Project Skills Solutions Reviews

4.72 Rating 651 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Project Skills Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Project Skills Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0213 263

Email:

training@projss.co.uk,sambarton@projss.co.uk,abigail@projss.co.uk

Location:

17 Wollaston Crescent Wollaston Industrial Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Project Skills Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Chris Lee the trainer was informative throughout. Chris also let me borrow a pair of spare glasses he carried as I left mine at home.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Steve, Thank you for your comment. We're glad you enjoyed your course experience with our trainer Chris Lee. Here at PSS our trainer's always go the extra mile to ensure delegates gain the most from their learning experience. We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again. Kind regards, PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 years ago
I was impressed with the service.
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi John, Thank you for your comment. We're glad you had a pleasant experience with us here at PSS. We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again. Kind regards, PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 years ago
The course was very good a took a lot from it. The trainer was very good the breaks we had were just right a would have gave 5 out ov 5 if it wasn’t for the food at lunch not much to choose from
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Patrick, Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased you enjoyed your course experience with us. Our trainer's always go the extra mile to ensure an educational and insightful experience is achieved. In addition, we apologise for the limited lunch menu. I will pass your feedback to the venue manager to improve the menu for future courses. I hope I have been able to help. Kind regards, Nisha - Marketing Assistant
Posted 2 years ago
Course was very good. Course trainer was very thorough, and very engaging and made the course fun. The only down side of the course was being moved from the Holiday Inn (which on the first two days was great) to the Queens stand at Epsom Downs Racecourse, which really wasn’t good at all. Horrible environment. H&S issues, food lacked quality and quantity.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Sam, Many thanks for your feedback. Our trainer's always go the extra mile to ensure every delegate gains an educational and insightful experience every time. In addition, we apologise for the venue changing on day three of your course and our facilities not being of high quality. We had made our booking with Holiday Inn in advance however the company had made an error and booked a room unfit for an educational purpose, leaving us with no option but to relocate the training room at the very last minute. We used the Queen's stand at Epsom due to it being within close proximity to the existing training room, however we share your frustration and we will be looking into this matter in order to avoid it occurring again. I hope I have been able to help. Kind regards, PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 years ago
Ian was a good trainer on the course. The only thing I would say about the course is it can be very rushed as so much to get through.
(NEBOSH National General Certificate) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed our trainer during your course. Please note the course is accredited by NEBOSH and as a result we simply follow the course syllabus and guidelines provided, including the duration of the course. However we appreciate your feedback and will contact NEBOSH to pass over your comment. Here at Project Skills Solutions we value our delegates as your feedback helps us to continually improve our courses. I hope I have been able to help. Kind regards, Nisha - Marketing Assistant
Posted 2 years ago
I thought the course taught me what I needed to know, the instructor made me feel at ease and answered any questions that were raised. All in all I would recommend to others.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Nicola, Many thanks for your positive feedback. We're very glad you enjoyed our trainer and your learning experience with us here at PSS. Project Skills Solutions always seek to provide an insightful and educational experience for our delegates and our trainers always go the extra mile to ensure this is achieved. We hope you choose PSS as your training provider in the future again. Warm regards, Nisha - Marketing Assistant
Posted 2 years ago
The course was pitched at just the right level for attendees, tea/coffee making facilities good too.
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Terry, Thank you for your positive feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your learning experience with us here at PSS and our facilities. Kind regards, Project Skills Solutions
Posted 2 years ago
Good training location. Course well delivered.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Many thanks for your positive feedback. Here at Project Skills Solutions we always seek to provide the best learning experience for our delegates, by providing excellent learning facilities and courses delivered by our expert trainers. We hope you choose to use PSS as your training provider in the future again. Kind regards, Project Skills Solutions
Posted 2 years ago
Good subject knowledge and Badger could gage each students ability and help accordingly.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Mark, Thank you for your feedback. We're happy you enjoyed your learning experience here at PSS and our trainer. Here at Project Skills Solutions we always go the extra mile to ensure delegates gain a valuable and educational experience every time! Kind regards, Project Skills Solutions
Posted 2 years ago
good information , well projected . A lot of information to try and absorb in 3 days.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Darren, Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you gained a valuable educational experience here at Project Skills Solutions. In addition, please note IOSH courses are accredited by IOSH - the awarding body who sets the guidelines for the course. As we provide IOSH courses here at PSS we simply follow the guidelines, which includes the recommended duration of the courses. Project Skills Solutions is always inviting for feedback as we constantly strive for improvements, as a result, we will be sure to pass your feedback over to IOSH. Many thanks, Project Skills Solutions
Posted 2 years ago
I found the course highly informative and well presented
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Carole, Many thanks for your positive feedback. We're very glad you enjoyed your time with Project Skills Solutions. Here at PSS our courses are delivered by our expert trainers who constantly deliver an educational and enjoyable experience. Kind regards, Project Skills Solutions
Posted 2 years ago
Learnt quite a bit loads of information
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your comment. Here at Project Skills Solutions we aim to ensure delegates receive a solid educational experience every time. We're happy you learnt a lot of information during your course. Kind regards, Project Skills Solutions
Posted 2 years ago
Good course well run with a good tutor.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for leaving feedback, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Brian, Many thanks for your feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed the course and our trainer. Here at Project Skills Solutions we aim to provide you with the best training possible! Best wishes, Nisha
Posted 2 years ago
Thought we were in for a long day 8-30 to 5 . But the lecturer kept us all engaged throughout with his good delivery of the course essentials that helped the time pass without us becoming bored or tired . I was very impressed .
Posted 2 years ago
That's great to hear, we know there's a lot to take in but our tutors do their best to be engaging and interesting. Thanks for choosing PSS!
Posted 2 years ago
Lots of information exchanged including email places to swot up on.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for leaving a review, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 3 years ago
The course was well delivered. The tutor was good and he added a bit of sense of humour.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for leaving a review Randy, sounds like the course was good fun which is great to hear, I'll be sure to share your feedback with Ian, I know he will appreciate it.
Posted 3 years ago
Project Skills Solutions is a well organised training that is good for Health & Safety on Road works and other related training for development and skills improvements.
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much Thomas, we really appreciate your review.
Posted 3 years ago
The instructor was informal and and knowledgeable about his subject, and explained the syllabus well and clearly.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Phillip, I'll be sure to pass your comments back to your instructor.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for leaving a review, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good understanding was great enjoy it very easy listening
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for leaving a review, great to hear your enjoyed your course.
Posted 3 years ago
I thought the trainer was extremely knowledgeable and engaging. It was an excellent course.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for leaving a review, great to hear you were impressed by the course. If there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 3 years ago
Project Skills Solutions is rated 4.72 based on 651 reviews