Projector Lamps for Schools Reviews

4.81 Rating 111 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Projector Lamps for Schools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Projector Lamps for Schools Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08001337143

Email:

sales@projectorlampsforschools.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Projector Lamps for Schools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent service, next day delivery, could fault ordering and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order and speedy delivery - just what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had the right lamp in stock, ordered day 1 and received the next day. Great service and availability.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient, helpful and trustworthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always receive a great service and if anything is wrong a replacement is sent out. Only difficulty with this is you have to send the original purchase back first which creates a problem for pupils to access their learning.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Two simple words: Brilliant Service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great company for our Projector bulbs at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and really quick, just what we needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
easy to identify the lamp needed, delivery excellent and packaging (mega important) was brilliant. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Super quick delivery, especially during these times of postal lag. Super easy to fit and noticeably brighter on the screen! Thanks so much
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Extremely prompt service. Thank you, will definitely use you again
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent fast service 10 out of 10
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Always provide an efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would highly recommend as very quick and really helpful. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always excellent speedy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service was good and helpful. However I was told next day delivery and it took 5 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service! Easy to order by phone or email and next day delivery. Very happy with the product delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website, good product, quick and efficient delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was so delighted when I received a general email from Chris about Project Lamps for Schools as we were having great difficulty in sourcing lamps from a local company. I ordered the lamps one afternoon and they arrived in the next day's post, so I cannot praise the company highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Projector Lamps for Schools is rated 4.81 based on 111 reviews