Projuice Reviews

4.23 Rating 205 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Projuice

How would you rate Projuice?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Faig Valiyev
Verified Buyer
"products, customer service excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Rupert Aikman
Verified Buyer
"You offer affordable products and a delivery service which meets my requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Anna Shepherd
Verified Buyer
"Always good quality and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I made a order to get the smoothies and apple and pear juice altogether I need to cash on delivery £71 but the delivery arrives, it was 110£ with carrier charge which wasn't informed me whe I have been placed my order which is unfair and annoying I sent the delivery back"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Jackie Flack
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order what I needed, and delivery came on the day promised and first thing in the morning which was really handy. Goods were all good quality and packaged and labelled well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful, order arrived next day. Excellently packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jason Balding
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery and very competitive price and professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sara Pettengell
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful staff, good products and good website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mark Dimelow
Verified Buyer
"They don't make me happy it's an unnecessarily relatively hard company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Edris Muhyadin
Verified Buyer
"Goooooooood"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great quality product and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great advice on products available. Samples sent on time and allowed us to make the right order. Very impressed with products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Janice Ives
Verified Buyer
"Order placed with ease, delivery on time, driver happy and pleasant. Would recommend to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product was a described, for a reasonable price - and came when it said it would. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Angie Roberts
Verified Buyer
"Thanks guys prompt delivery, we were trying these for the first time smoothies, milkshakes are great, we are sure our customers will think the same. As a business we will be using you again. Many Thanks Angie"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jid Hussain
Verified Buyer
"Simple and smooth transaction and always helpful when needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"10kg frozen fruit is high quality and a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Michele Mancini
Verified Buyer
"Explained how to repair my blender"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Customer
Verified Buyer
"Good products and very quick dispatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Projuice is rated 4.23 based on 205 reviews