Professional Kitchens Reviews

4.70 Rating 53 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Professional Kitchens
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Professional Kitchens Reviews

About Professional Kitchens:

Professional Kitchens supply quality catering equipment and specialise in the design and fabrication of stainless steel equipment for commercial kitchens.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 200 0712

Email:

sales@professionalkitchens.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10,
Elms Business Park
Atherstone Road
Appleby Magna

Professional Kitchens 5 star review on 18th January 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Professional Kitchens 4 star review on 30th October 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
There was an initial confusion over what had been ordered and what had been received, but the team at Professional Kitchens were very understanding and resolved the issue swiftly.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service from start to finish, kept us updated all the way. Quality of product is great.
Posted 1 year ago
The lady I spoke to on the phone was really helpful and pleasant to deal with. Received my janitorial sink next day, impressed with the unit so far
Posted 1 year ago
Very good
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful on the phone with queries.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered an sml table for next day delivery. Delivered next day, happy with product.
Posted 1 year ago
From initial enquiry to delivery, Professional Kitchens have been an amazing company to deal with, very helpful and accommodating and delivery was earlier than expected.
Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. A very big Thank you x
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a fridge for my new business. It was delivered on time and as described. Excellent communication. Will definitely purchase from them again
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with my sink unit, it got delivered next day and was really easy to put together. Impressed with the quality given the low price too, would recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a sink with void from the Magna range. Fit my under counter dishwasher perfectly. Delivery was 1 day delayed but wasn’t an issue.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from the team at Professional Kitchens, wouldn't hesitate to use again
Posted 1 year ago
Great product great service! I recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
My order was a little delayed in delivery but this was probably my own fault as I made a few changes to the sign off drawings before approving to be made. Good communication from start to finish, these guys know what they are talking about which is a refreshing change to the sad norm. The final product was as I envisaged it to be and of a high quality. The free delivery service was a basic pallet delivery to the kerb, they did offer me a premium delivery when I enquired but the only option was a dedicated vehicle which worked out quite expensive as I am over 200 miles away from their factory. I ended up bunging the delivery driver a tenner when the pallet arrived and he helped me carry it in. I will use them again as I am very pleased with the product and the price was competitive especially considering the free delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Very impressed with Professional Kitchens. My sink cupboard looks good, quick delivery and great customer service.
Many thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Flat pack stainless tables. All good.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered my full kitchen from these guys, i sent them the room dimensions and they fully designed our kitchen complete with CAD drawings for approval at no exra charge. very reasonable prices and a very good service to boot.
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality products and a good service
Posted 2 years ago
Purchased a flat pack sink but got upgraded to fully welded for free!!! Delivery was a bit longer but well worth the wait.
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased a bespoke stainless steel table from Professional Kitchens. From start to finish I had great customer service. I was issued a drawing to sign off before the table was manufactured. The table arrived on time and to my exact requirements! Looks great in my kitchen!
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a fully welded sink, very happy with the quality and price. Will be using them again!
Posted 2 years ago
Professional Kitchens is rated 4.70 based on 53 reviews