Probos Promotions Reviews

4.96 Rating 297 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Probos Promotions

Write Your review

Tell us how Probos Promotions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Really happy with our stress buses and the quick turn around for our products. Great communication and friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We ordered customised office pens from Italy: the order was fast, and they arrived also very quickly! Absolutely good...and the boss was happy with the product. I can recommend Probos, thanks Mr Richard!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Researching our branded water bottles project, I got quotes from 5 suppliers. Probos offered the cheapest bottle, and also sent a visual of the item with our logo on it speedily. All communications were fast and helpful, delivery was on exactly the date given. Very satisfactory all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Produced as requested to a high standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The product we ordered was excellent. It exceeded our expectations. Good quality and the engraving was well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, ordering was very straightforward, a reasonable price and quick delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great Communication. Swift service Good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Probos were very helpful throughout the whole process, they responded quickly to questions we had and gave us a clear understanding of what the finished product would look like. The overall work was excellent and we had to set a tight deadline for production and delivery and they met that easily."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Mike was super responsive with my request and delivery was made around a week after approving the proof which was so quick!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We ordered 300 plain drawstring bags for our forthcoming Arts Week - and, as per normal, we left it a little late in placing the order! Probos Promotions were really helpful when speaking to them on the phone, and we had plenty of email contact regarding the order. We were totally amazed when the delivery arrived the following day! What a superb service - our children will now have great fun designing and decorating the bags in Arts Week. Thank you Richard."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"First time I've ordered from Probos and I've been really impressed, not only with the ease of ordering, the great value but also the communication and the products delivered. I would definitely recommend them and will be using again in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Super helpful staff with a difficult company order and lots of back and forth. Very happy with the finished product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Mike was very helpful in sending quotes and proofs. He also sent me a sample, which was important so I could try the product out. It is a bamboo coffee cup and it worked really well. The product shipped quickly so I received it before their anticipated ship date. My only constructive feedback is that it would be helpful to have a payment system bolted onto the "approval of artwork" stage so I can approve, finalise and pay for order all at once. Otherwise, I am happy and would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The whole service was really very good. Mike who I dealt with was very helpful and there was minimal work from my end which hasn't been my experience with other companies I've used. The order was brilliant when they arrived and it was by far the cheapest on the market too. Very recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and quality. Prompt and speedy production and communications. lovely finished product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great Service, would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really responsive and do a great job of translating the idea to the outcome. All delivered in a helpful friendly manner. Thanks Alan for another great job for HebCelt."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"That was great experience, many thanks for your help. All the sales and delivery process are seamless and our product away beyond my expectation. Thanks a lot."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The mugs went down very well at our recent Conference; indeed, the venue asked for details of where they came from, as they are interested in some similar themselves. Probos were very helpful with the design and other variables, and delivered in time, even when we at our end had left things rather late."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Probos have been great during my first experience using their services. I was impressed with their speed in responding and their efficiency processing my order. Many thanks. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Probos Promotions is rated 4.96 based on 297 reviews