Promo-Lanyards Reviews

4.85 Rating 99 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Promo-Lanyards

About Promo-Lanyards: We are a leading supplier of custom printed lanyards. Ideal for staff, events, promotions, identification, and more. Talk to us about your lanyard needs today.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Promo-Lanyards made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Very good customer service, good quality of product ordered and quick responses from the team."
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Thanks for the work on the lanyards, they were perfect"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very pleased with design, speed of service and helpfulness of all concerned. We have ordered items before and will certainly use them again if we need further items"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very pleased with the design and the prompt service. Would recommend both"
Posted 5 months ago
"The team were very dedicated and highly professional yet friendly. Received the order exactly as the demo showed. Perfect and would use again for our other business."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very prompt and efficient service with helpful and knowledgeable staff."
Posted 5 months ago
"Many thanks for your help and prompt service. The lanyards arrived in good time and ahead of schedule. Thank you to the team for all there help."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great quality, on brand and professional"
Posted 8 months ago
"Our order was not a standard product but all of the elements that we needed on the lanyards were incorporated with the option to approve the design before going ahead. Even though it was not a large order it was dealt with very efficiently and I would definitely not hesitate to use the company again."
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent Customer Service throughout. Product supplied is great quality & exactly as depicted. Highly recommend & will definitely use again."
Posted 8 months ago
"The lanyard were great and allowed us to really promote our brand and put our stamp on the event that we were sponsoring. Thank you very much for providing them on time as well which was really appreciated."
Posted 8 months ago
"Thanks for your professional delivery!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Great lanyards. Many thanks!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Apologies for the first rate that was done mistakenly. I wanted to click very Good!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very helpful and professional and delivered on time - will definitely use again"
Posted 10 months ago
"Good quality lanyards with clear precise printing. Good delivery time and excellent pricing."
Posted 11 months ago
"Helpful and accommodating staff. An easy process to order, we were kept updated on progress and we are really pleased with the final product."
Posted 11 months ago
"Very helpful and efficient Customer Service. Very pleased with the lanyards we ordered."
Posted 11 months ago
"Very good service and final product"
Posted 11 months ago
"Prompt friendly service - great product."
Posted 1 year ago
Promo-Lanyards is rated 4.85 based on 99 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access