Projuice Reviews

4.34 Rating 392 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Projuice
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Projuice Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01395239500

Write Your review

Tell us how Projuice made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good and fast service.
Posted 2 years ago
I bought the trial pack before we decided on a company to use for our new venture & im very impressed. Customer service has been top notch & the products we’ve tried so far have been delicious. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
We have had a Problend blender in our coffee shop for three years. It has been a real workhorse, and only recently needed a small part replaced. The Projuice website made it easy to identify the part required, which arrived the day after we ordered it. It came with detailed, clear instructions on how to install it, and the blender is working perfectly again. What a very professional company!
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review! We're glad you like the blender!
Posted 2 years ago
Postage too costly
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Catherine. We deliver our frozen fruit on our refrigerated vehicles to ensure they reach you in their optimum state. I'm afraid the delivery costs for 1 or 2 boxes can be quite high but rest assured our product quality can not be beaten!
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service and fast!
Posted 2 years ago
Great to deal with. Very professional and helpful, efficient and reliable.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, quality produce & quick delivery, would recommend!
Posted 2 years ago
The part was satisfactory but the delivery by DPD was terrible! We are a business and we are open from 10am until midnight. DPD said that we were not in when they came to deliver, completely untrue! They never even tried to deliver, we are open all day!
Posted 2 years ago
Great service! Nothing is ever to much to ask
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, lovely helpful staff, on time delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent very quite
Posted 2 years ago
Good products helpful customer service.. only down side is you have to spend so much on frozen products to get free delivery... but would recommend to anyone as they are very helpful and happy to please a customer.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and product
Posted 2 years ago
They live up to the pro in Projuice - they are professional and friendly and they provide good quality stuff. I use them to supply frozen fruit so it's really important to have the good communication, and the fruit is always delivered in perfect condition from a refrigerated truck, not just put in an insulated box and hope for the best with a normal courier.
Posted 2 years ago
quick delivery of spare part
Posted 2 years ago
Really good blender (and quiet) as well as a very fast delivery! It is not my first purchase and it will certainly not be my last! Thank you for making it so easy and effortless!
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
easy to order with fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
As a product we at Surf think you are great. However our last order did not turn up on 1/2/19 (despite your high delivery charge) leaving us without smoothies for a busy weekend service, we understand that sometimes delivery issues arise and this cannot be helped however we would of thought that a next day fast track delivery would of solved the issue leaving us confident in yourselves. Unfortunately this was not possible and the next best option was Monday, and with the delivery charge still in place.
Posted 2 years ago
Projuice is rated 4.34 based on 392 reviews