Project Skills Solutions Reviews

4.72 Rating 661 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Project Skills Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Project Skills Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0213 263

Email:

training@projss.co.uk,sambarton@projss.co.uk,abigail@projss.co.uk

Location:

17 Wollaston Crescent Wollaston Industrial Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Project Skills Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Everything was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review, if there's anything else we can do please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
The course instructor was very professional and engaged well with everyone, and made the training relevant. The content was interesting and kept the attention of everyone attending. A very complex topic made informative by an experienced trainer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Phil, I'll be sure to share your comments with your trainer.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good course tutor made it easy to understand very relaxed atmosphere
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review, if there's anything else we can do please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Great training sessions - well planned and very good support
Helpful Report
(NEBOSH National General Certificate) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review Duncan, great to hear you felt supported throughout, if there's anything else we can do to improve your experience please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good organisation where I actually felt that my opinion matters. I enjoyed my course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Agnes, it was great having you on the course.
Posted 1 year ago
Martin managed to keep the IOSH Managing Safely 3 day course interesting, easy to learn and relevent to each of our industries. I recommend using Project Skills Solutions
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for the recommendation, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Project Skills Solutions are our first choice suppliers for Streetworks training. Easy and quick to book with and their trainers are very good. One of our staff member recently attended the one day Streetworks Operative re-assessment in Maidenhead and his feedback was that this was the best streetworks he has done, as the trainer did teach them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Louise, it's great to hear such positive comments if there's anything else we can do to help please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good course and instructer was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliantly delivered course with fun interaction from tutor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Ben, our trainers try to make the subject fun and interesting. Thank you for choosing PSS.
Posted 1 year ago
Great trainer 'Badger' who explained things very clearly using realise life examples and very engaging. The size if the room however was too small.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review and feedback Louise. Badger has spoken to us about the room and we're getting that changed. I know this doesn't improve your experience, but it's important to us that we use your feedback to make improvements. Thank you again. If there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Good venue and excellent tutor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
I do like to further my education and project skills solutions helped me do this the course teacher Gary was fantastic in his approach and delivery I’d definitely attend another Tony finch
Project Skills Solutions 5 star review on 26th February 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
That's a great attitude Tony, let us know when you're thinking of taking the next step, we've just been awarded a gold status learning partner for the NEBOSH courses so would love to have you back. I'll be sure to pass on your comments to Gary, he was in the office yesterday and mentioned how much he enjoyed this course, great bunch of delegates!
Posted 1 year ago
Great trainer. Very knowledgeable and patient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review, much appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
An excellent course, well delivered and extremely entertaining The Tutor made the 3 days very informative Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review Steven, great to hear you found the course entertaining, who says health and safety can't be fun!
Posted 1 year ago
Instructor made the session interesting and it has helped me to think safer and reduce any risks that I may encounter.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear you found the course interesting and sounds like you're already putting the skills into practice!
Posted 1 year ago
Martin was a really good trainer, i had no confidence in passing and he was reassuring, best trainer i have ever come across! Would train again with Martin. Great guy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Yasmin, a lot of people start the course with little confidence, we hate assessments. Martin has a good way of making it seem less daunting we think, glad to hear your course went well, I'll share your review with Martin it'll mean the world to him.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good course nice guys Bagger is the best teacher
Helpful Report
(IOSH Working Safely) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review Bogomil.
Posted 1 year ago
Id like to say that our trainer was fantastic and went through the course in a way that it didn't seem difficult or boring. He made it enjoyable learning. Thank you.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Working Safely) - Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear you enjoyed the course, thanks for choosing PSS.
Posted 1 year ago
great service, professional training course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Katarzyna, if there's anything else you ever need please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Ian Sutton was a great trainer!
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review Sophie, I'll be sure to share your comments with Ian, I know he'll appreciate them.
Posted 1 year ago
Project Skills Solutions is rated 4.72 based on 661 reviews