Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,790 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Promain UK Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01462421333

Email:

orders@promain.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good product. Does what it says on the tin. Great service and delivery 1st class and thanks very much
Posted 1 month ago
So pleased you were able to supply this particular paint, especially the unusual colour Jacobean Walnut. It really is the very best of paint for old barn doors and sheds around the farm. Application is smooth and quick and the paint dries very quickly. Some visitors have even asked where we haberdashery purchased our new doors! All good and when my 2 x 5litres runs out, I now know where to purchase. Also, very quick delivery of order another bonus.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. Next day delivery. Ordered some fungicide again this year to use on my jobs,
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Ordered one day, despatched the next and arrived a day earlier than the estimated delivery. Perfect!
Posted 1 month ago
What Can I say excellent product used it ten year ago on timber build now using it again great product.
Promain UK Limited 5 star review on 26th March 2021 Promain UK Limited 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Road white line tape arrived quickly. Have used this before so this is to refresh old application. So much better than road paint. Looks very professional.
Posted 1 month ago
Didn’t give the wet look that it said it would, but has given a darker shade and made the stones look better than they did.
Posted 1 month ago
Have used Promain several times as their products are second to none. Prompt delivery and an excellent technical department that responds very quickly. I’ve never been disappointed and would highly recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
I would recommend Promain - really helpful staff, quick turnaround and efficient delivery. Unfortunately one of the 18ltr tins was damaged in transit by the courier - Promain quickly and FOC replaced the tin which arrived the following day - very impressive!!!! If you want to read more.....I was recommended to use Teknos paint by the supplier/installer of my new "shed". Part of the planning approval required the building to be painted the same colour as an existing cabin painted with Cuprinol - After speaking to Rory and Ben and supplying a sample colour swatch, I received a tester pot within days which was a perfect match - I supplied Ben with the sq meters needed and promptly received a quote. Ordered with Claire and paint arrived within a couple of days - Claire also sorted the dented tin out - Thankyou! You can see the colour match below - still need to paint the new "shed"
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and communicative delivery. Excellent advice from Rory on the phone about suitability of product for painting my garage floor, where up to now am delighted with the result.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, prompt, efficient and helpful - would use this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the serviced kept me updated on the progress with the order. Very helpful help line.
Posted 1 month ago
Really good helpfull team, at Promain UK, provided all the info I needed and advised me on the best product for the job. Thanks ill be back.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product easy to use and clean up afterwards. Delivery was fast and hassle free.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. Website easy to navigate, ordering simple and fast delivery. There is even support and help after purchasing. Looking forward to using the product now to solve my masonry issue. What more could you want!
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered online through a very easy process with delivery very shortly after. A very speedy and efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome as always. Advice always perfect and assured. Delivery lighting quick
Posted 1 month ago
Plenty of helpful information on website enabling me to purchase a suitable product for the job I was doing. Purchase, web processing and delivery were all very efficient and the product did exactly what it 'said on the tin'
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to apply and a great looking finish.
Posted 1 month ago
The order seemed to be processed really efficiently, but when the carrier seemed to mislay the order, Promain responded really quickly and organised a replacement. Great service, thanks very much.
Posted 1 month ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.76 based on 1,790 reviews