Probos Promotions Reviews

4.96 Rating 321 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Probos Promotions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read  Probos Promotions Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Probos Promotions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We ordered some promotional products from Probos Promotions and found them to be incredibly helpful. The quoting process was easy and they sent us a sample product to check colour and quality. Very good value for money and having now received the final products we are very happy with the quality and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
After a search for a good quality golf product to give away to our customers at an exhibition I came across Probos. We had a tight schedule to get the product out and due to the ‘quick to print’ turnaround and very efficient process with Richard we managed to get the mini golf bags/balls/tees etc to us in ample time. The quality of the product is good and the service to match so overall a good customer experience. We will certainly use Probos when these items are ordered again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery and reliable and helpful customer service. Made the exact pencils that I wanted and was able to get the whole order completed and delivered within a week!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from enquiry, proof and delivery of product which arrived ahead of schedule. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rich at Probos was fantastic at taking the time to understand our needs, providing options and quotes quickly and creating our branded products with a tight turnaround. The end result is great and we will definitely be coming back to Probos for future branded goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very thorough, very patient with picky clients,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fab quick service! Would definitely use again! Loved the products - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
great products!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Used this company twice now and both times our order was delivered ahead of schedule. Communication excellent throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service for an order of branded pens. They managed to meet our tight deadlines and kept us up to date with the order at all times. The pens look great and it was nice to have a proper sample of one before confirming the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I've been assisted step-by-step during my order, receiving also useful tips for making the product look better. Even if I've placed the order quite last-minute, the buying process was fast and smooth, and the product was delivered on time. Definitely recommended!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Probos Promotions were a pleasure to work with. They responded quickly to my questions and my cups arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We were very pleased with the services and products received from Probos Promotions. Great quality and a quick turn around. We will be using them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you very much for the prompt delivery and great products. We will use you again in the future. Communication was great from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service and excellent quality. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Superb customer service, fast delivery, and great product quality. Would definitely recommend using Probos Promotions.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Once again Probos Promotions has gone above and beyond. They offer an unbeatable service, handling the whole process with such professionalism. We are delighted with our order and the efficiency with which it has arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Speedy & excellent service, really pleased with the final product – Thanks Probos Promotions!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great company and Mike Little was very helpful, I would certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, good quality of products and happy with delivery! Thanks Richard!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Probos Promotions is rated 4.96 based on 321 reviews