Project Skills Solutions Reviews

4.72 Rating 651 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Project Skills Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Project Skills Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0213 263

Email:

training@projss.co.uk,sambarton@projss.co.uk,abigail@projss.co.uk

Location:

17 Wollaston Crescent Wollaston Industrial Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Project Skills Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Loads of booking options and prompt response from a friendly team.
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 7 months ago
A well presented course, friendly guy
(NRSWA Re-Assessment) - Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 7 months ago
The instructor explained everything in detailed, a serene and comfortable atmosphere. Infact I felt relaxed taking the training
(IOSH Working Safely) - Posted 7 months ago
That's great to hear, thank you for choosing PSS.
Posted 7 months ago
excellent presentation
(CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinator) - Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 7 months ago
Project Skills Solutions were very professional and prompt in their responses. Daisy showed passion around Health and Safety and shared personal experiences and knowledge which made the course much more engaging, especially due to duration and doing the course virtually.
(NEBOSH National General Certificate- Revision Day) - Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review. Daisy sure has a way of making her energy come across even online! If there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 7 months ago
Top class tuition, very informative and easy to understand
(NEBOSH National General Certificate) - Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 8 months ago
I though that Daisy was excellent and manage the Zoom calls very well. Obviously doing this online is hard and probably difficult to keep people interested, but Daisy managed this perfectly.
(NEBOSH National General Certificate) - Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review, Daisy has experience using Zoom before it was lockdown popular so great to hear all her experience is paying off!
Posted 8 months ago
Very good course.
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Stuart, we like the IOSH course too, thanks for attending and well done for passing!
Posted 8 months ago
Great tutor and lovely venue, it was an intensive course but having this certificate has enabled me to apply for Estates and Facilities job as I now have a relevant qualification.
Posted 8 months ago
It's so great to hear you've applied for a new role, good luck and keep us posted with how you're getting on.
Posted 8 months ago
great course
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 8 months ago
Loved it!! Your little duck went through a lot of adventures! :) ~Attended IOSH Managing Safely
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for the review, we're glad you enjoyed the course and now have your very own Marvin (the duck) to join on adventures.
Posted 8 months ago
Fast paced, informative and covered all the relevant areas.
(NEBOSH National General Certificate) - Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review, if we can help with anything else please let us know.
Posted 9 months ago
great course thanks
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 9 months ago
Very Helpful, Teaching methods very effective. Would certainly recommend
(CITB SSSTS) - Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review and the recommendation, we really appreciate it, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 9 months ago
I enjoyed the training and I had the right date which I was very happy with it
(NRSWA Supervisor) - Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review, great to hear you enjoyed your course.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent tutor , volume of the project needed improving.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for the review and the feedback, that's certainly something we can look into.
Posted 9 months ago
Good trainer, good explanation highly recommended
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks Ionut, really appreciate you leaving a review, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent trainer
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 10 months ago
Nice tutorial
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 10 months ago
Martin (the teacher) was very understanding and helpful. Very well organised class. Good 👍🏽
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review, I'll pass on your comments to Martin.
Posted 10 months ago
Project Skills Solutions is rated 4.72 based on 651 reviews