Project Skills Solutions Reviews

4.72 Rating 650 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Project Skills Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Project Skills Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0213 263

Email:

training@projss.co.uk,sambarton@projss.co.uk,abigail@projss.co.uk

Location:

17 Wollaston Crescent Wollaston Industrial Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Project Skills Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Knowledge
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 3 years ago
I got 25 out of 25 in the 'quiz' so I'd say badger did all he could have done to inform me properly of all the material within the course.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for leaving a review Elliot, and a big well done for getting full marks!
Posted 3 years ago
I thought the course was good and location of the course was perfect for me. However a few things I think that could really be improved. At the Limehouse Holiday Inn, the lighting in the room is terrible! No where near bright enough for a day’s course, a lot of people including the trainer started feeling eye strain and headaches due to the low lighting. The instructor was very nice, but I feel he went off the modules a little bit too much. The course I enjoyed, however I feel it could do with being updated a bit.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback Lawrence; it really helps us to make improvements to our courses. I've spoken with our venue manager and she's going to review the room at Limehouse with the staff there and see if there's anything we can do to improve the lighting. The course and content are produced by IOSH although our trainers do try to add a personal touch and cover content and questions for all the delegates. I'll speak with the trainer for your course and see if there's anything we can do to stay on topic in future. Thanks again for your feedback.
Posted 3 years ago
the course was very good and will put across But the room we had was so cold had to leave are coats on all day
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the feedback Scott, very sorry to hear about the temperature, I'm going to pass this over to our venue manager and make sure this doesn't happen again. We really appreciate your feedback.
Posted 3 years ago
Nicola Darling, our Trainer, was excellent. She was extremely knowledgeable about Health and Safety and made the course very interesting (with many current examples of where H&S was neglected and the consequences as a result). This has made me understand its importance within the workplace. I will now take this area of my role much more seriously. Thank you very much.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review Jackie, Nicola sure knows her stuff! I'll be sure to pass your review to her I know she'll be happy with the feedback. Thanks for choosing PSS!
Posted 3 years ago
Very engaging presentation of content lunch could have had a hot option and there could have been more refreshments available throughout the day as there weren't really any shops or cafes nearby
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for leaving a review Nick, I'll pass on your comments to our venue manager about hot lunches. We will also increase the refreshments available at the Limehouse venue. We really appreciate your comments, they help us to continually improve the experience we offer delegates.
Posted 3 years ago
It was good session they explained very well so ye good job
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for leaving a review Richard, if we can help with anything else please let us know.
Posted 4 years ago
Very informative would recommend to friends and family
Posted 5 years ago
I found the information on understanding how people respond to change and the types of people who are responsive to change as helpful and I shall bear this in mind when planning change within the team
Posted 5 years ago
Glad you found the course useful and are already looking to put new skills into practise.
Posted 5 years ago
The trainer was able to go "off course" to cover a particular aspect we were interested in. She made us feel comfortable and able to participate in the course content, without feeling self-conscious. I would recommend this course to others.
Posted 5 years ago
Good to hear the course went well and was flexible to tailor to the groups interests. Thank you for your feedback Cheryl.
Posted 5 years ago
Michelle was very engaging and remained in tune with the team throughout the whole day Michelle was very clear and articulate in her delivery. The quality of the course was very good as were the course materials. I feel confident that I will use the skills gained in my daily practice.
Posted 5 years ago
This course has given me some additional skills in coaching. Commissioning a second day may have helped with the practical element but overall a thought provoking course
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Rebecca, I'll pass on your comments to the training manager.
Posted 5 years ago
The course was really good, trainer kept you motivated and the envirmont was great :)
Posted 5 years ago
A simple process to follow. The joining instruction provided the adequate information required in joining the course at the required venue and time.
(SMSTS Block Course - 5 Days) - Posted 5 years ago
Straight forward training fit for purpose.
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 5 years ago
The course was very succinct and to the point. However, I feel it may need to be reviewd as there was no provision for a practical demonstration which could have been a run through before doing the assesment. Overall though, it gave the information and enough knowledge to build on.
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 5 years ago
Really enjoyed the course, good venue, good instructor - will recommend to others.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Justin.
Posted 5 years ago
There was slight confusion on the first day as the training location had been changed without notification (hence why I have only gave 4 out of 5 stars), but the rest of week was fantastic. The training venue was superb, the trainer for the 4 days (IOSH training) was very helpful, and the training content was very useful. I will definitely recommend PSS to my friends and colleagues, and will hopefully return at a later date for additional training.
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Lee, apologies for the last minute change of venue, I'll speak with the trainer today and find out how we can stop this happening in future.
Posted 5 years ago
An enjoyable course where I learnt a lot.
Posted 5 years ago
Project Skills Solutions is rated 4.72 based on 650 reviews