Rating 260 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend PTP
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read PTP Reviews

About PTP:

PTP delivers management, sales, customer care, personal development, finance & planning training. We deliver sales and management courses in-house or on an 'Open' basis. We are a leading provider of sales and management training in London and other parts of the UK.

Visit Website

Location:

PTP Head Office102 Brook StreetWymeswoldLeicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how PTP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Me and my colleague did the 1 day course: Sustaining Effective Financial Control. It was a really good 6 hours which help us obtain a lot of knowledge that we are now implementing in our company.
Posted 1 year ago
A very well delivered course that included many insightful methods of analyzing behavior in selling/buying situations.

Very personal training (2 in group) with lots of useful content to take away.
Posted 1 year ago
Informative and well presented course. It was tailored to my current role as there was only a small group of 3, which allowed the trainer to discuss any queries we had on an individual basis.
Posted 1 year ago
It was a great day, with plenty of time to get questions answered and steered in the right direction.
Posted 1 year ago
I was offered a 1-2-1 training session when the course was cancelled and it was excellent, really tailored to my need and the trainer was fantastic.
Posted 1 year ago
https://www.reviews.co.uk/company-reviews/store/ptp
Posted 1 year ago
An excellent course, facilities and most importantly trainer.
Posted 1 year ago
The PTP course was tailored to my needs and provided me with a great level of knowledge and confidence that I didn't have previously. I felt confident applying my newly learnt skills to the tasks I am now facing and know that I have all of the materials I need to face new challenges in the future.

The tutor was excellent and approachable too. I would highly recommend PTP.
Posted 1 year ago
The training was delivered on site on a one to one basis. The trainer was very good and tailored the session to suit my needs.
Posted 1 year ago
PTP provided great sales training.
Arranging the course was quick and easy and the course material was very good.
The trainer was a delight to work with and we would recommend their training to other companies.
Posted 1 year ago
A very informative course, that was both motivating and interesting, with a delivery that was knowledgeable and skilful. The skills taught will undoubtedly improve listening and understanding in the workplace, increase the value of individuals' input into decision making, and overall benefit the team.
Posted 1 year ago
really great course. Very amiable guy, explained things in a really tangible way, using practical examples. He had a lot of personal work experience in the area, and really knew his stuff. Came away feeling like I had really learned something
Posted 1 year ago
Really took on board my personal objectives and my objectives for the team. Small group so was able to personalise well. Strong trainer was was very confident in their knowledge of the subject.
Posted 2 years ago
We have sent a number of our colleagues on the PTP Leadership & Management Skills course in recent months, with consistently good results. Colleagues come back to work with practical actions to implement in the workplace and fired up with new ideas about how to further improve their leadership skills. I would certainly be happy to send further colleagues on this course.
Posted 2 years ago
Yet another excellent in-house course delivered by PTP. Great feedback from all who attended. Great communication when booking, course overview clear online and Tracey excellent, as for previous courses.
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely well presented course with full engagement with the trainer. The cost is standard as per other training providers, but you definitely get what you have paid for. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Training and Trainer were interesting, the London venue very well situated and convenient
Posted 2 years ago
The facilitation skills I attended was first class. The sessions was very interactive and the tutor very engaging, held my attention from start to finish and I came away with some useful practical skills.
Posted 2 years ago
I attended a Consultative Selling course in London (half-day, 1:1 session) and found it very beneficial. The trainer was very good at tailoring the content to make it relevant to my work. I feel the course refreshed my skills/knowledge and improved my confidence with sales. The venue was great.
Posted 2 years ago
I attended a course for negotiating skills for buyers. Tracey, the trainer knew her stuff. In fact, I would say, if you sat across a negotiating table from her, you would lose your shirt.
Posted 2 years ago
PTP is rated 4.79 based on 260 reviews