Provident Personal Credit ROI Reviews

4.73 Rating 570 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Provident Personal Credit ROI
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Provident Personal Credit ROI made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat
"Applied over a week ago for a loan and never had a issue with it before but now trying to get a loan is a joke. Every excuse under the sun not to give it and I never missed a payment in all my loans I had."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I'd never go there again the agent was very snotty and I'd never go there again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very bad and slow agent in tralee takes his time and lies howmuch can u get"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"after 3 years with provident payed in full 4 loans they just ignore me when i need money on holidays ... in past i payed 70e per week and now agent sad i cant take 1700 fo 52 weeks its 51e per week ...agent sad he do loans only on wed and colections on thu that hes not a bank and dont work every day... still waiting for phone call from menager"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good on Providing Loan, Friendly and helpful staff/agent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Friendly and helpful staff/agent. Obtaining loan process was quick and stress free."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Prompt response and very nice agent"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"It is a great service. Safe and with good conditions."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service, friendly client"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great customer service from the agents."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"It was great needed the money fast and was lucky to be able to get it the same day I filled out the forms"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I EARN €689 PER WEEK TAKE HOME AND I COULD ONLY BORROW €350."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"When application started was all of 5 stars when I get back answer was for such a low amount"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good service and efficient agent."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They are very good they mean what they say and no messing around once again they are so good to me ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Cathy the rep was fantastic and so easy to deal with. Arrived at my house exactly on time and she made the whole process simple and seamless."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very straightforward service. Professional and friendly person who called, explained everything clearly."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The agent was very friendly and fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick and efficient application process."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Provident Personal Credit ROI is rated 4.73 based on 570 reviews