Projuice Reviews

4.34 Rating 392 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Projuice
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Projuice Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01395239500

Write Your review

Tell us how Projuice made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and products
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, all bases covered, one-stop-shop for juices/smoothies/frozen fruits. Easy ordering system, too. The only slight negative is the carriage charges for small quantities but I understand the reason why.
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service and amazing products!!!! Highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality of produce.
Delivery is always on time
Great customer service.
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
As always very quick service and quality genuine parts, exactly what you need and when you need it.
Posted 1 week ago
I always buy wild blueberries and they deliver in time and with no fuss.
Definitely i recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Normally Fruit is fine. But last time it was not good at all. And Delivery time is not flexible.
Posted 1 week ago
excellent product and price. Thank you now I have plenty of WILD blueberries.🙂
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic personable service and top quality products. I have been a customer for a couple of years and never been disappointed.
Posted 2 months ago
Staff always so helpful and always go above and beyond to assist you. Projuice are the best company we use for their service it's a breath of fresh air. Thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent company, great products and service
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant product would highly recommend
Posted 8 months ago
very professional operation super service
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to use website, works on the phone as well as the desktop. Products nicely displayed, easy to read about, great photos, too.
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing products, so I wish I could give five stars, but crazy delivery charges, and they won't set up business accounts, so only a two star
Posted 8 months ago
Not very accurate. 16oz cups look small.
Posted 10 months ago
Good supplier with excellent range of items. Reliable on delivery and good service.
Posted 10 months ago
Very quick turnaround, I use the smoothies from here and they are gorgeous
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service, easy ordering and fast delivery
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, friendly team, phoned With delivery schedule
Posted 10 months ago
Projuice is rated 4.34 based on 392 reviews