Probos Promotions Reviews

4.96 Rating 321 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Probos Promotions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read  Probos Promotions Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Probos Promotions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service and a pleasure to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Items came within time and look very good Whole process was easy thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer experience. Mike was very friendly and helpful and we received the bags were with us in no time at all. We will be using this service again in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
From our first enquiry right through to delivery, Probos Promotions were really helpful. They gave advice on which product suited our needs, sent us samples, told us exactly how long the order would take to be completed and followed up after delivery to ensure that everything was as we expected. The printing of our logo was to a high standard and we are delighted with the personal ashtrays.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent company - great communication - good quality merchandise for the price - many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient and professional service, Friendly approachable staff. Order was dispatched quickly and the goods received were exactly as requested and of beautiful quality and design which arrived in peak condition. Extremely great value for money. I will continue to order from Probos Promotions for these very reasons. I would be mad to order from anybody else.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dealt with Mike from the beginning, very helpful & great service. Turn around was very quick, good quality product. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was in contact with Rich Dhillon and Alan Dhillon throughout my ordering process. Both were extremely polite, helpful and efficient in their responses and very patient whilst I was finalising details my end. My product arrived in good time and I am very happy with them. I would been keen to use your company again. Thanks so much, Sophie, England Hockey.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Probos Promotions turned around a quick order for us for an event. The t-shirts that we ordered were good quality and had excellent prints on them. A very high quality, professional service that we will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service. Good product at excellent value and fast delivery. Exactly what it says on the tin!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Flawless service. From initial enquiry to delivered product, every step of the way was super professional. No pushy sales, no unnecessary calls or emails and most importantly an excellent product. Will definitely use Probos again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A very helpful gentle man by the name of Mike, assisted me and he was great, His customer service was impeccable, even though my request was very last minute he ensured I received my items well ahead of time and when they arrived i was very pleased with the final product. Thank you Mike.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great product and good sales support
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing customer service, great price and prompt delivery. Ask for Mike Little.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thoroughly professional from start to finish - even when I couldn't make up my mind! Would recommend you give them a try
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great value on branded coffee cups! I'm very happy with both the quick lead time and delivery. Exceeded my expectations!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
An efficient friendly service that provided exactly what we were looking for at an attractive price and delivered it just when required.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent communications regarding the order, making sure everything was as we wanted. Items were perfect - exactly what we had in mind. Would definitely use Probos Promotions again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, fantastic quality and adapted the product to our needs. Highly recommend. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Probos promotion were a great company after reaching out to many other competitors they were the only company with fast responses, good quality products and were able to reach our tight deadlines. Would definitely return for future projects. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Probos Promotions is rated 4.96 based on 321 reviews