Projuice Reviews

4.34 Rating 401 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Projuice
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Projuice Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01395239500

Write Your review

Tell us how Projuice made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Product is good but deliver faulty, have to make lots phone calls to sellers and they put me though to main dealer took two weeks to sort it out
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
delivery charge is to high. delivery time not good, once a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, good customer service overall. Though I should of had a delivery, and I wasnt told it wasnt coming until I rang. Delivery driver a bit unhappy when I asked him to bring around the back and not through the front of the shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Faultless service! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have used Projuice for a year or so now. Amazing customer service from Meg & Demelza and great fruit :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent informative service, faultless
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
quick, easy and everything was available
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, amazing quality products.
Projuice 5 star review on 13th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, friendly staff on the phone. Products are always of good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great products, all bases covered, one-stop-shop for juices/smoothies/frozen fruits. Easy ordering system, too. The only slight negative is the carriage charges for small quantities but I understand the reason why.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great customer service and amazing products!!!! Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent quality of produce. Delivery is always on time Great customer service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
As always very quick service and quality genuine parts, exactly what you need and when you need it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I always buy wild blueberries and they deliver in time and with no fuss. Definitely i recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Normally Fruit is fine. But last time it was not good at all. And Delivery time is not flexible.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
excellent product and price. Thank you now I have plenty of WILD blueberries.🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic personable service and top quality products. I have been a customer for a couple of years and never been disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Staff always so helpful and always go above and beyond to assist you. Projuice are the best company we use for their service it's a breath of fresh air. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company, great products and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Projuice is rated 4.34 based on 401 reviews