Projuice Reviews

4.24 Rating 227 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Projuice

How would you rate Projuice ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Carol Hill
Verified Buyer
"The easy way of ordering in smaller quantities, as this is my first try at doing smoothies In my small holiday park"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Very fast delivery. But I have to say I am upset about the extra £5 charge for non frozen items, when I need machinery equipment. I have been charged the extra £5 about four times and don't see any justification in the charge."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The only place to buy frozen Canadian wild blueberries in the UK, and they are delicious as well as great value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review - glad you like them!
Posted 1 week ago
Janine Peters
Verified Buyer
"Ordering and payment was easy. delivery was very quick - next day. Only complaint is that we specified our opening hours when ordering but this information was ignored and order was delivered over an hour before our premises were open. Staff had to be called in urgently to deal with the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product, now only waiting to be able to be supplied the Sorbet from the distributors."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful and friendly staff and prompt delivery of our order for spares."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nicola Lockwood
Verified Buyer
"Jay was very helpful sorting out our first order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Farhan Jazim Bisharet
Verified Buyer
"Prompt professional service and great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Venkata Grandhi
Verified Buyer
"We need to order minimum 5 boxes or something otherwise we will be charged £36.00 . Who will pay £36for delivery charges. It’s not a small amount. Ours is a small store we can’t store these many boxes at a time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Venkata,
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
Our delivery charges reflect the cost of frozen deliveries. We offer free delivery on orders of 15 or more boxes with a charge of just £2,75 per box if you order less.
If you would only like to order a few boxes we do supply a selection of food service companies around the country who have no minimum order. If you would like to get in touch with the office we can direct you to the company most suitable for your needs.
Kind regards
Projuice
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vanessa McCulloch
Verified Buyer
"delivery costs are expensive dfor ambient choc-au-lait and the cost is cheaper on the other site but you need to pay by bank transfer rather than card so we are stuck with more expensive delivery purely because we want to pay by card. Unreasonable and unfair. The product is good - the websites are messy and inconsistent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Vanessa,
Thanks for taking the time to post a review.
The cost for delivering Choc-O-Lait on the Choc-O-Lait website is just £5+VAT and free if you spend over £185. The cost on the Projuice site differs slightly as we also sell frozen goods on this site. The cost here is £5+VAT for a case of sticks (4 boxes of 24) and £2.50 for every case after this.
Both sites accept cards and have done so for many years. If you are having problems please don't hesitate to get in touch and we can address your issue.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We are really disappointed with the Projuice 950 blender. When we purchased it we did not realise that we would have buy drive sockets every 3 months. The machine has very light use and yet we still had to replace parts in the first year."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We apologise that you are disappointed with the blender.
The drive sockets are designed to be a replaceable part as they take all the strain off the motor.
3-6 months is simply a guide as to how often you may need to change them, depending on how they are used they can last a lot longer.

We do recommend that you hold the jug for the first 5 seconds and to check the temperature of the product that you are blending is at -18. This will prolong the life of a drive socket.

We do have heavy duty drive sockets that are designed for blending nuts lentils and pulses, I would recommend trying one of these.

If you are still experiencing problems after this then please contact us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bryan Sheppard
Verified Buyer
"Ordering is very easy but one thing that would really help is on the day of delivery if a AM or PM delivery could be confirmed or even a text or phone call to say that the delivery is on its way"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kim Hawkes
Verified Buyer
"First class service and excellent products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I sent my Blender to Projuice, was kept informed exactly the costs of the repairs, and, excluding postage my Blendtec was turned round in 2 !! days, an excellent service and credit to all concerned. Many Thanks David Lyons Owner H A's Mexican Food"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Steven Gray
Verified Buyer
"You have improved the part with a steel lining instead of plastic I had part within two days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Deborah Mitchell
Verified Buyer
"The smoothies are tasty and healthy and we have sold so many and about to place another order. Service extremely good. Thank you from the Petersfield Open Air Pool"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Diana Dench
Verified Buyer
"Had a slight communication problem with them and they instantly sorted it out. Great company to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Straight forward in every way."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Peter Marshall
Verified Buyer
"Questions were answered on the phone in a polite manner. The delivery driver called me an hour before arrival as promised. Goods delivered, all went smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Timothy Wright
Verified Buyer
"Very simple ordering process and instructions very quick delivery too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Projuice is rated 4.24 based on 227 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This