Projuice Reviews

4.29 Rating 265 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Projuice
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Projuice ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very polite and friendly delivery driver, and prompt too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick service, excellent quality products , easy to order, good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use website and quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was great to get a call beforehand letting me know when my order was arriving, because it was a frozen order of wild blueberries. It arrived exactly when I'd been told it would, so I could get it quickly bagged up and into the freezer while it was all still fully frozen. The berries are good quality and I'm happy with them. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was very happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The frozen fruit arrived the next morning at 9.30. I was taken aback as I was just about to leave to a meeting and no-one would have been in! I ordered after midday so I assumed that the delivery would be on Monday rather than Friday. It would be a good idea to let the customer know if it effectively varied your rules. As it happened, it enabled me to get ahead, but it could have resulted in the order being returned to you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Products are great. Their delivery no so. Ordered for a Friday delivery only to get a call from the delivery company that they were not coming in my direction and would deliver after my event. Unless I paid extra for which I obviously had not choice. Not nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank You for promt delivery and the quality of goods! :D"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery and merchandise was exactly what we were looking for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I want been informed that the driver will arrive at 7 am. I requested them that it's too much early but the lady informed that the driver can't do any time later. Then I said it's ok send the driver at 7am. I was waiting in the shop since 7 am till 7.45am. Then I received a call from the driver that he will be in 30 to 45 min. But I informed him that my schedule was at 7am. Then he said there not true. Kindly keep up the time or give me the right time. Rather then wasting regular customer time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review
Unfortunately our driver was caught up in traffic yesterday and hence your delivery was slightly delayed. We apologise if the driver did not communicate this to you and for any inconvenience caused.
We are based in Exeter and our delivery time can only be an estimate due to the distance involved. I hope this doesn’t affect your customers enjoyment of our products.
Posted 1 month ago
"Just not sure about the delivery costs ??"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review - if you would prefer to not see a delivery cost we have an alternative pricelist for smaller orders where you receive free delivery on orders of 6 or more boxes. If this is of interest please don't hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very please with equipment and products, will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear - Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for my order. Recently started ordering with Projuice as I found my last provider very hard to work with. Projuice's ordering system is easy to use and deliveries are always on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good and easy to use website and organised on time delivery however DPD who were supposed to deliver the goods failed miserably (subsequently got an admission from their customer service Dept that their GPS showed that the delivery person didn't even go to the right address and had lied! -would never use them.) and I ended up having to collect from their depot as we needed the parts urgently."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"STILL WAITING ON DELIVERY BUT GOOD SO FAR"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service prompt delivery the product I ordered exceeded expectations"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Projuice is rated 4.29 based on 265 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This