Probos Promotions Reviews

4.95 Rating 176 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Probos Promotions

Write Your review

Tell us how Probos Promotions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Good price, great communication and delivery as promised. A genuine pleasure to deal with."
Posted 5 months ago
"Sales team are very helpful. We needed the items in a short notice, but it was produced and delivered perfectly on time. Communication is very good. Feedback: probably look for a small cases to go with the items which will make the item look more luxurious."
Posted 5 months ago
"Really quick, efficient, helpful and beautiful bags!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Would highly recommend Probos. We had a problem with getting something done in time and Alan was able to turn it around so fast and saved the day. We owe his massively. Very friendly team and so easy to get hold off. I would definitely be using them again. If you want a job done well and efficiently contact Probos."
Posted 5 months ago
"Good service, delivered everything as promised."
Posted 5 months ago
"Alan is a pleasure to deal with. Really please with our trolley coins and delivery was quick and easy. Thanks a million!"
Posted 5 months ago
"We ordered 120 travel cups (250ml) to use for a monthly event at Cartsbridge Evangelical Church in Busby, Glasgow. The end product is brilliant! Simple, yet clear and effective. We appreciated the efficient help of Alan and Richard during the process of ordering. Very happy!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Customer service was excellent throughout. A pleasure to deal with and very helpful. Our engraved pen holders arrived packaged securely and were very high quality."
Posted 5 months ago
"We would highly recommend Probos. They are quick and efficient and the badges we have received are amazing, very good quality. Thanks very much."
Posted 5 months ago
"Really nice cups, it's the second time we order branded cups from Probos for an event and they've been a success. The order was delivered in time (even ahead of our deadline), was well packaged and everything looked good."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very easy to contact. Very helpful and product was lovely. Thanks so much! :)"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great customer service and friendly staff!"
Posted 5 months ago
"I contacted Richard Dhillon with a request to create 250 gift packs with a whiskey glass and a specific bottle of whiskey. I had a very short lead in time for the request and he and his team were really helpful in making sure that the images and text were perfect. There was no issue in changing the whiskey bottle in the glass. Their customer service was second to none. The glasses arrived earlier than expected and look fantastic. I will use this team again and cannot recommend them highly enough!"
Posted 5 months ago
"We've used Probos Promotions on two occasions for merchandise for our promotional projects. Our experiences working with them has been really pleasant and we have been very pleased and happy with the products produced on both occasions. Alan, who helped arrange our projects has been friendly and very supportive throughout the whole process and is always happy to help. We definitely recommend Probos Promotions for your promotional needs!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Our bags look great! Quick turnaround for a tight deadline - thank you!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Fabulous, fast service and the perfect promotional product. Thanks so much and we will certanly come back again."
Posted 6 months ago
"We were really pleased to receive our branded children’s back packs from Probos Promotions. The procedure for ordering them was surprisingly simple and there was plenty of friendly help available from Allan and the team. The bags arrived very quickly and look great and are great quality, in fact just what we wanted. Already we have received some positive comments! I’m sure they will be really popular with the children who use them and they will help raise awareness about our charity. Moya O'Hara, Director, Urbanwise.London"
Posted 6 months ago
"Alan at Probos Promotions made the whole order process smooth sailing, he answered all our questions and his communication was excellent. This was in addition to the good price and great end result product that we are all very pleased with. Thanks Alan."
Posted 6 months ago
"I have had excellent service from Probos and the quality of the finished goods is exactly what we wanted."
Posted 6 months ago
"Alan was very helpful right from the start. He provided us with the best quote and delivered the products swiftly once the order had been placed. Products arrived well packaged. Can't find any fault with this purchase and would highly recommend the company."
Posted 6 months ago
Probos Promotions is rated 4.95 based on 176 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support