Projuice Reviews

4.20 Rating 187 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend Projuice

How would you rate Projuice?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Michele Mancini
Verified Buyer
"Explained how to repair my blender"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
Verified Customer
Verified Buyer
"Good products and very quick dispatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kamran Ali
Verified Buyer
"Quality is very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Michael Lipley
Verified Buyer
"If I was rating the product which in this case is Cheeky Moo Milkshakes it would get five stars but sadly the protective plastic case it comes in can only be one star. It cracks very easily and when you are dealing with the public all safety issues must come first and the coverings are not up to standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Michael,

Thank you for your review.

We have recently changed the design and materials of the plastic tubs to make them more robust.

If you still experience issues please give us a call and we can investigate further.

Kind regards
Projuice
Posted 2 weeks ago
"deliveries are always made on time and with the times that we open ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They are not best people they can not meet the customer needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there,
I'm very sorry you feel that way - perhaps you can get in touch with us to discuss what your needs are and we will do our upmost to meet them.
Please email or call on info@projuice.co.uk or 01395 239 500 and our friendly sales team will be more than happy to help
Posted 2 months ago
Hassan Alazzam
Verified Buyer
"Delivery came on time and fruties are very nice .. will keep ordering more thank you.."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Janice Ives
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful phone call to company, quick and easy to order online, delivery as promised. Would recommend to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Just taken delivery of boxes of fruit for smoothies, delighted with the helpful customer service I received at the ordering point,cheerful delivery driver and the quality of the fruit is good too. The website is very informative and user friendly."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great customer service, excellent quality frozen fruit & very friendly, helpful delivery drivers, despite their very early morning start to get to us!! Would recommend!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Silvia Alexandra M Sanchez
Verified Buyer
"Very easy online web page. Introduction box is great. Tasty content. Fast delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Allan Sheridan
Verified Buyer
"The nice girl on the telesales , managed to get 2 replacement jugs for me nxt day delivery as i had an urgent need , even though i called some time after the next day post threshold. I really appreciate that. Great service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jenny Smith
Verified Buyer
""Not a very start the order was coming for Monday was told Tuesday maybe Wednesday not good for a very small business like we are who rely on timely delivery ""
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivery arrived as expected and on schedule. The driver was a good guy too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jayne Moss
Verified Buyer
"Customer service and delivery perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Prompt delivery for great products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Delivery was perfect, however the delivery price was too high, and one of the two boxes with fruits looked like it defrosted at some point and was re-frosted again as there was a huge crack in the middle covered in snow. The fruits were iced together and it was very difficult to separate them as quickly as I needed without loosing a lot of juice. I received from other suppliers fruits in dry ice supplied in double boxes with internal walls made of polyester that kept the fruits intact. Perhaps this is something you should consider when making deliveries."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Paul Moran
Verified Buyer
"Fast and officiant service. Will definitely be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Alpine Coffee Shop
Verified Reviewer
"Projuice were extremely helpful when we needed parts for our orange machine, in particular Sales Co-ordinator Megan who went out of her way to help us. Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Customer service fantastic could not have been more helpful and kept me informed of delivery details"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Projuice is rated 4.20 based on 187 reviews