ProForm Fitness UK Reviews

4.02 Rating 240 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend ProForm Fitness UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read ProForm Fitness UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01924 964180

Email:

sales@proformfitness.co.uk

ProForm Fitness UK 5 star review on 3rd March 2020
Omer
ProForm Fitness UK 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Lee Watson
ProForm Fitness UK 5 star review on 6th August 2018
joseph Portela
ProForm Fitness UK 5 star review on 6th August 2018
joseph Portela
ProForm Fitness UK 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am Using the Pro Form Tour De France ProFORM bike...Very Happy with the machine.. Great realistic bike ride and coupled with the ifit workouts its great...

Frank
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Frank,

Its josh from ProForm Fitness.

Glad to hear you are getting the most out of your Tour De France exercise bike, Good choice pairing the machine with the iFit Membership as it is very easy to get lost in the iFit library due to the many thousands of workouts that have been created!

Any questions or queries please do not hesitate to get in touch!
Posted 2 years ago
One month in and very happy with the machine. Only negative side is the heart rate monitor which is useless and varies between 60 and 150 or so every few seconds - so you need to wear an alternative device. Other than that would recommend it as it is sturdy, easy to assemble and represents good value for money
Posted 2 years ago
It gives me a good workout
Posted 2 years ago
A thorough detailed information about the product but unexplained new terms and no specific videos. Overall excellent and well recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered very promptly and although a large box was in good condition. Courier put the machine in gym room at bottom of garden without issue. Machine was pretty straightforward to set-up, although it did take two of us to move into position. Once assembled it worked straight away and have had several good runs in first week. It will take a little time to become familiar with all the programs etc but so far so good. all round very pleased with purchase and would recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Love this, its quite so can watch movie while doing exercise.
Assembly was not so bad.
Posted 2 years ago
Really pleased with this treadmill, nice and smooth.
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely dreadful. Bought X-Form Duo which would not fit together properly. Handelbars won’t fit in slot and chair bangs around so much you get a headache using it.

Called customer services for help. They asked me to send videos and pictures which I did. It was then escalated to a manager - but still waiting for any reply. Now entering third week. Repeatedly told Manager will call me - only for nobody to ring.

Dreadful customer service - clearly could not care less and hoping that I will just go away.

I believe they also own the Nordic brand so avoid that as well.
Posted 2 years ago
More than happy with the bike but would be nice to be able to share the workouts along with my other exercises on Strava
Posted 2 years ago
Great piece of equipment,Great delivery,A bit of patience needed 2 put it together but would highly recommend this for anyone looking to keep fit at home.
Posted 2 years ago
They are OK
Posted 2 years ago
The machine is just as decribed and worked straight out of the box
Posted 2 years ago
Product consistent with promised expectations
Posted 2 years ago
Decent range, good discounts
Posted 2 years ago
it worked on my machine
Posted 2 years ago
We looked around at all the fitness machines, and Pro Form especially the 920e seemed to offer what we wanted in a fitness machine (so replacing our older fitness equipment) with the 920e. So travelling up to Gloucester to the Fitness Superstore and having a good chat with the salesman (sorry salesperson) Peter Dalton as well as trying out the other machines we were thinking about. WOW Brilliant. Best thing since sliced bread, and IFIT different run each day, music on call. All in all one off our better buys. P.S. For your information we are 69 & 67 years old and loving it. Thanks Pro Form
Posted 2 years ago
Take a bit to reply to customer service emails but good response and sorted the issue I had. Have only just got my ProForm product so not had a chance to test much or test customer service properly, but good so far
Posted 3 years ago
Well packed and easy to put together well done
Posted 3 years ago
Good bike however the ifit software is temperamental to say the least come on Proform get it sorted.
Posted 3 years ago
great for keeping fit especially on a wet day
Posted 3 years ago
ProForm Fitness UK is rated 4.02 based on 240 reviews