Professional Insurance Agents Reviews

4.78 Rating 360 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Professional Insurance Agents
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Professional Insurance Agents Reviews

About Professional Insurance Agents:

Insurance broker selling both offline and online insurance policies.

Visit Website

Phone:

01323 648000

Email:

jade@professionalinsuranceagents.co.uk

Location:

Lion Works Sidley Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Professional Insurance Agents made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Over the past several years I have renewed my annual insurance with Professional Insurance Agents Ltd. I have always found their members of staff to be efficient and helpful and my contact this year, Conor Edwards, has been no exception. G
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Conor went above and beyond, calling about my insurance renewal and responding quickly to my calls and emails when i left it right to the last minute to renew!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Conor from Professional Insurance Agents has been most helpful in arranging and sorting a very competitive quote for our Business insurance, well done and thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After searching for competitive quotes for our business insurance Connor from Professional Insurance Agents came up with a great deal for our company, making the process simple and quick ! Well done and thanks for all your help ! Paul ( Manager Van Pro )
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Roxanne was most helpful and attentive to our requirements as the market in our sector seems to be hardening. We have been with PIA for over 20 years and will continue to do so
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy quick and simple to set up. Competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very attentive , prompt in answering queries and ensuring everything went quickly and to plan
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have been with Professional Insurance Agents for several years now for all of our insurance needs and they have always acted swiftly and professionally in obtaining the very best cover for us. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good communication and comprehensive in their coverage of possible options, in what is becoming an increasingly difficult market for our sector. Their keenness and concern to find a good solution for the client shines through and stands them apart from other brokers in our experience, which is why we've been more than happy to remain loyal customers over many years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt service especially an early reminder of renewal. Always helpful and supportive and checking all options available to them. They can get quotes when others struggle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The online renewal of our policy was quick and easy to use. The fields were pre populated from the previous year so just need checking. The whole process was dealt with in just a few minutes, very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient, friendly and understood my requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Form is easy to fill.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
An efficient and speedy response to quote request, proposal presented and set up of professional indemnity and public liability insurance - all in 24 hours. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, easy service. The information was clear, no fuss, very supportive and took the hassle and stress away from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
...........,,,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Re-insuring is easy and painless. Rates are good and I always receive timely reminders when renewal is coming due. If I forget I receive a friendly reminder.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A very good service with competitive quotes and steady premiums over a number of years. Early reminders good but they err on side of nagging!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
nice try and shoping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Professional Insurance Agents is rated 4.78 based on 360 reviews