ProForm Fitness UK Reviews

4.02 Rating 240 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend ProForm Fitness UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read ProForm Fitness UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01924 964180

Email:

sales@proformfitness.co.uk

ProForm Fitness UK 5 star review on 3rd March 2020
Omer
ProForm Fitness UK 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Lee Watson
ProForm Fitness UK 5 star review on 6th August 2018
joseph Portela
ProForm Fitness UK 5 star review on 6th August 2018
joseph Portela
ProForm Fitness UK 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The treadmill we purchased
Is very good
Posted 3 years ago
Great product am happy,just a few things ...... having to pay to use draw your own map on google after paying ££££ for the product in the first place & the seat is a bit on the hard side
Posted 3 years ago
Pretty pleased so far. Treadmill arrived very promptly at our Irish address and was very well packaged-included assembly instructions were very clear. Still getting used to the machine which is a replacement for a ten year old model but so far so good.
Posted 3 years ago
Everything about this bike and the manufacturer are lousy- the bike was faulty on arrival, the build quality poor and the support was awful. Truly terrible.
Posted 3 years ago
Good product
Posted 3 years ago
Ideal for me as I cannot use right arm I can sit back and cycle, strong programs are good for me.
Folds up easy would recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Bought Tour de France 5.0 bike
Very happy with it excellent workout
Posted 3 years ago
Good products and quality
Posted 3 years ago
The delivery went smoothly and I’m looking forward to having enough people here over Christmas to help me get the treadmill out of the box!!!
Posted 3 years ago
Called for advise and great service from Mariane who helped me chose the right treadmill.
Posted 3 years ago
Price was good, delivery quick, install slightly tricky but ok and machine is great!
Posted 3 years ago
I recently bought a treadmill and the whole process was very easy. Loads of information to select the best model, great value, easy financing and payment options and delivery was well managed and on time.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery. Great product. Reasonable price. Interest free credit.
Posted 3 years ago
We purchased the Pro-Form 995i treadmill directly using the 0% finance available. The whole process was quick and easy to do and the treadmill arrived very quickly.
The product itself was better than expected. It is a very sturdy machine with quick and easy start up (once you have built it). The building was a little tricky as the instructions were basic but between 2 of us we got it done within an hour.
The oiperating instructions again are basic so we have only used it in maual mode so far, apparantly there is 30 onboard workouts if you want them. The speed and incine respond quickly which is brill if you are doing an interval session.
We have had the machine for roughly a month now and had no problems but with the 2 year call out warranty and longer on the motor and frame we feel comfortable that it will last.
I would fully recommend this product and Pro-Form
Posted 3 years ago
Im really happy of my new treadmill
Posted 3 years ago
Use of google maps is good, I like the incline to make the ride realistic
Posted 3 years ago
Very impressed with my proform. It links to an app via Bluetooth so I can monitor how well I am doing. It has a big comfy seat and is nice and quiet so I can watch tv or my iPad at the same time. My one slight peeve is that the resistance seems quite high compared to gym bikes. I have not got passed 1 yet although at the gym would be on 8-9. Good motivation to do more though!
Posted 3 years ago
Not had time to assemble it yet. Why did it have to be flat packed. Diasapointing!
Posted 3 years ago
Love the bike, shame about the seat!
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with the product so far. I wish it could be connected to any device to stream sound from.
Posted 3 years ago
ProForm Fitness UK is rated 4.02 based on 240 reviews