PTP Reviews

4.79 Rating 260 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend PTP
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read PTP Reviews

About PTP:

PTP delivers management, sales, customer care, personal development, finance & planning training. We deliver sales and management courses in-house or on an 'Open' basis. We are a leading provider of sales and management training in London and other parts of the UK.

Visit Website

Location:

PTP Head Office102 Brook StreetWymeswoldLeicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how PTP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very positive experience with PTP Training.
They promptly arranged a one to one course after the main course being cancelled due to lack of numbers.
Efficient communication and delivery of materials.
The course was intensive but with a break in the middle, and the delivery was detailed and clear. In spite of not having other participants to interact with, time was taken to reflect on the tasks at hand. Gil was very approachable and made what could be a tedious subject into a light-hearted learning experience.
Posted 1 year ago
The course offered by PTP was exactly what I was looking for. Great product and service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with attending two training courses which are unique and important in Business. The course was very interactive that you see how the time smoothly going as enjoying the course. I noticed that PTP is oriented to customer satisfaction and delivering courses with quality. Hope to attend more courses in the near future.
Posted 1 year ago
Just went through a "Negotiating to a Satisfactory Close" course. It was delivered in very professional way. Very interactive. Fully matched with my expectations.
Posted 1 year ago
Two colleagues recently attended Communication Skills in Edinburgh. Their feedback was overwhelmingly positive. They both came away with clear actions they will take in order to embed their learning on the day. Paul was fantastic and assisted with the organisation of the course, and re-arrangements that were needed due to staff illness. Really appreciate his warmth, flexibility and focus on best experience for our employees. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
The Leadership and Management course was rated highly by delegates. Arranging courses and changing dates etc is always straightforward.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent session, well received by our delegates.
PTP are very thorough and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Five members of staff attended the course. Positive feedback was received from all who attended. Trainer kept the training informative and interactive and all were able to identify what they took from the course and how they would be able to put this into practice.
Posted 1 year ago
We found the course exceptionally helpful.
Both of us are new in positions, one of us in management and one new to the full time working week, who will be managing in the future.

The trainer was exceptional and the content was great. The way the course was run really helped us think about how we communicate and direct our teams.
Even though the group size was small, it was still very interacting.
Both of us would highly recommend this course.
Just to reiterate, the content was fab, but the tutor really did make it! You could tell she was passionate about her job and this in itself made it interesting.
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
PTP were very thorough during the booking stage, did and sent what they said they would and kept in contact as needed, including feedback after the event which I have found other companies sometimes to forget.
Our trainer Gil was very engaging and knowledgeable on the topics whilst generating lots of thoughts on the way forward for us as individuals and as a team.
Definitely good value for money when reviewing content and service as a whole.
Posted 1 year ago
The one to one Sales Objection Handling training delivered to our delegate on-site was very well received. We have subsequently booked another course with PTP off the back of this.
Posted 1 year ago
The staff that attended the Essential Leadership Practices course found it very useful and extremely informative, which will help them in their management skills. They commented that the trainer, Di, was informative and led the course well.
Posted 1 year ago
Just what we needed for our people at this time.
Posted 1 year ago
Well presented course with good working examples for each learners company. Would use PTP again.
Posted 1 year ago
A very good course & Dave the instructor was informative and came across very well.
Would recommend.
Nottingham venue also good and easy to get to.
Posted 1 year ago
the location of the training was excellent and the trainer Di was friendly, informative and showed a genuine interest in the course we was on. Highly recommend and I am already looking for another PTP course to go on.
Posted 1 year ago
The Course was easy to book, with swift and clear communication. The location of the training was excellent and the trainer David Barthorpe was friendly, informative and showed a genuine interest in the issues we were facing. I would thoroughly recommend the Time Management Course, which provided practical, useful and helpful tips to manage my time more effectively, many of which I have put into practice since attending the session.
Posted 1 year ago
A extremely insightful course that was very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent course in a friendly productive environent
Posted 1 year ago
I have attended a couple of PTP training sessions and would highly recommend them! The Trainers are always exceptionally knowledgeable and keen to tailor their course to suit the needs of the individuals attending.
Posted 1 year ago
PTP is rated 4.79 based on 260 reviews