Projector Lamps for Schools Reviews

4.75 Rating 67 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Projector Lamps for Schools
Visit Website

Phone:
08001337143

Email:
sales@projectorlampsforschools.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Projector Lamps for Schools ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quick order turnaround and great service. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service and price with speedy delivery! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service quick and well priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The school has used various suppliers in the past and have encountered delivery problems or shortage of stock. Projector lamps provided the products we required at a competitive price , delivered the next day and allowed us to pay by invoice. We were a first time customer but now we have an account I will be returning to them for our future requirements"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"item in stock, reasonable price and delivered in timely way"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service with next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very quick delivery have used this company several times and very happy to order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Due to a classroom projector bulb had failing unexpectedly, I had to place an urgent order over the phone very late in the day. My order was accepted and delivered early the next day as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy ordering, very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Next day delivery and a good competitive price, will definitely use again !"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service and prompt delivery. Projector was up and running again before lunch the next day. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Lamp arrived promptly and was as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent knowledge from the customer service department, good prices saving the school much needed funds and quick delivery. Good company to do business with. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very helpful when I phoned up to order a new lamp. Arrived the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"They were delivered promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"We used then a few times now. Very helpful & knowledgeable. Very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Ordered it Monday morning, it arrived Tuesday morning in time to be fitted for that mornings assembly. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy to order with a Official Order from our school and the facility to have an invoice meets the requirements of our school."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Have purchased several lamps over the last year have had no issues, quick delivery amvery happy with this company and will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Projector Lamps for Schools is rated 4.75 based on 67 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This