Projector Lamps for Schools Reviews

4.80 Rating 104 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Projector Lamps for Schools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Projector Lamps for Schools Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08001337143

Email:

sales@projectorlampsforschools.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Projector Lamps for Schools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and really quick, just what we needed.
Posted 1 month ago
easy to identify the lamp needed, delivery excellent and packaging (mega important) was brilliant. Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick delivery, especially during these times of postal lag. Super easy to fit and noticeably brighter on the screen! Thanks so much
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely prompt service. Thank you, will definitely use you again
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent fast service 10 out of 10
Posted 4 months ago
Always provide an efficient service.
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service, thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Would highly recommend as very quick and really helpful. Thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Always excellent speedy service.
Posted 7 months ago
Customer service was good and helpful. However I was told next day delivery and it took 5 days.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service! Easy to order by phone or email and next day delivery. Very happy with the product delivered.
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use website, good product, quick and efficient delivery. Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
I was so delighted when I received a general email from Chris about Project Lamps for Schools as we were having great difficulty in sourcing lamps from a local company. I ordered the lamps one afternoon and they arrived in the next day's post, so I cannot praise the company highly enough.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick service and always reliable!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer Service
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service over the busy Christmas period thanks again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Would highly recommend vey good customer service and fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
The last couple of replacement lamps for the U250X NEC projector did not fit. The figure of 8 connector is not the same as the original.This means i have to take the connection lead from the old lamp and put it on the new.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service. Speedy and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good personal service and good prices - much better than usual anonymous online suppliers of these items
Posted 1 year ago
Projector Lamps for Schools is rated 4.80 based on 104 reviews