Projuice Reviews

4.32 Rating 277 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Projuice

Write Your review

Tell us how Projuice made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Great customer service item was delivered within 2 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Superb products and excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great Products, easy to order, easy to make and wonderful to taste. It would be good if there were more delivery dates available but otherwise nothing to moan about. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good products and service Thanks you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First class product first class delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good products, reasonable prices and quick, efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service and excellent quality frozen fruit for smoothies, would highly recommend, thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent communication about delivery before and on the day"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, prompt delivery! What more can you ask."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Easy to use. Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and fantastic ease of ordering via the online system. All products have always arrived in perfect condition and are of great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very polite and friendly delivery driver, and prompt too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick service, excellent quality products , easy to order, good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use website and quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It was great to get a call beforehand letting me know when my order was arriving, because it was a frozen order of wild blueberries. It arrived exactly when I'd been told it would, so I could get it quickly bagged up and into the freezer while it was all still fully frozen. The berries are good quality and I'm happy with them. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was very happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The frozen fruit arrived the next morning at 9.30. I was taken aback as I was just about to leave to a meeting and no-one would have been in! I ordered after midday so I assumed that the delivery would be on Monday rather than Friday. It would be a good idea to let the customer know if it effectively varied your rules. As it happened, it enabled me to get ahead, but it could have resulted in the order being returned to you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Projuice is rated 4.32 based on 277 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support