Profile Pensions Reviews

4.63 Rating 309 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Profile Pensions
Read  Profile Pensions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01772 977426

Email:

contact@profilepensions.co.uk

Location:

Norwest Court
Guildhall Street
Preston

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The representative who contacted me by telephone was very helpful and knowledgeable. He discussed my options and explained how my pension was not performing correctly and, if I chose to change the provider, it could perform better. There was no hard sell, and everything was agreed without any hassle. I would recommend Profile Financial.
Posted 4 years ago
everyone I spoke too was friendly , helpful and polite
Posted 4 years ago
Hello, i was very pleased with the very good finanial in depth help given to me by one of your team, it helped me make my decision to move my pension to a better place and i look forward to hearing from you in due course. Thanks Ian Gurney
Posted 4 years ago
got me a better deal with better interest and cheaper charges very happy
Posted 4 years ago
It was a convenient way to conduct a pension review without having to give up too much time.
Posted 4 years ago
They have combined all my pension schemes into one that makes me money. After years of not doing any thing.
Posted 4 years ago
As long as it making money from it and a profit I don't mine u moving but like to now how u have moved it too and how it has cost me for u to move it
Posted 4 years ago
They explained things clearly and kept me informed throughout.
Posted 4 years ago
I didn't have to do anything
Posted 4 years ago
From initial call from Profile the service was very professional, efficient and friendly. Speaking to various members of the team always made me feel at ease and the way the call were made easy to understand. The care taken and handling of the transfer was really seemless and strees free. All information provided was clear and precise and made my decision to transfer all the more easy. I would not hesitate to recommend the service to anyone looking for a review of their financial products.
Posted 4 years ago
Approached out of the blue, but very glad I was as the end result has been fantastic with minimal effort from myself , would not hesitate to recommend their services to anyone .
Posted 4 years ago
Great communication every step of the way, no hard sell and the final consultation explanation of current pensions and recommended pensions made it easy for me to make an informed decision.
Posted 4 years ago
Made me understand my pebsion clearly
Posted 4 years ago
Nothing really
Posted 4 years ago
Explained everything very thoroughly dealt with my previous pension provider who had proved obstructive and secretive and brought everything to a satisfactory conclusion, thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your help in securing me a better pension deal. It all went over my head a little so I'm trusting that your company knows a lot more than me! Time will tell.
Posted 4 years ago
Not knowing about pensions really, it was explained how much various costs of my old provider compared to my new provider were so should save me more money for my pension.
Posted 4 years ago
very professional in everything. explained all the options available to me
Posted 4 years ago
Amazing service from a great company that even did the hard work of contacting my past four pension suppliers. I can get rid of all my paper work from many a year and just view it straight on line when I wish !
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service. All options explained before selecting the plan best suited to my needs.
Posted 4 years ago
Profile Pensions is rated 4.63 based on 309 reviews