Probos Promotions Reviews

4.97 Rating 345 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Probos Promotions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read  Probos Promotions Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Probos Promotions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
An efficient friendly service that provided exactly what we were looking for at an attractive price and delivered it just when required.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent communications regarding the order, making sure everything was as we wanted. Items were perfect - exactly what we had in mind. Would definitely use Probos Promotions again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, fantastic quality and adapted the product to our needs. Highly recommend. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Probos promotion were a great company after reaching out to many other competitors they were the only company with fast responses, good quality products and were able to reach our tight deadlines. Would definitely return for future projects. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really happy with product we ordered. Super quick delivery, great customer service and would recommend. I would definitely use this company again!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Speedy delivery, great product, excellent customer service. Would recommend and definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent quality, speedy delivery and great communications. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We placed an order for 250 drawstring bags and within a week from initial sales enquiry, we received of box of quality goods at incredibly low prices. Probos Promotions exceeded every expectation we had from adjusting artwork to beating delivery time by over a week. And the bags are just great! Thank you to Mike and the team for making this as effortless as possible - the children at our Nursery will absolutely love them :)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really happy with our stress buses and the quick turn around for our products. Great communication and friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We ordered customised office pens from Italy: the order was fast, and they arrived also very quickly! Absolutely good...and the boss was happy with the product. I can recommend Probos, thanks Mr Richard!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Researching our branded water bottles project, I got quotes from 5 suppliers. Probos offered the cheapest bottle, and also sent a visual of the item with our logo on it speedily. All communications were fast and helpful, delivery was on exactly the date given. Very satisfactory all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Produced as requested to a high standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The product we ordered was excellent. It exceeded our expectations. Good quality and the engraving was well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, ordering was very straightforward, a reasonable price and quick delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great Communication. Swift service Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Probos were very helpful throughout the whole process, they responded quickly to questions we had and gave us a clear understanding of what the finished product would look like. The overall work was excellent and we had to set a tight deadline for production and delivery and they met that easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mike was super responsive with my request and delivery was made around a week after approving the proof which was so quick!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We ordered 300 plain drawstring bags for our forthcoming Arts Week - and, as per normal, we left it a little late in placing the order! Probos Promotions were really helpful when speaking to them on the phone, and we had plenty of email contact regarding the order. We were totally amazed when the delivery arrived the following day! What a superb service - our children will now have great fun designing and decorating the bags in Arts Week. Thank you Richard.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
First time I've ordered from Probos and I've been really impressed, not only with the ease of ordering, the great value but also the communication and the products delivered. I would definitely recommend them and will be using again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Super helpful staff with a difficult company order and lots of back and forth. Very happy with the finished product.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Probos Promotions is rated 4.97 based on 345 reviews