Probos Promotions Reviews

4.97 Rating 349 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Probos Promotions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read  Probos Promotions Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Probos Promotions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product and good sales support
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing customer service, great price and prompt delivery.

Ask for Mike Little.
Posted 1 year ago
Thoroughly professional from start to finish - even when I couldn't make up my mind! Would recommend you give them a try
Posted 1 year ago
Great value on branded coffee cups! I'm very happy with both the quick lead time and delivery.
Exceeded my expectations!
Posted 1 year ago
An efficient friendly service that provided exactly what we were looking for at an attractive price and delivered it just when required.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent communications regarding the order, making sure everything was as we wanted. Items were perfect - exactly what we had in mind. Would definitely use Probos Promotions again.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, fantastic quality and adapted the product to our needs. Highly recommend. Would definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Probos promotion were a great company after reaching out to many other competitors they were the only company with fast responses, good quality products and were able to reach our tight deadlines. Would definitely return for future projects. Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with product we ordered. Super quick delivery, great customer service and would recommend. I would definitely use this company again!
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery, great product, excellent customer service. Would recommend and definitely use this company again.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality, speedy delivery and great communications. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
We placed an order for 250 drawstring bags and within a week from initial sales enquiry, we received of box of quality goods at incredibly low prices.
Probos Promotions exceeded every expectation we had from adjusting artwork to beating delivery time by over a week. And the bags are just great!
Thank you to Mike and the team for making this as effortless as possible - the children at our Nursery will absolutely love them :)
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with our stress buses and the quick turn around for our products.
Great communication and friendly service.
Posted 1 year ago
We ordered customised office pens from Italy: the order was fast, and they arrived also very quickly!
Absolutely good...and the boss was happy with the product.
I can recommend Probos, thanks Mr Richard!
Posted 1 year ago
Researching our branded water bottles project, I got quotes from 5 suppliers. Probos offered the cheapest bottle, and also sent a visual of the item with our logo on it speedily. All communications were fast and helpful, delivery was on exactly the date given. Very satisfactory all round.
Posted 1 year ago
Produced as requested to a high standard.
Posted 1 year ago
The product we ordered was excellent. It exceeded our expectations. Good quality and the engraving was well done.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, ordering was very straightforward, a reasonable price and quick delivery. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Great Communication.
Swift service
Good product
Posted 1 year ago
Probos were very helpful throughout the whole process, they responded quickly to questions we had and gave us a clear understanding of what the finished product would look like. The overall work was excellent and we had to set a tight deadline for production and delivery and they met that easily.
Posted 1 year ago
Probos Promotions is rated 4.97 based on 349 reviews