Project Skills Solutions Reviews

4.72 Rating 650 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Project Skills Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Project Skills Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0213 263

Email:

training@projss.co.uk,sambarton@projss.co.uk,abigail@projss.co.uk

Location:

17 Wollaston Crescent Wollaston Industrial Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Project Skills Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good course and badger made it interesting. very happy indeed
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 11 months ago
Martin is a fantastic asset to PSS. His delivery and tuition techniques helped to make the learning process clear and informative. A healthy dash of humor helped keep the course engaging and enjoyable. Thank you
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks Phil, I'll share this with Martin I know he'll appreciate your comments.
Posted 11 months ago
Call was well presented Martin the instructor was very helpful
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 11 months ago
Good course and well worth it
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 11 months ago
Good, understanding teaching.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful, great course and Amazing help from the trainer.
Posted 11 months ago
Good for only the 2nd go on zoom
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for joining the virtual course Terry, the trainer very much enjoyed delivering online and it's a great way to keep courses going while socially distancing. Well done for completing the course and thank you for leaving a review, hope to see you soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Did my online course today cannot say enough good things about project skills solutions, the lads were so helpful & accomadating given current circumstances with Cobid 19 they made the course so easy to access on zoom talked me through everything step by step and i passed! It was the same as being sat in the classroom i felt do comfortable and at ease from start to finish. I would recommend anyone who needs to complete one of these courses to do so through this company. Thank you so much for your help guys i really do appreciate it
Posted 1 year ago
Was very helpful thanks
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 1 year ago
Easy to work with and the staff very helpful.
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
Very Informative, Good Materials, Great Tutor
(NEBOSH National General Certificate) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
Trainer worked at a great pace to ensure that we understood and retained the course material.
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review. Good to hear the pace of the course was good. If there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
very good information very well presented and nice facilities would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review, and for the recommendation.
Posted 1 year ago
Really useful course with a really professional teacher.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
Great nice people nice group
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
I appreciated the course, it had good content and the Trainer was excellent. I would like also to comment on the venue, it was very good.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks John, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Great training provider, made health and safety really interesting and real world examples given by instructor. Portsmouth location was a really professional facility.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Melissa, great to hear you found the course interesting.
Posted 1 year ago
I would recommend Project Skills to anyone interested in doing an Iosh Managing Safely course like I did. Location was great "Limehouse", everything was provided including lunch and the trainer was great.
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for such a great review and for the recommendation. If there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve just done my Temporary work coordinator training course with them Very pleased Certificate arrived in good time I’ve received email with status Thanks
(CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinator) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review, if there's anything else we can do please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
OVERALL VERY GOOD, AND AN EXCELLENT TUTOR
(NEBOSH National General Certificate) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review, I'll be sure to share your comments with your trainer.
Posted 1 year ago
Project Skills Solutions is rated 4.72 based on 650 reviews