Professional Insurance Agents Reviews

4.77 Rating 306 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Professional Insurance Agents

About Professional Insurance Agents: Insurance broker selling both offline and online insurance policies.

Visit Website

Phone:
01323 648000

Email:
jade@professionalinsuranceagents.co.uk

Location:
Lion Works Sidley Road

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Professional Insurance Agents made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Straight forward, simple and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Professional and helpful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"PIA always send timely reminders prior to renewal, are very helpful and respond swiftly to my e-mails, etc. I would recommend them with no hesitation"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to communicate with, efficient and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Process clear"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ross and the team have always been extremely helpful and quick to respond to our enquiries, taking time to understand our business and requirements"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Using PIA, I have accessed a range of coverages for my business needs over the last 5 years. Through that time I have engaged with a number of different members of the PIA team, and have found each interaction professional, warm and helpful. In addition, I have found PIA's rates to be competitive. I don't plan to look elsewhere anytime soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The card payment was a little slow but all together it’s been brilliant communicating with this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Conor was great at explaining the ranges of cover available for my business and what each policy included. He took the time to get to know my business and advise what insurance was best suited to myself. He has a wide range of knowledge which proved to be extremely helpful in deciding what policies I should invest in. He was also great in advising which policies i should bear in mind and which ones i should consider as my business begins to expand. Thank you for your help and it's been a pleasure doing business with you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Conor managed to save us over £500 on our existing policy, which we were extremely happy about. We were very impressed by the speed and efficiency of Conor. We will be recommending PIA to our friends and family."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, professional and friendly people. Been with them for years."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick, reliable communication from a friendly, efficient sales team - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent professional, efficient, friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I love the ease of comparing different insurers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They understood the product I needed and responded quickly with a competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good tailored customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Professional Insurance Agents have always provided a professional, efficient and friendly service over many years."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It was very easy to navigate and purchase and an extremely reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Competitive premium and efficient and speedy administration."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Professional Insurance Agents is rated 4.77 based on 306 reviews