Probos Promotions Reviews

4.96 Rating 304 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Probos Promotions

Write Your review

Tell us how Probos Promotions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Speedy & excellent service, really pleased with the final product – Thanks Probos Promotions!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great company and Mike Little was very helpful, I would certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, good quality of products and happy with delivery! Thanks Richard!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and a pleasure to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Items came within time and look very good Whole process was easy thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer experience. Mike was very friendly and helpful and we received the bags were with us in no time at all. We will be using this service again in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"From our first enquiry right through to delivery, Probos Promotions were really helpful. They gave advice on which product suited our needs, sent us samples, told us exactly how long the order would take to be completed and followed up after delivery to ensure that everything was as we expected. The printing of our logo was to a high standard and we are delighted with the personal ashtrays."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent company - great communication - good quality merchandise for the price - many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient and professional service, Friendly approachable staff. Order was dispatched quickly and the goods received were exactly as requested and of beautiful quality and design which arrived in peak condition. Extremely great value for money. I will continue to order from Probos Promotions for these very reasons. I would be mad to order from anybody else."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Dealt with Mike from the beginning, very helpful & great service. Turn around was very quick, good quality product. Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was in contact with Rich Dhillon and Alan Dhillon throughout my ordering process. Both were extremely polite, helpful and efficient in their responses and very patient whilst I was finalising details my end. My product arrived in good time and I am very happy with them. I would been keen to use your company again. Thanks so much, Sophie, England Hockey."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Probos Promotions turned around a quick order for us for an event. The t-shirts that we ordered were good quality and had excellent prints on them. A very high quality, professional service that we will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service. Good product at excellent value and fast delivery. Exactly what it says on the tin!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Flawless service. From initial enquiry to delivered product, every step of the way was super professional. No pushy sales, no unnecessary calls or emails and most importantly an excellent product. Will definitely use Probos again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A very helpful gentle man by the name of Mike, assisted me and he was great, His customer service was impeccable, even though my request was very last minute he ensured I received my items well ahead of time and when they arrived i was very pleased with the final product. Thank you Mike."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product and good sales support"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing customer service, great price and prompt delivery. Ask for Mike Little."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thoroughly professional from start to finish - even when I couldn't make up my mind! Would recommend you give them a try"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great value on branded coffee cups! I'm very happy with both the quick lead time and delivery. Exceeded my expectations!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"An efficient friendly service that provided exactly what we were looking for at an attractive price and delivered it just when required."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Probos Promotions is rated 4.96 based on 304 reviews