Provident Personal Credit ROI Reviews

4.72 Rating 577 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Provident Personal Credit ROI

Write Your review

Tell us how Provident Personal Credit ROI made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I'm existing customer and I want take loan, but now 50 hour's nobody from Provident not contacted me. When I called 50 hours ago,Provident costumer said me, 24 hours agent contacted me
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I think you might be the only guys that can help me for children with my young children
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It can help me a lotwhen I really need help. And no better people to help me im sure ive got yhe beste. I'd so much appreciate it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient, fast and reliable. Got my loan the same day and the repayments are very affordable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Applied for loan two weeks ago no reply rang 3 times was told agent ring me never did very disappointed I was a customer few years back
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This was my first loan with Provident and I was delighted with the service. My advisor was Ursula and she was amazing. Brilliant service and I will be recommending.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Trying to connect agent is a joke not a bit flexible bring back the old agents with provident 20 yrs need to retrain ut agents
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Applied over a week ago for a loan and never had a issue with it before but now trying to get a loan is a joke. Every excuse under the sun not to give it and I never missed a payment in all my loans I had.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I'd never go there again the agent was very snotty and I'd never go there again
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very bad and slow agent in tralee takes his time and lies howmuch can u get
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
after 3 years with provident payed in full 4 loans they just ignore me when i need money on holidays ... in past i payed 70e per week and now agent sad i cant take 1700 fo 52 weeks its 51e per week ...agent sad he do loans only on wed and colections on thu that hes not a bank and dont work every day... still waiting for phone call from menager
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good on Providing Loan, Friendly and helpful staff/agent.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly and helpful staff/agent. Obtaining loan process was quick and stress free.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Prompt response and very nice agent
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It is a great service. Safe and with good conditions.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service, friendly client
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great customer service from the agents.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It was great needed the money fast and was lucky to be able to get it the same day I filled out the forms
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I EARN €689 PER WEEK TAKE HOME AND I COULD ONLY BORROW €350.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
When application started was all of 5 stars when I get back answer was for such a low amount
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Provident Personal Credit ROI is rated 4.72 based on 577 reviews