Probos Promotions Reviews

4.97 Rating 350 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Probos Promotions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read  Probos Promotions Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Probos Promotions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Probos were very helpful throughout the whole process, they responded quickly to questions we had and gave us a clear understanding of what the finished product would look like. The overall work was excellent and we had to set a tight deadline for production and delivery and they met that easily.
Posted 1 year ago
Mike was super responsive with my request and delivery was made around a week after approving the proof which was so quick!
Posted 1 year ago
We ordered 300 plain drawstring bags for our forthcoming Arts Week - and, as per normal, we left it a little late in placing the order!
Probos Promotions were really helpful when speaking to them on the phone, and we had plenty of email contact regarding the order.
We were totally amazed when the delivery arrived the following day!
What a superb service - our children will now have great fun designing and decorating the bags in Arts Week.
Thank you Richard.
Posted 1 year ago
First time I've ordered from Probos and I've been really impressed, not only with the ease of ordering, the great value but also the communication and the products delivered. I would definitely recommend them and will be using again in the future!
Posted 1 year ago
Super helpful staff with a difficult company order and lots of back and forth. Very happy with the finished product.
Posted 1 year ago
Mike was very helpful in sending quotes and proofs. He also sent me a sample, which was important so I could try the product out. It is a bamboo coffee cup and it worked really well. The product shipped quickly so I received it before their anticipated ship date. My only constructive feedback is that it would be helpful to have a payment system bolted onto the "approval of artwork" stage so I can approve, finalise and pay for order all at once. Otherwise, I am happy and would use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
The whole service was really very good. Mike who I dealt with was very helpful and there was minimal work from my end which hasn't been my experience with other companies I've used. The order was brilliant when they arrived and it was by far the cheapest on the market too. Very recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and quality. Prompt and speedy production and communications. lovely finished product.
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service, would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Really responsive and do a great job of translating the idea to the outcome. All delivered in a helpful friendly manner. Thanks Alan for another great job for HebCelt.
Posted 1 year ago
That was great experience, many thanks for your help. All the sales and delivery process are seamless and our product away beyond my expectation. Thanks a lot.
Posted 1 year ago
The mugs went down very well at our recent Conference; indeed, the venue asked for details of where they came from, as they are interested in some similar themselves.

Probos were very helpful with the design and other variables, and delivered in time, even when we at our end had left things rather late.
Posted 1 year ago
Probos have been great during my first experience using their services. I was impressed with their speed in responding and their efficiency processing my order. Many thanks. Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Probus, were quick, efficient and very professional, we would certainly use them again.
For and on behalf of the RC Sherriff Trust
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and service, limited colour selections.
Posted 1 year ago
The guys at probos are incredible. We needed new keyrings for our own business as our previous supplier could no longer provide what we wanted. Probus found an equivalent keyring, sent a sample out the next day and had our personal design replicated. Upon design approval, the keyrings were with us within the week and they are perfect. Nothing was too much to ask, everything was really easy and it is like talking to a friend rather than a company. 5/5 and I know where we will be getting all of our promotional material from in the future!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Product exactly as described and communication was excellent, even got next day delivery. I would highly recommend recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Richard was efficient, helpful, fast and professional. Thank you for all your help EirEng Consulting Engineers. Cheers
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service and Product - Customer loved the result
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, great design department, very fast and competitive prices, certainly will be placing more orders
Posted 1 year ago
Probos Promotions is rated 4.97 based on 350 reviews