Projuice Reviews

4.34 Rating 392 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Projuice
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Projuice Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01395239500

Write Your review

Tell us how Projuice made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good product but financially they are very difficult to deal with. We have three cafes all of whom sell the product, but they don't allow accounts to be opened, and cards have to be registered at the address, which ours aren't. Should be much easier for businesses to deal with
Posted 1 year ago
Hi you should have paypal. You would find people would pay straight away.
Posted 1 year ago
Smoothie maker arrived promptly but didn't receive the free cups/lids that came with it. Had to chase that up so was disappointed as couldn't use it immediately
Posted 2 years ago
Postage too costly
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Catherine. We deliver our frozen fruit on our refrigerated vehicles to ensure they reach you in their optimum state. I'm afraid the delivery costs for 1 or 2 boxes can be quite high but rest assured our product quality can not be beaten!
Posted 2 years ago
I find ordering from your self’s really not customer friendly. But you have the best range of products. Always feel that we are to small for you as company.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Michael, I'm sorry you've had a less than satisfactory experience. I understand your account manager has been in touch and will be ensuring you recieve a much improved service that you should of course expect. No business is too small for us and we strive to provide excellent service to our customers nationwide. Kind regards
Posted 2 years ago
Really good products, very speed delivery although the delivery cost is too high for my opinion that, shame because I could order more often!
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Damiano, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are a wholesale business and the cost of refrigerated delivery is very high. However we do offer a 6 box pricelist where you will recieve free delivery when ordering 6 or more boxes. This is available over the phone and on the website. If this is of interest please don't hesitate to get in touch Kind regards
Posted 2 years ago
Products are great. Their delivery no so. Ordered for a Friday delivery only to get a call from the delivery company that they were not coming in my direction and would deliver after my event. Unless I paid extra for which I obviously had not choice. Not nice.
Posted 2 years ago
Just not sure about the delivery costs ??
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review - if you would prefer to not see a delivery cost we have an alternative pricelist for smaller orders where you receive free delivery on orders of 6 or more boxes. If this is of interest please don't hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 2 years ago
Calls answered quickly and I appreciated how easy projuice made it to pay by bacs
Posted 2 years ago
Great products, however, the delivery windows are pretty unhelpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast delivery. But I have to say I am upset about the extra £5 charge for non frozen items, when I need machinery equipment. I have been charged the extra £5 about four times and don't see any justification in the charge.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordering and payment was easy. delivery was very quick - next day. Only complaint is that we specified our opening hours when ordering but this information was ignored and order was delivered over an hour before our premises were open. Staff had to be called in urgently to deal with the order.
Posted 2 years ago
They don't make me happy it's an unnecessarily relatively hard company to deal with.
Posted 3 years ago
If I was rating the product which in this case is Cheeky Moo Milkshakes it would get five stars but sadly the protective plastic case it comes in can only be one star. It cracks very easily and when you are dealing with the public all safety issues must come first and the coverings are not up to standard.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Michael, Thank you for your review. We have recently changed the design and materials of the plastic tubs to make them more robust. If you still experience issues please give us a call and we can investigate further. Kind regards Projuice
Posted 3 years ago
I feel that the products are excellent but the payment methods are very poor as these days online payment is accepted in all online shopping without being re directed from a link that is not the best at all. also I find that the delivery charges are extremely expensive as i post out a lot of items myself I know that I am being very overcharged for delivery, also all reviews I read about projuice , everyone complains about the overcharging of the deliveries, I think customers should be heard and changes implemented in this sector Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review. With regards our payment methods you can order our entire product range on our website and pay online at the checkout which is quick, efficient and simple - there is no directing to a link. Not many wholesalers offer this service. Only on phone orders do we send a link for payment. This is purely for security for both ourselves and our customers. With regards delivery - our costs may seem high but these are reflective of the cost of delivering frozen goods. We do not send frozen goods in the post or by courier as the risk of defrosting is too high. We use our own delivery vans for the South and our carefully selected partner for the Midlands and North to ensure the product arrives with you in its best possible state. If you are ordering non-frozen goods then our delivery charges are extremely competitive as we use DPD. Thanks once again for your review and we're glad you enjoy our products.
Posted 3 years ago
Great quick service and good products, pity prices have gone up and expensive delivery, it means it is no longer a viable product for us cost wise :(
Posted 4 years ago
It didn't. I've had to pay 30 pounds delivery because I'm not a big company and can't order a lot of stock. Not impressed, then I get a reply saying I could of ordered 6 boxes and paid a bit more but got free delivery.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Simon, thanks for your review. Our delivery charges are in place due to the high costs of refrigerated delivery. We like to make our delivery costs transparent rather than incorporate them in the price of our products. We do have the option of a 6 box pricelist with free delivery for 6 or more boxes - however the cost of our products is higher. If you would like more information on this just give the office a call on 01395 239 500
Posted 4 years ago
delivery was on time and got a call from the company after taking order. few cup was missing 10oz cup box and box was damage. if you can make quality of the product it is great. quality of the cup and lid need to be improved.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi there, thanks for the feedback and please accept our apologies - all our cups are dispatched by UPS in good condition boxes and in quantities of 1000. If you were missing some cups we need to investigate how this has occurred - please let me know how many were missing so we can rectify the situation for you as soon as possible. Kind regards
Posted 4 years ago
products are good and hence why i have used consistently however, i feel that the prices are ok but more so the delivery costs are extortionate, which is unfair on loyal or regular customers
Posted 4 years ago
Pro juice have great products but terrible customer service
Posted 4 years ago
Projuice is rated 4.34 based on 392 reviews