Projuice Reviews

4.34 Rating 392 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Projuice
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Projuice Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01395239500

Write Your review

Tell us how Projuice made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Normally Fruit is fine. But last time it was not good at all. And Delivery time is not flexible.
Posted 1 month ago
Poor -straws not included. Pos materials not included. Inconvenient delivery time.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi James, We have been trying to contact you but with no success. Our records show that the POS and straws were indeed delivered and signed for. Non frozen products are often delivered via a different courier to frozen products so apologies if there was a delay but they would have still arrived with you on the same day. If you would like to discuss this further please don't hesitate to call the office.
Posted 1 year ago
Brought several varieties to trial with our customers, unfortunately received poor feedback so won’t be reordering
Posted 1 year ago
That's a shame! Can I ask how you were making the drinks? What were you blending them with? We've sold millions of smoothies and shakes and for your customers not to like any flavours is very suprising indeed!
Posted 1 year ago
Why don't you deliver my order?
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, Unfortunately we do not offer cash on delivery for non frozen orders. All non frozen orders are sent by DPD and therefore this is not an option. We did contact you at the time of your order to inform you of this and to send you a link for payment. If you would still like to go ahead with your order please get in touch on 01395 239 500
Posted 1 year ago
No delivery yet ! Was informed at time of order that there will be delay
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for getting in touch. Your juicer will be delivered to you tomorrow - 30th April. Please accept our apologies for the delay. It is a fabulous juicer so I hope you enjoy some wonderful freshly squeezed Orange juice.
Posted 2 years ago
Well not really happy with there customer service, NATIONWIDE DELIVERY but they do not deliver my area but 30min up the road they deliver.if your a small buyer like me they do not want your custom
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. For certain products we are unable to offer total nationwide delivery but we do cover the majority of the country. On this occasion we gave you the option of going through one of our distributors who were happy to help and supply the product to you. No matter how big or small you are we value your custom.
Posted 2 years ago
NOT FLEXIBLE AT ALL!!! QUITE RUDE & STRINGENT STAFF!!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review. I undertsand that this matter was rectified quickly and you received your order on time as you expected. If you have had another issue that you are referring to please get in touch so we can address it. Kind regards
Posted 2 years ago
Awful service
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review. I understand that your rating refers to a confusion over opening times. On your web order you stated you were open at 9am. However when we arrived at this time and called, you stated that the cafe was not open until 11am. On that day we had numerous other customers to deliver to and were unable to wait for 2 hours. Apologies for this and to avoid further confusion in the future please use the opening hours and/or notes box on your online order. Kind regards
Posted 2 years ago
I want been informed that the driver will arrive at 7 am. I requested them that it's too much early but the lady informed that the driver can't do any time later. Then I said it's ok send the driver at 7am. I was waiting in the shop since 7 am till 7.45am. Then I received a call from the driver that he will be in 30 to 45 min. But I informed him that my schedule was at 7am. Then he said there not true. Kindly keep up the time or give me the right time. Rather then wasting regular customer time.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Unfortunately our driver was caught up in traffic yesterday and hence your delivery was slightly delayed. We apologise if the driver did not communicate this to you and for any inconvenience caused. We are based in Exeter and our delivery time can only be an estimate due to the distance involved. I hope this doesn’t affect your customers enjoyment of our products.
Posted 2 years ago
I made a order to get the smoothies and apple and pear juice altogether I need to cash on delivery £71 but the delivery arrives, it was 110£ with carrier charge which wasn't informed me whe I have been placed my order which is unfair and annoying I sent the delivery back
Posted 3 years ago
They are not best people they can not meet the customer needs.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi there, I'm very sorry you feel that way - perhaps you can get in touch with us to discuss what your needs are and we will do our upmost to meet them. Please email or call on info@projuice.co.uk or 01395 239 500 and our friendly sales team will be more than happy to help
Posted 3 years ago
"Not a very start the order was coming for Monday was told Tuesday maybe Wednesday not good for a very small business like we are who rely on timely delivery "
Posted 3 years ago
Delivered frozen yogurt to billing address instead of shipping address. Billing address had no facility to store frozen goods and goods had to be left with neighbour so several items thawed.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Kevin, This was an honest mistake so please accept our apologies. The delivery company informed us that you agreed for them to leave the order with a neighbor however that does not excuse our error. Please rest assured this is a one-off and we do hope you enjoy our products. Kind regards Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused .
Posted 3 years ago
