Professional Insurance Agents Reviews

4.77 Rating 301 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Professional Insurance Agents

About Professional Insurance Agents: Insurance broker selling both offline and online insurance policies.

Visit Website

Phone:
01323 648000

Email:
jade@professionalinsuranceagents.co.uk

Location:
Lion Works Sidley Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Professional Insurance Agents made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Always very helpful and timely reminders appreciated"
Posted 7 months ago
"Always friendly, patient and professional at all times. Excellent communication at all times, a great service."
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy and simple renewal process. Thank you."
Posted 8 months ago
"Website very easy to follow"
Posted 8 months ago
"Helpful, patient, walked me through entire online applucation process."
Posted 9 months ago
"Responsive and Professional in all correspondence and telephone query's."
Posted 9 months ago
"Very efficient!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Responsive, professional, good service, I feel well looked-after."
Posted 9 months ago
"Solid professional service over many years."
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service. Prompt, accurate and good value for money"
Posted 11 months ago
"Easy to deal with, friendly and efficient."
Posted 11 months ago
"Very helpful service, gently pushing for responses when needed. My new premium was lower than last year"
Posted 11 months ago
"good prompt service"
Posted 11 months ago
"Always professional and helpful to ensure I get the right cover at a good price"
Posted 11 months ago
"Very easy to deal with and very professional."
Posted 11 months ago
"Straight forward, simple and very helpful"
Posted 1 year ago
"Professional and helpful service"
Posted 1 year ago
"PIA always send timely reminders prior to renewal, are very helpful and respond swiftly to my e-mails, etc. I would recommend them with no hesitation"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to communicate with, efficient and friendly."
Posted 1 year ago
"Process clear"
Posted 1 year ago
Professional Insurance Agents is rated 4.77 based on 301 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access