Projuice Reviews

4.34 Rating 392 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Projuice
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Projuice Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01395239500

Write Your review

Tell us how Projuice made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order online and very fast delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
Super service, super produce, all my customers like the smoothies. Great customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
It's great to find a reliable supplier of frozen wild blueberries. They deliver quickly and efficiently, and they always phone to tell me exactly what day because it's a frozen item. The berries arrive in perfect condition. Happy customer.
Posted 1 year ago
I really apricate the support in updating our point of sale.
Posted 1 year ago
Really superb service. So helpful and accommodating.
Posted 1 year ago
I do not own a juice bar. But drink a lot of smoothies. Projuice's frozen fruit is great quality and excellent value. I have ordered many times from this company and would highly recommend it.
Posted 1 year ago
I spoke a couple of times to Demelza and she couldn’t be more helpful - many many thanks Sophie
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast and reliable
Posted 1 year ago
Had email which said deliveries available Monday,Wednesday,Friday. Placed order for Wednesday had phone call to say no deliveries in my area delivery would be Friday. Friday no delivery arrived so I rang to chase only to be told no deliveries in my area would be Monday. At least first time had phone call to say not coming Wednesday but nothing on Friday had I not rang I wouldn't of been contacted or aware of what was happening. When you are charging £46 delivery I would expect delivery to turn up on time plus lack of communication is not good customer service. An order that was placed for next day delivery turned up taking almost a week which I find unacceptable.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for great service 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Why don't you deliver my order?
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, Unfortunately we do not offer cash on delivery for non frozen orders. All non frozen orders are sent by DPD and therefore this is not an option. We did contact you at the time of your order to inform you of this and to send you a link for payment. If you would still like to go ahead with your order please get in touch on 01395 239 500
Posted 1 year ago
great service and product
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful customer service and friendly Deliver driver also perfect quality I happy to business with you guys thanks again
Posted 1 year ago
Great range of products. Ordering is very easy - the website is great, really easy to use. Customer service is fantastic. I love that we can pay cash on delivery, as that’s much easier for us. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and products
Posted 1 year ago
still waiting for my order from last week
Posted 2 years ago
Smoothie maker arrived promptly but didn't receive the free cups/lids that came with it. Had to chase that up so was disappointed as couldn't use it immediately
Posted 2 years ago
Quality product, quick delivery, superb service
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
No delivery yet ! Was informed at time of order that there will be delay
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for getting in touch. Your juicer will be delivered to you tomorrow - 30th April. Please accept our apologies for the delay. It is a fabulous juicer so I hope you enjoy some wonderful freshly squeezed Orange juice.
Posted 2 years ago
Well not really happy with there customer service, NATIONWIDE DELIVERY but they do not deliver my area but 30min up the road they deliver.if your a small buyer like me they do not want your custom
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. For certain products we are unable to offer total nationwide delivery but we do cover the majority of the country. On this occasion we gave you the option of going through one of our distributors who were happy to help and supply the product to you. No matter how big or small you are we value your custom.
Posted 2 years ago
Projuice is rated 4.34 based on 392 reviews