Professional Insurance Agents Reviews

4.77 Rating 306 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Professional Insurance Agents

About Professional Insurance Agents: Insurance broker selling both offline and online insurance policies.

Visit Website

Phone:
01323 648000

Email:
jade@professionalinsuranceagents.co.uk

Location:
Lion Works Sidley Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Professional Insurance Agents made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"continued support quick to respond Useful reminders"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Courteous, Professional and Efficient, what more can you ask for"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I've been using this PIA for around 5 years; initially due to their very competitive rates, which they have maintained over this period of time. Why have I continued to use them? They are very much on the ball with regards to your reminders for renewal. They don't put up the price at an extortionate rate; hoping for apathy or complaint. Renewing the policy is easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"PIA provided very good communications and obtained the best price for our PI Insurance policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Swift, efficient service - easy to renew online"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ease of use, brilliant web interface, easy to modify mistake in initial application. Quick turnaround."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Responsive and efficient. Very pleased with the cover they arrange for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Always call to prompt renewal"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very pro active."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Every year they call me up to remind me of renewal in plenty of time. They are knowledgeable and don't rip you off by offering more expensive policies that you don't need. The process of renewal is very simple. Top service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have been with you since 1993 as I have found you attentive and patient and non aggressive in pursuit of my business, I have had one leading insurer call me over 20 times and once 4 times in the same day, just very off putting. You were very supportive in my dealings with the aggressive and frankly potentially life changing claim from 2010 and so was RSA to be fair. I recall a very heart to heart conversation with one of your directors after settlement, its not until you have been there, do you appreciate the value of good solid insurance and the network of support that comes with it. I also appreciate the massive effort that has been made to communicate my position to insurers following this claim and the successful outcome from your endeavours."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I am about to retire due to personal reasons and very happy due to their professionalism, considered explanation of the policies, policy significance and potential consequences."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Only one comment. Please delay any reminders about Prof Indemnity reminder until after 31 March, when my focus is on end of year accounts etc. 1st April is fine, but as 31/03 is my financial year ending, I will not purchase within the same year as previous purchase, so it gets ignored and most likely forgotten, as this year. Thanks for the reminder today."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very professional & helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"PIA have once again found the most competitive quotation for our PI and PL insurances and prepared them in good time to ensure that all of the latest information could be prepared."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Sorting out what insurance to go for for our changing needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"very quick and helpful member of staff on the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"PIA provide a service that is both extremely professional and client friendly and which produces fast and economic solutions - very highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I've been insured with this company for a couple of years and highly recommend them. Good prices, good communication and always happy to help!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Was very easy to get our insurance without any problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Professional Insurance Agents is rated 4.77 based on 306 reviews