Projector Lamps for Schools Reviews

4.77 Rating 77 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Projector Lamps for Schools
Visit Website

Phone:
08001337143

Email:
sales@projectorlampsforschools.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Projector Lamps for Schools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
"Hi Very quick service, next day. Unfortunately, it arrived with the wrong name on it, therefore it was not passed on to me and therefore there was a delay in having the bulb installed. I am sure the name on the system will be rectified and I will use the service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"First time I have used Projector Lamps for Schools and can say I will definitely be using them again. Very good service with very competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used Projector Lamps for schools for quite a few years and always find their service excellent - so much so I no longer have to keep a stock of bulbs in school just order and they arrive next day! Highly recommend the,."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent speedy process of order and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you for excellent, professional service. Very competitive pricing. Goods were delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick a delivery of a quality product at a great price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Speedy delivery, excellent service every time, many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent delivery, very quick, good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very prompt service. Lamps are delivered within 2 days. Prices for compatible lamps are good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good price and service. Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick order turnaround and great service. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service and price with speedy delivery! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service quick and well priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The school has used various suppliers in the past and have encountered delivery problems or shortage of stock. Projector lamps provided the products we required at a competitive price , delivered the next day and allowed us to pay by invoice. We were a first time customer but now we have an account I will be returning to them for our future requirements"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"item in stock, reasonable price and delivered in timely way"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service with next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very quick delivery have used this company several times and very happy to order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Due to a classroom projector bulb had failing unexpectedly, I had to place an urgent order over the phone very late in the day. My order was accepted and delivered early the next day as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy ordering, very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Projector Lamps for Schools is rated 4.77 based on 77 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support