Provident Reviews

4.78 Rating 3,559 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Provident
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Provident made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"I have had many loans from provident. They have been very good to me, over the years, as long as you keep up your repayments over the time, after the loan has been given. Then people can always know that they are there to fall back on again, if the loan a person takes out , is accepted please to anyone out there think very hard, before going through with the loan, "CAN YOU AFFORD, THE REPAYMENTS "?? Keep up the good work provident!!!!.."
Posted 1 day ago
Are you Provident? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"It Good on Providing Loan and Customer Service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very reliable and friendly agent"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly and helpful explaining everything usually I feel uncomfortable meeting strangers but the agent mark made me feel comfortable i would highly recommend provident to everyone"
Posted 1 month ago
"Provident have always been efficient fast and reliable. my offers has been lower than previouisly. However i understand its all done in accordance to affordability. I pay fortnightly via online very convenient so thats great im determined to keep my account infront and alwsys paid early. My offer did go up on this occasion but hopefully if im am seen as excellent customer i can gain faith and trust with them which will hopefully go towards Rebuiling my credit. Thankyou to you all at Provident."
Posted 1 month ago
"Could of been a little better as once the advisor came out and conducted my loan i wasnt aware until following week that the lady who consucted my loan had left the company and it was me who had to ask where she was"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast, professional and friendly service. I'm very happy and would definitely recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Interest is too much"
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi , yes they did very well . Everything is recorded which gives peace of mind . They can collect the repayments at a time to suit you . I would recommend this company"
Posted 1 month ago
"would highly recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly and very helpful"
Posted 1 month ago
"rest and stuffient"
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful and excellent ????"
Posted 2 months ago
"i have been a customer for several years and the provident have always been very good to me."
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing service. And my provident lady is lovely. Didn't think I was going to get it but I did it really helped us out for getting decorating stuff now awaiting on wallpaper and will be able to being doing it. It was a massive help and very fast response"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Received a call a few days after I applied. Matt,the agent, was very friendly and helpful. I got my documents ready, we scheduled a home visit and before I know it, everything was set. Thanks a lot!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great communication fast friendly service"
Posted 2 months ago
Provident is rated 4.78 based on 3,559 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access