Probos Promotions Reviews

4.97 Rating 359 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Probos Promotions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read  Probos Promotions Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Probos Promotions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Rich at Probos was simply brilliant! I contacted Rich regarding some branded coffee cups, he looked after me with the design and the ordering process was really simple and 10 days and they are here! Would defiantly recommend Probos, excellent quality products and great staff that go above and beyond!
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with the service regarding design and with the quality of the product.
Posted 1 year ago
I needed some custom key rings producing at short notice. Probos Promotions could produce exactly what I wanted, were competitive on price and had a really fast turn around / delivery time. Great product and customer service. Would definitely use again in the future. Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product, good quality, branding spot on, speedy delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
We ordered Americano mugs with our logo on them. The service we received was excellent and we were delighted with the quality of the mugs and they looked great with our logo on them. Would recommend Probos Promotions.
Posted 1 year ago
I recently purchased a large amount of pencil cases through Probos Promotions. The overall service was excellent, Richard was so helpful and efficient. Our order was delivered earlier than expected and products are amazing quality, will definitely be using again for more products.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
The Probos team were very helpful with new artwork, and delivery of our personalised logo bugs was prompt.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt, accommodating and personable customer service + super swift delivery. Five stars for sure. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
We have not received the quality of pens we were expected but the Director was very helpful and replaced the order without any issue with better quality order. Very satisfied with the service and how it was sorted; highly recommending to anyone as they are truly care about their customer satisfaction.
Posted 1 year ago
Probos is very helpful with rush orders, and with delivering to multiple locations.
Posted 1 year ago
I was recommended to Probus Promotions for some aluminium water bottles, as I had seen them previously. They were very accommodating with our requirements and (short) timescales for the delivery, and we are really pleased with the product. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Great company and great products. Highly recommend Alan who has been very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Always swift reply and fast delivery. Alan is very helpful and a pleasure to work with!
Posted 1 year ago
really great service from Alan! Speedy and helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Really friendly service, excellent turnaround time and delivery of a great quality product. Thanks Probos Promotions!
Posted 1 year ago
It was challenging to find a supplier who could produce smaller quantities of branded bags. Rich was very helpful throughout the process. The quality of the branded bags is great and they arrived ahead of schedule.
Posted 1 year ago
I would highly recommend Probos. All of the items I have ordered have been on a short lead time and they have delivered earlier than my deadlines. The artwork is turnaround straight away and the quality of the products supplied is of a very high quality. I will definitely be using them again.
Posted 1 year ago
We ordered some promotional products from Probos Promotions and found them to be incredibly helpful. The quoting process was easy and they sent us a sample product to check colour and quality. Very good value for money and having now received the final products we are very happy with the quality and service.
Posted 1 year ago
After a search for a good quality golf product to give away to our customers at an exhibition I came across Probos. We had a tight schedule to get the product out and due to the ‘quick to print’ turnaround and very efficient process with Richard we managed to get the mini golf bags/balls/tees etc to us in ample time. The quality of the product is good and the service to match so overall a good customer experience.
We will certainly use Probos when these items are ordered again.
Posted 1 year ago
Probos Promotions is rated 4.97 based on 359 reviews