Probos Promotions Reviews

4.97 Rating 359 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Probos Promotions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read  Probos Promotions Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Probos Promotions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I received my items super quick and they are brilliant quality.
Will definitely use this company again.
Thank u
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic quality product. The customer service and communication was excellent.

Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent communication, speedy turnaround. Great products.
Posted 10 months ago
This is the second time I have used promos for our promotional materials and am happy to say they have come through with flying colours.
High quality print and excellent delivery times keep them high on my supply list..

Well done Probos
Posted 10 months ago
Great service. Good product. Very fast delivery. Thanks 10/10
Posted 10 months ago
Quick and speedy customer service, great products and came super quickly.
Posted 10 months ago
They were responsive to my questions and produced good quality product in a short timescale. We would use this company again.
Posted 10 months ago
Customised gymsacs at a fraction of the price other companies are quoting. Very happy with our order, will order again!
Posted 11 months ago
Customised gymsacs at a fraction of the price other companies are quoting! Brilliant service, will order again!
Posted 11 months ago
Very good communication from probos, smooth process, easy to work with and quality of product was great. I will definitely use them again in the future.
Posted 11 months ago
Very quick turnaround and the pen matched the mockup perfectly. Thank you Alan for the all your help!
Posted 11 months ago
We ordered the bags with our logo on them. The range of colours is wide and we were able to choose something appropriate for our needs. The quality of the bags and the printing are excellent. Liked the price and they arrived well in time . Definitely recommend
Posted 11 months ago
Fabulous service from the guys at Probas Promotions and Alan Dhillon in particular.
Product was exactly as we requested with a sample provided initially free of cost to trail and to ensure it was fit for purpose. The process was a joy throughout, product quality really high and we would happily use them again in our business ventures.
Posted 11 months ago
Beautiful wooden coasters printed with our logo! Very pleased - fantastic quality thankyou!
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent customer service! Quick and helpful. Would use again.
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic service. On time and great quality print! Constant communication was very helpful from their team.
Posted 11 months ago
Very easy process to order, arrived in good time and the cups looked fantastic, thank you for a great service
Posted 11 months ago
I had a great experience with Probos Promotions, they produced some pens for an internal event in my company. They were very cooperative, friendly and responsive and delivered on time for the event as promised. Excellent customer service.
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic service from Alan from start to finish, he sent out sample products so we knew exactly what we were ordering prior to placing our order. Then when it came to the final artwork for our products he really went above and beyond to make sure everything was as we wanted. The final products arrived earlier than expected and were everything we had hoped for and more. I would have no hesitation in using Probos again and would highly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
We ordered goods at short notice. There was constant communication from the team to make sure that we were happy with the proofs. The goods arrived and were of a high quality and we are very pleased with the service.
Posted 1 year ago
Probos Promotions is rated 4.97 based on 359 reviews