Probos Promotions Reviews

4.96 Rating 321 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Probos Promotions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read  Probos Promotions Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Probos Promotions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We purchased 100 Tyre depth vehicle key rings for our fleet and have been very pleased with the product and printing personalisation. Excellent pre and after sales service with a speedy delivery time. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with the pens and the service. Very quick turnaround
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We ordered smiley pens, the product is good and the ordering process was fairly painless with speedy communication. All in all, a smooth purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mike was fantastic with helping to prepare our items, ensuring the artwork matched our requirements and brand guidelines. Absolute pleasure to work with and would not hesitate to order from Probos again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I was happy with my experience with Probos Promotion. They got my items to me in good time, they were good quality, as described and more competitive pricing than other companies I had approached.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We asked for quotes on specific items and we received these the same day, once the order went through we were given a delivery date and we received these a week before the date expected. We ordered the compass carabiners and these are great for purpose and are of high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Probos were great to work with, we required our mugs to be delivered within a very short lead time and Probos did everything within their power to ensure this happened. Thank you for a seemless service!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service from beginning to end from advice with art work to speedy delivery. Great price and customer service and very happy with the water bottles for our event.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great communication and product. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Everything was very easy to organise and delivery was super quick!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service from Probos and the branded cups looked lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered the Blue Glasses they are excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant service from Probos Promotions! The whole process from requesting a quote to having our merchandise delivered was seamless! Can't thank the team enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Looking good, stylish and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good customer service, speedy deliver and great quality products. Thanks again. Mike was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good and efficient service, product in excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We ordered promotional travel cups at rather short notice for a service launch event. The team at Probos were helpful, efficient, and did a very high quality job, delivering exactly what we asked for on time. We would certainly use them again and highly recommend them to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very easy to deal with - communication was good - Product was just what we needed - Definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Richard wasextremely helpful, the sunglasses I ordered weredelivered in good time and in good packaging. They were perfect. Lots of choice on the website. Will be ordering again soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very pleased with the excellent, quick service. Will definitely use Probos Promotions again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Probos Promotions is rated 4.96 based on 321 reviews