Pro Electric Scooters Reviews

4.94 Rating 18 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Pro Electric Scooters
Read Pro Electric Scooters Reviews

About Pro Electric Scooters:

UK'S #1 OFFICIAL ELECTRIC SCOOTER STORE

Visit Website

Location:

Unit 13, Eastplus Enterprise Business Centre, Consul Avenue

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Customer service got back to me within 24 hours informing of delay and got my scooter the day they told me it would arrive, very good service :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very useful and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great price for a pretty good all round scooter. Doesn’t like inclines but no real biggy. Perfectly happy with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good service... every time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, item as advertised. Had no need to contact CS so no comment there but happy overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered when expected, good quality replacement charger supplied with a UK plug. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and very fast delivery will defo buy from again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was in stock when I needed it, sent out on day 1, delivered on day 2. Superb service. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was in stock when I needed it, sent out on day 1, delivered on day 2. Superb service. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Returning customer as they impressed me with my first order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really Loverly people I spoke to and really quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Part was great, speedy delivery & very efficient thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item was Perfect arrived even before the date it was schedule to come
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery and part ordered was as described on site. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt despatch, arrived next day Excellent customer service Good Quality product and very well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and pointed me in the right direction
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding service! They had exactly what I needed and it was delivered the very next day at no extra cost! The product was well packaged and worked an absolute treat! I couldn't have asked for better service. I will definitely be using again when needed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Definitely would use this in the future as it got what I was looking for and quality tyre compared to Amazon which this is better one. A decent lovely bloke to meet as well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pro Electric Scooters is rated 4.94 based on 18 reviews