Probos Promotions Reviews

4.96 Rating 164 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Probos Promotions

Write Your review

Tell us how Probos Promotions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Outstanding service and Alan was so helpful and understanding of our business needs. Highly recommend and we are already planning another order. Products went down a storm and we signed up over 200 new accounts over 2 days. Very Happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I am a happy customer as the product arrived promptly and was exactly aswe ordered. The customer service was excellent throughout the whole process of the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"our business ordered the reusable americano cups. excellent quality with our business logo on it, fast service and great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service, very easy to phone and communicate with Probos (something the competitors are all very bad at), product very well received by those receiving it. For the very few items not working compensation was was immediate whcih was very impressive and unexpected. Will defineatly go back to Probos again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick response, easy to contact."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great customer service, really friendly - very helpful plus a really quick turn around...perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fast reliable service , good quality product and a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very helpful from the inception of the project to delivery. Was meant to be 2 weeks but arrived within 3 days. Exceptional customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Prompt and efficient customer relations. Good product and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"From the minute I made contact with Alan I received nothing but excellent service and care. Alan responded very quickly to any queries and helped with suggestions. The quality of the good I have purchased is very high and the price very good. I have no hesitation in recommending Probos Promotions."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Alan was very helpful with our order, turnaround and delivery was very good and the finished item even better.. Happy customers, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Probos Promotions were fantastic and great to work with - they sent through a sample really quickly and were able to mock up samples of what the branded items would look like. Once the order had been processed we had the items in the office in under 10 days. We will certainly use their service again. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The Probos team were extremely helpful in the order process, from start to finish. They were able to source a particular product (pen) at a very competitive price, and a very short lead time. Overall very pleased with the quality of product and the communication throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Needed printed canvas bags, quote and proof provided same day and goods arrived within 10 working days of placing order. The contact at the company was very efficient in dealing with the order from start to finish. Brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Our usual supplier wasn't prepared to negotiate on price, so we decided to try Probos. What a positive experience...fast, pain-free, and competitively priced too. We'll definitely be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Really outstanding service. Extremely quick response time to all issues. Fairly priced and very fast in turning the order around. We are very happy with the end product and will definitely use Probus for any future requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"We came across the company details through the Internet search. We were looking for some unconventional ways to promote our company during the stationery exhibition. Great customer service. Although our budget was limited, we received 5 star customer service (thank you Richard Dhillon :) ). Will definitely use again in the future and will recommend others. Premier Grip Trd Ltd, Wales, UK"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"From start to finish Rich made everything easy and seamless. The whole process is very easy to navigate, very quick and the finished product was perfect. We could not have been happier with it! Very happy to recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The whole process from my initial enquiry to receiving the order was seamless. The customer service was excellent and all my queries were answered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sample arrived quickly. Ordering process efficient. Quick turnaround. All round good service and high quality product. Will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Probos Promotions is rated 4.96 based on 164 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support