Yesterday not going to be delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review - we received your payment after the cut off time of 12pm on Thursday and thus your order was dispatched the next day. Unfortunately we cannot dispatch orders until payment has been received. I hope your next order with us is a little smoother. :)
Posted 3 years ago
Haven't received anything yet. Told I will have to wait another week. Maybe if I am to get the product in a reasonable time I could give a better rating. Also I have no idea how good the product is so cant rate that. so purely on service up to now, with nothing even though I have paid...very disappointing.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Jock, Thanks for taking the time to review Projuice. We deliver to your area every Monday and it was unfortunate that you placed your order during a bank holiday week. If you would like more frequent orders please contact the office for local distributors in your area. When you do try our smoothies and shakes I hope the experience is more pleasurable! Good luck!
Posted 3 years ago
your delivery charge is out of order. its simply ripping people off. greedy for money. you are the only supplier I ever use that had that overpriced deliveey charge. bad ethics
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review. Our policy is to not hide our delivery charges in the price of our products. Please rest assured we are not ripping anyone off. Delivering frozen products is not an easy or inexpensive process. If you would like to avoid delivery charges please contact the office on 01395 239 500 and we will provide you with a list of distributors in your area that can deliver smaller orders.
Posted 3 years ago
I must say I was very disappointed with the lack of customer service and not making anything clear on the website or over the phone. About 3 months ago we attend few training courses and we was very happy with the training and the equipment that was on display. We have been very unlucky with regards to getting our shop open, with loads of construction work etc. However I really wanted to get number of you point of sales posters and table menus to see where we can put them in our shop and how they would look. On your website it clearly shows it is free of charge, I understand that we have not put an order yet but that should be taken into account that we will be making an order within the few weeks’ time when we open the shop. I thought the whole situation could have been much better handed over the phone, if you colleague explained to me that you are unable to send any point of sale poster etc before making an order I would of totally understood, but I clearly explained to her that, we will make any order with the next 2 weeks or so. As well as the lady on the phone confirmed with me to say that she will then just send our little table menus just so we can get an idea, which I said that will be fine for now. However today when I check my bank account the fee for the delivery has been refunded, which clearly show that you guys won’t send these items as well. To be honest I won’t hold these against you, as on the day when we had our training you guys was amazing and very helpful. I hope when we make the order you guys will be able to send the poster etc.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Projuice. All of our point of sale is produced to help our customers promote the products they purchase from us and hopefully sell more smoothies and shakes. We pride ourselves on the quality and design of all of our posters, boards and table cards and providing all this for free. Due to the cost of designing and printing these materials our policy is to only send out point of sale with actual product orders. We cannot accept orders for just point of sale and we cannot send out point of sale if you have not yet purchased products from us. I hope you understand and once again I’m glad you enjoyed your training session here at Projuice.
Posted 4 years ago
bought a blender 3 months ago stopped work after little use called and told I needed to order part which wasn't covered under warranty it was £8.50 which was not to bad but the delivery £6 delivery and was advised I will need to replace this part every 3 months this should be on the advert of the blender
Posted 4 years ago
Hello there, thanks for your review. There is no steadfast rule in when you should replace parts, the frequency you need to replace the blades and/or drive socket completely depend on how often the blender is used and the manner in which it is used. 3 to 6 months is advisable for high volume establishments. I'm not saying this is the case here but one very common cause of parts wearing out quickly is removing the jug from the blender before the motor has come to a complete stop. The huge benefit of our blenders is that if the drive socket or blades wear out they can be replaced easily and relatively cheaply. Most other blenders do not allow this and you are required to purchase a brand new jug or blender at considerable cost. I would be more than happy to discuss this further and answer any questions you may have. Seth 01395 239 500
Posted 4 years ago
Doesn't work
Posted 4 years ago
The wrong address was provided to UPS by Projuice, they didn't call to notify me that my delivery was going to be delayed by another 3 days, even though I provided the correct address, I needed some smoothie cups for a charity event that i was hosting, now last minute i will be having to look for some more. No tracking number was provided when I made the purchase, I only received it when i called up to tell them that i hadn't received my goods. The cups are now no good to me and I have paid for delivery which was a fifth of the cost, no refund was offered, no remorse for any mistakes, very annoyed.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Mr Rahman, Please accept our apologies for this mix up. We used the address provided on the website order and forwarded this to UPS. We are sorry for the communication breakdown - your email should have been supplied to UPS and on this occasion it was missed off - this is a rare occurrence and we hope this experience won't put you off ordering again. Kind regards
Posted 4 years ago
Projuice is rated 4.34 based on 392 reviews