Projuice Reviews

4.34 Rating 392 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Projuice
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Projuice Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01395239500

Write Your review

Tell us how Projuice made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Staff always so helpful and always go above and beyond to assist you. Projuice are the best company we use for their service it's a breath of fresh air. Thank you!
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and products
Posted 1 month ago
excellent product and price. Thank you now I have plenty of WILD blueberries.🙂
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service, excellent quality frozen fruit & very friendly, helpful delivery drivers, despite their very early morning start to get to us!! Would recommend!
Posted 3 years ago
products are good and hence why i have used consistently however, i feel that the prices are ok but more so the delivery costs are extortionate, which is unfair on loyal or regular customers
Posted 4 years ago
Great products, all bases covered, one-stop-shop for juices/smoothies/frozen fruits. Easy ordering system, too. The only slight negative is the carriage charges for small quantities but I understand the reason why.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic personable service and top quality products. I have been a customer for a couple of years and never been disappointed.
Posted 3 months ago
Super service, super produce, all my customers like the smoothies. Great customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
It's great to find a reliable supplier of frozen wild blueberries. They deliver quickly and efficiently, and they always phone to tell me exactly what day because it's a frozen item. The berries arrive in perfect condition. Happy customer.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery came on time and fruties are very nice .. will keep ordering more thank you..
Posted 3 years ago
Just taken delivery of boxes of fruit for smoothies, delighted with the helpful customer service I received at the ordering point,cheerful delivery driver and the quality of the fruit is good too. The website is very informative and user friendly.
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy online web page. Introduction box is great. Tasty content. Fast delivery
Posted 3 years ago
The nice girl on the telesales , managed to get 2 replacement jugs for me nxt day delivery as i had an urgent need , even though i called some time after the next day post threshold. I really appreciate that. Great service.
Posted 3 years ago
Love produce, the delivery was a lot quicker this time too, i also like how you always have aomething new we can try
Posted 4 years ago
We are looking for a new smoothie provider for our small business and I was on the verge of placing the order when I noticed that I was being charged £30 for £76 of goods. On calling Projuice to check this as it seemed wrong the operator said I would need to order 15 boxes to qualify for free delivery and £30 was correct for all smaller orders. A real shame as the juice flavours offered are good, but I do not have storage for 15 boxes of fruit and cannot justify a delivery charge that is nearly half the price of the order! Small businesses are priced out of this one.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Sarah, Many thanks for your review. We do offer free delivery on 15 boxes but this is part of a sliding scale of delivery charges. so the more you order the less you pay. This is due to the high cost of refrigerated delivery I'm afraid. You can increase your number of boxes by adding cups, lids, straws, sauces etc. However if you are looking to place smaller orders then we do partner with a number of local food service companies throughout the country such as Delice De France and Hunts who can deliver 1, 2 or 3 boxes no problem. Please get in touch and we'll be happy to provide details for you.
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery however expensive delivery costs are putting me off re ordering... not easily accessible for new business.
Posted 4 years ago
Pro juice have great products but terrible customer service
Posted 4 years ago
we are enjoying doing the smoothies but we do find that they are a little too thick with only 300ml of juice... (some are thicker than others but we have even had different results within the same kind... ) I'd like to experiment (and not on the customers) with just apple juice or just orange juice so that a) I can decide which juice to buy and b) I can choose which varieties to stock as we can't do them all so it would it good to be able to buy individual amounts (i.e. maybe 4 of 3 different ones = 18 rather than a whole pack of 18) Some more start up help from your staff and greater flexibility on purchase would have been good.... ALSO it now appears I did not order enough apple/mango/orange juice (I ordered 1 box of 4x 5lts) so today I have rung to order more only to find the delivery costs astronomical as its not 15 items ! Its only ambient stock too so does not require a refrigerated van. I hoped given it was my first order I may have got advise on this, or I may have had better service once I discovered the issue but the lady was quite unhelpful. (I know there are others in my region who also order so we could perhaps have piggy backed on their delivery if she had made a note as to when a van was coming my way and maybe called me?!) I am now forced to get juice from somewhere else until I am ready to place a larger order... on the whole I'm not feeling v satisfied with customer service :-(
Posted 5 years ago
The products you offer are great. It I feel the delivery charges are too high!
Posted 5 years ago
Doesn't work
Posted 4 years ago
Projuice is rated 4.34 based on 392 reviews