Projector Planet Reviews

4.69 Rating 117 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Projector Planet

How would you rate Projector Planet?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

117 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Ms A
Quick service. Excellent projector. Done : )

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Projector Planet in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Quick service. Excellent projector. Done : )"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"Gave me the wrong advice about which projector to buy. I ended up with one that was unsuitable. The delivery was OK but aftersales were really unfriendly and unhelpful. I offered to pay a lot more to upgrade to a more expensive projector but they just said No. They are OK until you have paid and after that you find out what they are really like. I would buy from another company if you want to deal with people that care more about their customers than in my case."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mr Timothy R Payne
Verified Buyer
"Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Craig Jolly
Verified Buyer
"Speedy delivery - great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mr D Crisp
Verified Buyer
"Nice projector. Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A S Watson
Verified Buyer
"Delivered withi 18 hours - you cannot beat that sort of service. A1, and will be using you again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Christina Young
Verified Buyer
"Used Collect+ for delivery. Was delivered quickly and good product :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Gillian Philip
Verified Buyer
"Very quick & efficient delivery - and the projector is terrific. Much better than my previous, cheaper model - we're really happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jason A Calder
Verified Buyer
"What can I say this projector is all I wanted and more picture is exceptionally good 3d is superb and gaming is a blast on it, 10/10 for the price and delivery and customer support is excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
D R J Petersen
Verified Buyer
"First class service quick delivery as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
E D I Findlay
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery, great value product. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mr A Lockmun
Verified Buyer
"Terrible service. Requested next day delivery (within 2 working days). Waited around at home for 2 days with no delivery. Customer service useless. After I got feed-up of waiting I asked for the delivery to be cancelled and the order to be refunded. This was arranged but let and behold the following day (7 days after the order was originally placed) the projector was delivered. I now have to wait around on Monday for the projector to be collected. I am hoping this will go without any problems and will actually happen and that I will be refunded fully including the next day delivery costs. I will never use this company again and will not recommend to anyone. I have since used ebuyer.com and projectorshop24.co.uk to complete my purchases. I will be writing further reviews once/if I get a refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mr M Brooker
Verified Buyer
"The projector arrived very quickly and it is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Bought the optoma hd151x from projector planet through eBay, next day delivery. The product and service was outstanding. Highly recommend, they will be hearing from me again soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Bought the optoma hd151x from projector planet through eBay, next day delivery. The product and service was outstanding. Highly recommend, they will be hearing from me again soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sean P Mcnally
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was spot on and a very competitive price. Could not be happier. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Item well priced, delivered super quick - excellent service. Recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mr Alexander Grant
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service. No hassle, no fuss. Just prompt service with great and constant communication on the status."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
G J Ridgett
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product,, delivered promptly and with good delivery information. I will gladly recommend this company and the BonQ W750"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Ordered optoma 109" screen excellent delivery and service ????????????"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Projector Planet is rated 4.69 based on 117 reviews