Projector Planet Reviews

Projector Planet have a Customer Happiness Grade of A-. Customers love their prices and delivery. Full Insights

4.69 Rating 117 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Projector Planet

How would you rate Projector Planet ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quick service. Excellent projector. Done : )"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Gave me the wrong advice about which projector to buy. I ended up with one that was unsuitable. The delivery was OK but aftersales were really unfriendly and unhelpful. I offered to pay a lot more to upgrade to a more expensive projector but they just said No. They are OK until you have paid and after that you find out what they are really like. I would buy from another company if you want to deal with people that care more about their customers than in my case."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Speedy delivery - great"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Nice projector. Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Delivered withi 18 hours - you cannot beat that sort of service. A1, and will be using you again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Used Collect+ for delivery. Was delivered quickly and good product :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very quick & efficient delivery - and the projector is terrific. Much better than my previous, cheaper model - we're really happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"What can I say this projector is all I wanted and more picture is exceptionally good 3d is superb and gaming is a blast on it, 10/10 for the price and delivery and customer support is excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"First class service quick delivery as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very quick delivery, great value product. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Terrible service. Requested next day delivery (within 2 working days). Waited around at home for 2 days with no delivery. Customer service useless. After I got feed-up of waiting I asked for the delivery to be cancelled and the order to be refunded. This was arranged but let and behold the following day (7 days after the order was originally placed) the projector was delivered. I now have to wait around on Monday for the projector to be collected. I am hoping this will go without any problems and will actually happen and that I will be refunded fully including the next day delivery costs. I will never use this company again and will not recommend to anyone. I have since used ebuyer.com and projectorshop24.co.uk to complete my purchases. I will be writing further reviews once/if I get a refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The projector arrived very quickly and it is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Bought the optoma hd151x from projector planet through eBay, next day delivery. The product and service was outstanding. Highly recommend, they will be hearing from me again soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Bought the optoma hd151x from projector planet through eBay, next day delivery. The product and service was outstanding. Highly recommend, they will be hearing from me again soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Delivery was spot on and a very competitive price. Could not be happier. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Item well priced, delivered super quick - excellent service. Recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Fantastic service. No hassle, no fuss. Just prompt service with great and constant communication on the status."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent product,, delivered promptly and with good delivery information. I will gladly recommend this company and the BonQ W750"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Ordered optoma 109" screen excellent delivery and service ????????????"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Projector Planet is rated 4.69 based on 117 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This