Projuice Reviews

4.30 Rating 319 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Projuice

Write Your review

Tell us how Projuice made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Great range of products. Ordering is very easy - the website is great, really easy to use. Customer service is fantastic. I love that we can pay cash on delivery, as that’s much easier for us. Thank you!"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Great service and products"
Posted 2 days ago
"still waiting for my order from last week"
Posted 1 week ago
"Smoothie maker arrived promptly but didn't receive the free cups/lids that came with it. Had to chase that up so was disappointed as couldn't use it immediately"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quality product, quick delivery, superb service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"No delivery yet ! Was informed at time of order that there will be delay"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for getting in touch. Your juicer will be delivered to you tomorrow - 30th April. Please accept our apologies for the delay. It is a fabulous juicer so I hope you enjoy some wonderful freshly squeezed Orange juice.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Well not really happy with there customer service, NATIONWIDE DELIVERY but they do not deliver my area but 30min up the road they deliver.if your a small buyer like me they do not want your custom"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. For certain products we are unable to offer total nationwide delivery but we do cover the majority of the country. On this occasion we gave you the option of going through one of our distributors who were happy to help and supply the product to you. No matter how big or small you are we value your custom.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good and fast service."
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought the trial pack before we decided on a company to use for our new venture & im very impressed. Customer service has been top notch & the products we’ve tried so far have been delicious. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"We have had a Problend blender in our coffee shop for three years. It has been a real workhorse, and only recently needed a small part replaced. The Projuice website made it easy to identify the part required, which arrived the day after we ordered it. It came with detailed, clear instructions on how to install it, and the blender is working perfectly again. What a very professional company!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review! We're glad you like the blender!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Postage too costly"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review Catherine. We deliver our frozen fruit on our refrigerated vehicles to ensure they reach you in their optimum state. I'm afraid the delivery costs for 1 or 2 boxes can be quite high but rest assured our product quality can not be beaten!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service and fast!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great to deal with. Very professional and helpful, efficient and reliable."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, quality produce & quick delivery, would recommend!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The part was satisfactory but the delivery by DPD was terrible! We are a business and we are open from 10am until midnight. DPD said that we were not in when they came to deliver, completely untrue! They never even tried to deliver, we are open all day!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service! Nothing is ever to much to ask"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, lovely helpful staff, on time delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent very quite"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good products helpful customer service.. only down side is you have to spend so much on frozen products to get free delivery... but would recommend to anyone as they are very helpful and happy to please a customer."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and product"
Posted 2 months ago
Projuice is rated 4.30 based on 319 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support