Probos Promotions Reviews

4.96 Rating 164 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Probos Promotions

Write Your review

Tell us how Probos Promotions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Brilliant service - i have used lots of different merchandise suppliers in the last 20 years and Probos were so easy to deal with, easy to contact, great customer service and paperwork service and were very competitively priced. Goods were perfect and arrived a few days earlier than expected. we will definitely use this company for all future merchandise enquiries"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick response times and the product looks great with super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrived earlier than expected and look great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great communication - quick delivery - 100% quality service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Helpful, great communication, good products and value for money. Thanks team! Lizzy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Professional service, quick delivery. No complaints at all and a pleasure to deal with. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I recently ordered a quantity of thermal travel mugs for a promotion that we run on Social Media. Alan Dhillon was helpful, quick and efficient from the moment of my enquiry to supplying samples, artwork and final delivery within our time frame. I wouldn't hesitate to use Probos Promotions in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good price, great communication and delivery as promised. A genuine pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Sales team are very helpful. We needed the items in a short notice, but it was produced and delivered perfectly on time. Communication is very good. Feedback: probably look for a small cases to go with the items which will make the item look more luxurious."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Really quick, efficient, helpful and beautiful bags!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Would highly recommend Probos. We had a problem with getting something done in time and Alan was able to turn it around so fast and saved the day. We owe his massively. Very friendly team and so easy to get hold off. I would definitely be using them again. If you want a job done well and efficiently contact Probos."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service, delivered everything as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Alan is a pleasure to deal with. Really please with our trolley coins and delivery was quick and easy. Thanks a million!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We ordered 120 travel cups (250ml) to use for a monthly event at Cartsbridge Evangelical Church in Busby, Glasgow. The end product is brilliant! Simple, yet clear and effective. We appreciated the efficient help of Alan and Richard during the process of ordering. Very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Customer service was excellent throughout. A pleasure to deal with and very helpful. Our engraved pen holders arrived packaged securely and were very high quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We would highly recommend Probos. They are quick and efficient and the badges we have received are amazing, very good quality. Thanks very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Really nice cups, it's the second time we order branded cups from Probos for an event and they've been a success. The order was delivered in time (even ahead of our deadline), was well packaged and everything looked good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very easy to contact. Very helpful and product was lovely. Thanks so much! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great customer service and friendly staff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Probos Promotions is rated 4.96 based on 164 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support