Projuice Reviews

4.27 Rating 243 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Projuice
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Projuice ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service and quality products. We made 200 smoothies with very happy children."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Great service, fabulous yogurt, one happy person!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Professional, easy to use website, product delivered efficiently and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good. delivered on time. Great on the phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good choice of flavours and taste delicious"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and product choice. The delivery driver is always really helpful and on-time, which is brilliant. My only down comment would be that for a very small business such as mine, the delivery charges are quite hefty. I don't have very much freezer storage capacity, which means I cannot order the 15 boxes minimum to waiver the delivery charge. Unfortunately, the boxes of Waffles come in quite large boxes, therefore limiting my capacity."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to set up account and place first order, great communication from projuice throughout process. Definitely looking forward to working together."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Calls answered quickly and I appreciated how easy projuice made it to pay by bacs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price for the products I wanted. Quick delivery. Would order from Projuice again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and nice of them to carry produce in the house"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order from the website, customer service usually very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always a good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"on time, good quality product.! win win..!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery good product Easy online shop will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products, however, the delivery windows are pretty unhelpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The easy way of ordering in smaller quantities, as this is my first try at doing smoothies In my small holiday park"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast delivery. But I have to say I am upset about the extra £5 charge for non frozen items, when I need machinery equipment. I have been charged the extra £5 about four times and don't see any justification in the charge."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The only place to buy frozen Canadian wild blueberries in the UK, and they are delicious as well as great value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review - glad you like them!
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordering and payment was easy. delivery was very quick - next day. Only complaint is that we specified our opening hours when ordering but this information was ignored and order was delivered over an hour before our premises were open. Staff had to be called in urgently to deal with the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Projuice is rated 4.27 based on 243 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This