Proline Skates Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,776 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Proline Skates
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Proline Skates Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02920499688

Email:

info@prolineskates.com

Location:

A4 SOUTHPOINT . FORESHORE ROAD

Write Your review

Tell us how Proline Skates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great customer service. I placed an order at 3pm right on the cut-off for same day dispatch, though I accidentally opted for standard delivery and not next day. I phoned Proline up and asked if I could upgrade, which was no problem at all. They sorted everything and I had my order the following morning.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and efficient. Package turned up in pristine condition.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service was helpful as they notice a wrong order by a beginner, and promptly helped to fix it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love them! I’m no pro, haven’t ridden on skates since I was about 10, but these babies are bloody gorgeous, and they’re sooo smooth to ride. I can’t wait to kick my kids off to their dads so I can embarrass myself without little eyes watching me 😁🤣
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent skates with a quick delivery and helpful staff.
Posted 2 weeks ago
What I was looking for was sold out in my size everywhere else in the uk, and had heavy shipping costs if I brought from Germany. They had the size and colour I wanted Instock at an excellent price. It arrive well packaged and I love it. Thankyou x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good quality product an excellent customer services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast efficient service with quick standard delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast and accurate delivery. Scooters are amazing and my kids absolutely love them. So much so that I bought from UK to have them delivered in US.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super quick delivery and an excellent product Will use again in future Many thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered Wednesday morning and arrived before Thursday lunch time! Package arrived in perfect condition.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered my skates in the afternoon and they arrived by dinner time! Excellent service. Excellent price. Excellent skates!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and good condition items
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery. Perfect.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality hockey tape, best price online, easy guest purchase and delivered within 48hrs. Top stuff:)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product. Speedy delivery. Would recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Proline Skates is rated 4.75 based on 2,776 reviews