ProgressBB Reviews

5.00 Rating 10 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend ProgressBB
Read ProgressBB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07940 587031

Email:

hello@progressbb.co.uk

Location:

8 Plantagenet Way

Write Your review

Tell us how ProgressBB made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Richard is an amazing accountancy practice owner mentor, he always seems to have a clear solution that leaves you wondering "why didn't I think of that?". Richard gave me guidance that clearly improved my practice and my ability to run it. Richard is also a great presenter, at his seminars you always pick up things you can take back to improve your practice. His seminars are professional, informative and very enjoyable. I have no hesitation in recommending Richard and PBB to any practice owner looking for a mentor that will help them improve their ability to run their practice and improve the practice performance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ProgressBB has supported us for just over a year now and Richard has really helped us in getting our business where we want it to be. Most recently we attended a Team Day with ProgressBB which was great for morale and helped us cut through our frustrations to tackle our challenges head on. We are confident that with ProgressBB by our side we can tackle anything. Thanks to Richard and his Team.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Other than being accountants, we act as many things to our clients including, advisors, software gurus, financial planners, marriage councillors! We advocate that this is all part of running a successful business and life balance. We would not be able to provide this level of service without having the support for ourselves. ProgressBB provide this and more. Richard and Rowena add the personal touch in their approach.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We have worked with Richard and Rowena as part of his mastermind group and 1 to 1 basis. They are an integral part of growing and developing our business,helping us with the overall plan and day to day matters. Richard has unlimited experience in the accountancy sector and his advice is always on the ball and thought provoking
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We always come away from ProgressBB days with lots of ideas for how to challenge ourselves to run a better business. It’s not easy, but thanks to Richard and Rowena we have greater clarity of thought, a sounding board and support network for our journey.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We have worked with Richard for many years both as part of his Mastermind Group and as our mentor on a 1-2-1 basis. He has the significant advantage of having run his own accountancy practice, so he knows exactly the issues and challenges faced on a daily basis by the modern firm. It is very reassuring to have someone with his experience on your side.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
If you are truly fed up with with working long hours, not earning enough and dealing with grumbling clients then you need to talk to Richard and Rowena now. I've been taking advice from Richard for 8 years; I work part time, I earn more than I ever have and my clients don't grumble. And I have a happy team!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Just spent the day with Richard and Rowena. A very enlightening and thought-provoking day. Came away with lots of fab ideas and an increased ‘to do’ list. Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We have worked with ProgressBB on a 1-2-1 basis as well as attending Mastermind Groups and running team days with Richard. The advice and support that we have received through our work with Richard and Rowena has undoubtedly had a significant impact in improving our business profitability but, importantly, we now now have a business that is much more fun to run and work in.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Richard's mentorship and support over the past few years has made a significant contribution to the success of our practice. I wouldn't make a major decision without consulting him first.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
ProgressBB is rated 5.00 based on 10 reviews