Profile Pensions Reviews

4.63 Rating 309 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Profile Pensions
Read  Profile Pensions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01772 977426

Email:

contact@profilepensions.co.uk

Location:

Norwest Court
Guildhall Street
Preston

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good prompt service - advisor was efficient and took time to explain everything to me
Posted 4 years ago
Very good explained everything so we understood what was happening. Keep up the great work.
Posted 4 years ago
Very freindly and very efficient. The plan was exact to my requirements
Posted 4 years ago
very happy with the staff over the phone it was very good well happy with your services
Posted 4 years ago
was spoken to in plain english. at no time did i feel pressurised. advisor listened and explained everything clearly
Posted 4 years ago
found everyone i talk to very helpful and did not waste my time
Posted 4 years ago
was really helpful and service was fast
Posted 4 years ago
My mind had been swayed by a few advertisements and columns in some well known newspapers about transferring frozen assets into an overseas investment at a new holiday resort being run by a well known hotel franchise. The brochures looked very professional, the write-ups even more so., but there was just something not right about the way the agents wanted me to sign the transfer forms while they were blank, and demand copies of every piece of identification i could find, before i could know more about the project. So i decided to get some financial advice Thats when Profile, and in particular Alan, took control of my funds and effortlessly guided me to consider some alternative mainstream investing. I haven't looked back!! It has only been a few weeks, but already i have almost recuperated the set-up fees with the chosen funds performing well. Thank you Profile for listening, caring, and making sound financial sense instead of potentially losing all my savings. Money well spent!
Posted 4 years ago
Saving money on cost of managing my pension fund
Posted 4 years ago
The only reason I have not chosen very good is because I was advised that I would need to make a will regarding leaving my pension to my son. I needn't have done this as I have less than £5k to my name so probate wouldn't be involved and the solicitor told me that as I had already nominated my son as beneficiary to my pension that it didn't form part of my estate. I therefore could have saved the expense of using a solicitor.
Posted 4 years ago
The review process was straightforward . The transfer of my existing plan was incredibly beneficial and easy. I wish I had completed the review far sooner.
Posted 4 years ago
I am very satisfied with all aspects of the service that you provided Thanks Paul Clarke
Posted 4 years ago
I found them very helpful and answered all my questions very quick at the end I found very good
Posted 4 years ago
The whole process was stress free and all the advisors were very polite and professional. I believe that my pension is know again working for me.
Posted 4 years ago
Very friendly helpful and understanding.
Posted 4 years ago
Options were laid out clearly and precisely and at no point did I feel pressurised into a decision. The consultant was knowledgable and helpful and any costs were clearly explained upfront. Generally a very good experience.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent customer service thankyou. Everything was explained clearly to me.
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful and friendly service, reliable call back service. Other services avaliable
Posted 4 years ago
I have to say the service was very good and the info I was given was great . the review was done over the phone and I agree for you to look at it for me , and with in 2 week I got a call about the best way forward and also it came in writing for me to look over and then followed again by a call to talk it all over. what I like about it all is that at no point did I feel I was getting pushed in to doing it , what was nice was it was all down to me to decide . I also thought it would be a lot off paper work to sign and send back but it was not like that at all and I did nothing and the change over went very well. the cost of change I thought was I bit high but I now don't mind as the service was the best I have had and there was no problem so it dose pay off in the end when you spend a bit more then you would like . I have to say that you must have a great team working for you and should be very proud of the team around you . please pass on my thanks to them all
Posted 4 years ago
Pleased with the advice given and hope it proves to be a sound decision to move plan funds to other investments with Blackrock.
Posted 4 years ago
Profile Pensions is rated 4.63 based on 309 reviews