Professional Kitchens Reviews

4.70 Rating 53 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Professional Kitchens
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Professional Kitchens Reviews

About Professional Kitchens:

Professional Kitchens supply quality catering equipment and specialise in the design and fabrication of stainless steel equipment for commercial kitchens.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 200 0712

Email:

sales@professionalkitchens.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10,
Elms Business Park
Atherstone Road
Appleby Magna

Professional Kitchens 5 star review on 18th January 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Professional Kitchens 4 star review on 30th October 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to deal with and kept me informed along the process plus good prices and quality
Posted 2 years ago
Very competitive pricing on bespoke equipment, excellent quality, delivered on time as promised and great customer service! Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful staff, great service and I’m delighted with my sink unit, thank you to the team at Professional Kitchens!
Posted 2 years ago
We carry out installations using Professional Kitchens. They were very professional from start to finish. They offered lots of advice at the design stage to enable the customer to get the most efficient kitchen. The manufacturing was quick and delivered on time. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery, good product and customer service.
TNT delivery falling behind in comparison with the new wave, contact, delivery slots etc.
Apart from that 5 stars.
Posted 2 years ago
Fair prices quick service
Posted 2 years ago
Great Company to do business with. All your hard work was greatly appreciated especially Izzy. Many thanks
Posted 2 years ago
I have purchased heavy duty sink and i am very happy with it. Arrived on time as they communicated and looks fantastic in my kitchen. Many thanks Professional Kitchens!
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with my purchase, swift delivery. Great service, will be using again in the future
Posted 2 years ago
I recently purchased some flat pack stainless steel tables and I am really pleased with the quality. Very sturdy in comparison with the vogue tables I previously ordered last year from somewhere else.
Posted 2 years ago
Modified our units to bespoke spec, nothing was too much trouble. good website and highly efficient on the phone.very refreshing to be able to talk to office staff who know their own company's products so well
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt and attentive service. Good drawings to approve pre manufacture and speedy delivery....very pleased with the whole service...thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Professional Kitchens is rated 4.70 based on 53 reviews