Protection Geek Reviews

4.94 Rating 16 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Protection Geek
Read Protection Geek Reviews
A great day gaining valuable insight of the protection industry - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I thought it was very informative and useful to know what causes income protection businesses to fail. I found the clawback tracking aspect of the training genius and hope that Shepherds do take all of your advice on board. I also appreciated your ability to speak in layman's terms so that I could take it all in.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really informative workshop which covered wide spectrum of distribution and marketing. Having being involved in many aspects of protection from lead generation, running his own brokerage and collaborating with providers Luke’s knowledge and insight was unparalleled.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
really helpful for me as an inexperienced adviser, lots to use to help me improve and very much looking forward to the follow up next month!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really enjoyed it, took a lot from the first session, looking forward to the second one.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Entertaining, thought provoking and relevant. Great workshop, highly recommended to anybody looking to benefit from a passionate and experienced industry expert.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Protection Geek training workshop was an eye opener for me. Effective delivery and incredibly valid points into the psychology and mind-set of the customer and the processes and points made help to promote a positive culture within the protection industry. Would highly recommend this workshop to anyone else in the industry looking to change the culture within their the business to promote happier customers, lower clawback's and a level of empathy to the customers situation that I believe the industry is in desperate need of.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Luke has been great so far in our training sessions, he has a great way of making the complicated sound simple and also getting to the root cause of any issues you may of been having. His approach has a real focus on the long term development rather than quick fixes. Luke's sessions are full of energy and you can see he puts his all into educating us with everything he knows. What i like the most as you leave the sessions knowing what areas you need to target yourself to improve on and most importantly how to achieve this!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm and sales consultant at a life insurance broker. After a couple of sessions with Luke it has opened my eyes to the psychology of sales and has really fine tuned my sales process. I have already noticed a increase to the average commission of my sales feel confidant that the business will stick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always informative and engaging, great stuff that I'll employ on a daily basis.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Luke was extremely passionate and very engaging. He has some serious knowledge and experience in the industry which was very beneficial for my own development. He was able to quickly work me out and he put a plan of action in place that we both keep track of.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Luke provided us with a well thought out and detailed workshop which was specific to our sales process. The information was presented brilliantly and most importantly we saw instant results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would highly recommend this workshop to anyone working in sales, whether at the start of your sales career or an established salesperson. I've worked in sales for 10 years now and I learned an incredible amount, most importantly, about the psychology of sales which can be applied to any industry. Luke is very passionate and interactive and is able to keep you fully engaged. His training has now formed part of our induction program for every new salesperson we hire and is worth every penny!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As training goes, very good. In particular engagement. This works both ways. I think it is important not only to ensure people understand but to also gain instant feedback. Q&A sessions I find helpful with this. I appreciate the personable approach as we all learn at a different pace, and have a different background of knowledge. Thank you for your help - which goes beyond the job description.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Luke's passion and knowledge about the industry is second to none. In the rare occasion that you come away not learning anything from him, you'll definitely be fired up and ready to go!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic training consultant!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Protection Geek is rated 4.94 based on 16 reviews