Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,790 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Promain UK Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01462421333

Email:

orders@promain.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Always good service - quality products
Posted 3 weeks ago
can't give you a review ,as we haven't recieved the paint i ordered 2 weeks ago
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great range of products, competitive prices and super fast delivery. More than happy to recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Order was delivered next day. Would happily recommend this company and its products
Posted 4 weeks ago
great product, great service!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing stuff.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient delivery service
Posted 1 month ago
The web site is easy to navigate, and any queries are answered promptly. Delivery is fast and the paint tins are well packaged. Their specialist paints are excellent and although more expensive than normal paint, you save in the long run.
Posted 1 month ago
Five Star I would recommend pro main Uk Limited, Nothing to complain about, Customer Service was very good as was all the transaction,
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful website and good quality paint with affordable prices. Delivery was actually made the very next day which was very impressive. Seems to be a very reliable and efficient company. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service prompt deliveries
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and particularly technical support. We decided to use an industrial product on our garage revamp project and needed lots of advice and reassurance. We felt really looked after and that nothing was too muc trouble. Thanks guys. Will post some before and after pics when we're done.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service. Huge selection on the website and speedy delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Really helpful as I was having problems getting the paint I wanted and they went the extra mile to source it for me and have it delivered quickly. Would highly recommend the company.
Posted 1 month ago
really good people to deal with fast delivery and friendly staff with a very short call back time will be a go to company with future needs
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as usual, exceptional range of paint and related products. Customer service and the tech support have always been helpful. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Great. Order arrived very promptly & looks fine.
Posted 1 month ago
Really good service and brilliant paint.
Posted 1 month ago
Have purchased items from Promain on a few occasions and have always been delighted with prompt delivery on all items.
Posted 1 month ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.76 based on 1,790 reviews