Probos Promotions Reviews

4.96 Rating 321 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Probos Promotions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read  Probos Promotions Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Probos Promotions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Prompt responses to queries Easy to edit and review designs Received goods just ahead of estimated date of delivery Very high quality product 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Having looked for key rings for some time I was delighted to come across Pobos. Mike was extremely helpful with design and mock up plus questions. The order arrived swiftly and I am delighted with the outcome. Would I recommend or use again? I most certainly would. Thank you Mike
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fabulous service, product and delivery I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good quality merchandise and the delivery was earlier that expected, which is great as we are attending a conference
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really pleased with our purchase. Found the website really good and easy to navigate and when we submitted an enquiry we had superb service from Mike L. all the way through from helping us with the design to getting the order right, invoicing and just when I was sending a query about the delivery date the order arrived! End to end great service and really happy with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Swift turnaround from inquiry to delivery. Great quality products. Good value for money - even price matched for us!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Alan was very helpful and managed to turn around the pens we ordered in a very tight timescale. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mike was great - order arrived on time and was a pleasure to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Working as a district nurse we have problems viewing skin conditions and wounds for patients who are disabled and unable to raise their legs. We purchased 700 mirrors for all of the community nursing staff in our Trust to enable them to be more effective in their working day. The mirrors are light, compact and easy to clean so meet the requirements of infection prevention and an added bonus they are a rubberised finish so they don't break quite so easily if dropped. Thank you Probos Promotions for your professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great personal service - would use this company again for more merchandise items. Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, very fast and very helpful. Would use again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, efficient and friendly. Would use again as they were reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Just taken delivery of my embossed booklets and am really pleased with result.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Having recently worked with Probos Promotions, they have been helpful throughout the whole journey from making the initial enquiry to placing an order and the delivery. Great customer service providing a great and adaptable product at a very competitive price . Prompt replies to enquiries helped and their suggestions and advice was appreciated. Will definitely continue to use and recommend them to others going forward,
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The branded items arrived on time and everything looked great!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
From the first inquiry to the end product I have found this company nothing but helpful and professional. I ordered umbrellas and the quality of the product was great! I certainly wouldn't hesitate in recommending them and I will be certainly using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and a speedy turn around on a last minute order of 300 products. Very high quality and will use again. Special thanks to Alan for sorting everything out.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
From start to finish this process for so easy and the guys at Probos Promotions were very understanding in what I wanted regarding the graphics. So all in all job done and extremely statisfied with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Richard D at Probos always provides a fantastic service for us - responding really promptly and helpfully to last-minute requests and items that need a quick turnaround, offering competitive quotes and arranging very quick delivery for us. We are able to rely on him to help us out with tricky or last-minute orders and I would definitely recommend Probos!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Probos Promotions is rated 4.96 based on 321 reviews