PTP Reviews

4.82 Rating 228 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend PTP

About PTP: PTP delivers management, sales, customer care, personal development, finance & planning training. We deliver sales and management courses in-house or on an 'Open' basis. We are a leading provider of sales and management training in London and other parts of the UK.

Visit Website

Location:
PTP Head Office102 Brook StreetWymeswoldLeicestershire

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how PTP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Very thorough course, presented well with an extremely clued up tutor, very knowledgeable. Most suitable for various levels."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We have had the opportunity to have the Negotiation training course In-House and it has been really useful and I loved the role-plays that Malcolm (the trainer) prepare for us. I will highly recommend this course to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A really positive trainer, great setting, engaging discussions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lively and interesting trainer. Good trainer to trainee ratio."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We had an in-house training session on risk management and the trainer had done good research on our company before the day which gave him a good head start in helping tailor the day towards our needs. The trainer had good experience and explained things clearly despite us only having one day to cover a lot of information. We have some good areas to work on following the course."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent course (Closing the Sale & Dealing with objections) and trainer (Andrea Sunderland)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The course was very well organized and the trainer (Tracey) was excellent. The course covered all the elements that we were after and it also touched on aspects that we did not think off. We had one to one guidance/ advise which was beneficial to the Line Managers. I would definitely recommend this course."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Due to low attendance on the course, Tracey was able to give us all one-to-one guidance. We learnt various different techniques which will definitely help in our job roles."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Interesting content and convenient to attend, however could have been better presented"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Useful insight on a general basis, good knowledge to build upon and helpful techniques for the future. Only disadvantages was that the course wasn't wholly relevant to business I'm working within but no fault of PTP."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"An excellent experience, Andrea is a true expert and I consider the training a great advantage; I would most certainly recommend her service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This was a good course, interesting and useful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good Training provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Course content was very good and extremely helpful. PTP were also flexible in dealing with my booking."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent course content and delivery - this was our second PTP course in a week and the delegates were fully engaged the whole way though the training. Suzanne adapted the course to reflect on our organisation at very short notice and her delivery was again second to none."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent course content, fantastic delivery, the team were very complimentary and we would welcome PTP back to deliver more courses. Suzanne has a truly engaging style and her breadth of knowledge was second to none."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great course, well planned out and plenty of interaction with the attendees. Trainer adapted the day well to everyone's own workplace experience. Venue in London was ideal."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent course, Trainer was really good and knowledgeable and made the course interesting."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent course and facilities provided, Andrea is a great trainer and experienced business professional who could bring the topic to life in an engaging way."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Tracy was a fantastic trainer and very engaging. we had a small group of 4 which made it comfortable and relaxed. Location is fantastic in Birmingham with modern training room and building."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PTP is rated 4.82 based on 228 reviews