Professional Kitchens Reviews

4.93 Rating 15 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Professional Kitchens

About Professional Kitchens: Professional Kitchens supply quality catering equipment and specialise in the design and fabrication of stainless steel equipment for commercial kitchens.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 200 0712

Email:
sales@professionalkitchens.co.uk

Location:
Unit 10,
Elms Business Park
Atherstone Road
Appleby Magna

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Purchased a flat pack sink but got upgraded to fully welded for free!!! Delivery was a bit longer but well worth the wait."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I purchased a bespoke stainless steel table from Professional Kitchens. From start to finish I had great customer service. I was issued a drawing to sign off before the table was manufactured. The table arrived on time and to my exact requirements! Looks great in my kitchen!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered a fully welded sink, very happy with the quality and price. Will be using them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to deal with and kept me informed along the process plus good prices and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very competitive pricing on bespoke equipment, excellent quality, delivered on time as promised and great customer service! Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful staff, great service and I’m delighted with my sink unit, thank you to the team at Professional Kitchens!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We carry out installations using Professional Kitchens. They were very professional from start to finish. They offered lots of advice at the design stage to enable the customer to get the most efficient kitchen. The manufacturing was quick and delivered on time. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery, good product and customer service. TNT delivery falling behind in comparison with the new wave, contact, delivery slots etc. Apart from that 5 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fair prices quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great Company to do business with. All your hard work was greatly appreciated especially Izzy. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have purchased heavy duty sink and i am very happy with it. Arrived on time as they communicated and looks fantastic in my kitchen. Many thanks Professional Kitchens!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with my purchase, swift delivery. Great service, will be using again in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I recently purchased some flat pack stainless steel tables and I am really pleased with the quality. Very sturdy in comparison with the vogue tables I previously ordered last year from somewhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Modified our units to bespoke spec, nothing was too much trouble. good website and highly efficient on the phone.very refreshing to be able to talk to office staff who know their own company's products so well"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very prompt and attentive service. Good drawings to approve pre manufacture and speedy delivery....very pleased with the whole service...thank you"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Professional Kitchens is rated 4.93 based on 15 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This