Probos Promotions Reviews

4.97 Rating 350 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Probos Promotions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read  Probos Promotions Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Probos Promotions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service and very helpful. Lovely quality
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful and friendly, easy website to use. Swift delivery of a fab product. Would recommend and will use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Our company used Probos Promotions to produce some branded pens. The service we received was smooth from start to end and the quality of the pens are great. I would recommend anyone to use this company to produce branded merchandise.
Posted 1 year ago
Our dedicated account manager Alan has been excellent to work with. Email correspondence was always prompt and he was always quick to answer any queries. Our delivery arrived a few days earlier than expected too which was a nice surprise. Very happy with Probos Promotions' services.
Posted 1 year ago
We ordered pens and USB sticks for a training event. The print quality was excellent, as was all communication throughout. We were notified every step of the way, so we knew how the order was progressing. We'll definitely be back again.
Posted 1 year ago
I think I love you Alan! :D
Posted 1 year ago
Probos responded to an urgent request very professionally and provided an incredible service, not only did they resolve our issue with minimal fuss but they delivered a great product on time and on budget!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks to Mike and his team, I am delighted. Super quick service and the glasses look great.

That is true customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and product quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt responses to queries
Easy to edit and review designs
Received goods just ahead of estimated date of delivery
Very high quality product 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Having looked for key rings for some time I was delighted to come across Pobos. Mike was extremely helpful with design and mock up plus questions. The order arrived swiftly and I am delighted with the outcome.
Would I recommend or use again? I most certainly would.
Thank you Mike
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous service, product and delivery I would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality merchandise and the delivery was earlier that expected, which is great as we are attending a conference
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with our purchase. Found the website really good and easy to navigate and when we submitted an enquiry we had superb service from Mike L. all the way through from helping us with the design to getting the order right, invoicing and just when I was sending a query about the delivery date the order arrived! End to end great service and really happy with the product.
Posted 1 year ago
Swift turnaround from inquiry to delivery. Great quality products. Good value for money - even price matched for us!
Posted 1 year ago
Alan was very helpful and managed to turn around the pens we ordered in a very tight timescale. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Mike was great - order arrived on time and was a pleasure to deal with
Posted 1 year ago
Working as a district nurse we have problems viewing skin conditions and wounds for patients who are disabled and unable to raise their legs. We purchased 700 mirrors for all of the community nursing staff in our Trust to enable them to be more effective in their working day. The mirrors are light, compact and easy to clean so meet the requirements of infection prevention and an added bonus they are a rubberised finish so they don't break quite so easily if dropped. Thank you Probos Promotions for your professional service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Great personal service - would use this company again for more merchandise items. Brilliant
Posted 1 year ago
Probos Promotions is rated 4.97 based on 350 reviews