Probos Promotions Reviews

4.96 Rating 260 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Probos Promotions

Write Your review

Tell us how Probos Promotions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"That was great experience, many thanks for your help. All the sales and delivery process are seamless and our product away beyond my expectation. Thanks a lot."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The mugs went down very well at our recent Conference; indeed, the venue asked for details of where they came from, as they are interested in some similar themselves. Probos were very helpful with the design and other variables, and delivered in time, even when we at our end had left things rather late."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Probos have been great during my first experience using their services. I was impressed with their speed in responding and their efficiency processing my order. Many thanks. Would definitely recommend"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Probus, were quick, efficient and very professional, we would certainly use them again. For and on behalf of the RC Sherriff Trust"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product and service, limited colour selections."
Posted 1 month ago
"The guys at probos are incredible. We needed new keyrings for our own business as our previous supplier could no longer provide what we wanted. Probus found an equivalent keyring, sent a sample out the next day and had our personal design replicated. Upon design approval, the keyrings were with us within the week and they are perfect. Nothing was too much to ask, everything was really easy and it is like talking to a friend rather than a company. 5/5 and I know where we will be getting all of our promotional material from in the future!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Product exactly as described and communication was excellent, even got next day delivery. I would highly recommend recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Richard was efficient, helpful, fast and professional. Thank you for all your help EirEng Consulting Engineers. Cheers"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great Service and Product - Customer loved the result"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service, great design department, very fast and competitive prices, certainly will be placing more orders"
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service and very helpful. Lovely quality"
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful and friendly, easy website to use. Swift delivery of a fab product. Would recommend and will use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Our company used Probos Promotions to produce some branded pens. The service we received was smooth from start to end and the quality of the pens are great. I would recommend anyone to use this company to produce branded merchandise."
Posted 1 month ago
"Our dedicated account manager Alan has been excellent to work with. Email correspondence was always prompt and he was always quick to answer any queries. Our delivery arrived a few days earlier than expected too which was a nice surprise. Very happy with Probos Promotions' services."
Posted 1 month ago
"We ordered pens and USB sticks for a training event. The print quality was excellent, as was all communication throughout. We were notified every step of the way, so we knew how the order was progressing. We'll definitely be back again."
Posted 1 month ago
"I think I love you Alan! :D"
Posted 1 month ago
"Probos responded to an urgent request very professionally and provided an incredible service, not only did they resolve our issue with minimal fuss but they delivered a great product on time and on budget!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks to Mike and his team, I am delighted. Super quick service and the glasses look great. That is true customer service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service and product quality."
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt responses to queries Easy to edit and review designs Received goods just ahead of estimated date of delivery Very high quality product 😊"
Posted 1 month ago
Probos Promotions is rated 4.96 based on 260 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access