Professional Insurance Agents Reviews

4.76 Rating 285 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Professional Insurance Agents

About Professional Insurance Agents: Insurance broker selling both offline and online insurance policies.

Visit Website

Phone:
01323 648000

Email:
jade@professionalinsuranceagents.co.uk

Location:
Lion Works Sidley Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Professional Insurance Agents made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Did mine on line. No problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Simple, no hassle, couldn’t be easier to renew, well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to renew, very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt reminders, quick service, always willing to help, a pleasure to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent service and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Verry efficient and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"One point of contact for the 4 insurance policies our business requires makes for a streamlined renewal. We have been with PIA for several years and I have always found them to provide a professional service with competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Reliable, consistent and good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very efficient, and call back promptly you actully talk to a real person with no waiting time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick responses, very patient with us as we don't respond back very quickly and they never give up on us. Brilliant service thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Swift, professional service and a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ellie & Ross have been extremely knowledgeable and guided us through choosing our appropriate providers and cover needed. We would highly recommend PIA for all business insurance needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient and helpful..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I cannot work without indemnity insurance. To be reminded in good time and to secure a renewal without hassle and stress is incredibly valuable when you are busy with so many other things."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"All the team at PIA have provided me with an extremely professional, helpful, friendly and fast service. Ever responsive and nothing is a problem. They give me total piece of mind."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"really good agents who go the extra mile"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"my dealings with PIA have been courteous friendly and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Provided prompt responses to queries and helped with slightly unusual requirements by contacted relevant brokers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"continued support quick to respond Useful reminders"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Professional Insurance Agents is rated 4.76 based on 285 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support