Project Skills Solutions Reviews

4.7 Rating 712 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Project Skills Solutions
4.7
Based on 712 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Project Skills Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0213 263

Email:

training@projss.co.uk,sambarton@projss.co.uk,abigail@projss.co.uk

Location:

17 Wollaston Crescent Wollaston Industrial Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Project Skills Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Was ok what more is there to say
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 8 months ago
Interesting and informative course. Well delivered. Ian had anecdotes for just about every scenario. Amazed I passed. Thanks.
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 8 months ago
Congratulations on passing Daren. Happy to hear that our trainer met your expectations.
Posted 8 months ago
Good course content brought to life very well by Ian. Made everyone feel at ease and confident they could pass
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 8 months ago
Thank you. Happy to hear that our trainer could help you and your group pass the course comfortably.
Posted 8 months ago
Presentation and content were delivered well.There was a lot interaction amongst the participants making the subject matter lighter & understandable.I can afford another training for the next level in H & S .
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 8 months ago
Morning Sipho. Glad to hear that our course matched your expectations! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 8 months ago
undertaking the IOSH course Managing Safely with PSS was both educational and enjoyable. the virtual classroom worked well and was managed exceptionally by the Tutor who encouraged all to participate and summarised the work/information provided regularly.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 9 months ago
Hi Keith, we're glad your IOSH Managing Safely course went well and you enjoyed the Virtual classroom experience!
Posted 9 months ago
Very good communication, friendly and funny
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 9 months ago
Hi Ned, glad to hear of your positive experience!
Posted 9 months ago
Great understanding of temporary works. Teacher Tommy was very clear when teaching the understanding of TW
Helpful Report
(CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinator) - Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for leaving a review George, Glad to hear of your positive experience with us.
Posted 9 months ago
Done my Iosh course via email zoom class, Martin was extremely helpful, clear and didn't waffle on, whichbis always a bonus.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Working Safely) - Posted 9 months ago
Hi Paul, thanks for leaving a review. Glad to hear of your positive experience with our trainer Martin.
Posted 9 months ago
Martin was a brilliant instructor and made the course very easy to understand.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 9 months ago
Hi Matthew, thanks for your review. Glad to hear that our instructor assisted you in your course.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent course, very helpful additional skills moving forward
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Supervisor) - Posted 10 months ago
Hi Tony, Thanks for leaving a review. Glad to hear of your good experience with us.
Posted 10 months ago
Overall very good, I would definitely do another course With PSS. I was worried as you hear how hard the Nebosh certificate is, but the tutor gave me all the information I needed to pass. I am not the most clever of individuals and I managed to pass with PSS. It like the saying “a runner is only as good as their trainers”. The tutor being the trainers.
Helpful Report
(NEBOSH National General Certificate) - Posted 10 months ago
Hi Tommy, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. So glad to hear that you passed your NEBOSH with us and are happy with how our trainers supported you. Congratulations!
Posted 10 months ago
1st Class, communication is excellent - Tutor very effective and efficient thank you
Helpful Report
(NEBOSH NG1 Exam) - Posted 11 months ago
Hi John, Thank you for leaving a review. We are glad you had a good experience.
Posted 11 months ago
No problems with PSS, my trainer - Daisy, however, did not provide any support with exam prep, or additional feedback when asked for. There was no support during the week break, or after the course was delivered. How to pass the exam was not covered in the course, only reading from the book.
Helpful Report
(NEBOSH National General Certificate) - Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review, feedback like yours is so important to us when reviewing and improving our course delivery. I'm going to discuss your feedback with our lead tutor and use during our course review. I'd like to find out more if possible and perhaps discuss what kind of exam prep would be most useful, if you'd be happy to share more please email me at sambarton@projss.co.uk, your details will remain confidential. Alternatively, perhaps you could provide more information using the review form link below (you can be anonymous). https://forms.office.com/r/cJtUrNWUgY
Posted 11 months ago
Recently attend IOSH Managing Safely. Really well presented, interactive, lots of revision before the test, excellent experience.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 11 months ago
Hi Camelia, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad you had a good experience with us.
Posted 11 months ago
The trainer- Mr. HARDWICK Extremely attentive, professionally and well informed on subject. Made learning effortless .
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 11 months ago
Hi Sherryl, Thank you for the review, glad you had a positive experience with us.
Posted 11 months ago
From start to finish, the booking process up until the end of the course I was on was a pleasure. Massive thank you to Badger for making the day alot nicer than I had anticipated, from jokes, to the wealth of knowledge he has.
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. Glad to hear that you enjoyed the course.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and great training with an excellent trainer
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
Great, enjoyable training. Easy to understand and appropriate for me in my role. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review, and for the recommendation, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely engaging trainer. Course was delivered excellently.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely Refresher) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
Good course, good detail, good speed.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely Refresher) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
Project Skills Solutions is rated 4.7 based on 712 reviews