Probos Promotions Reviews

4.97 Rating 349 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Probos Promotions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read  Probos Promotions Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Probos Promotions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick turnaround and the pen matched the mockup perfectly. Thank you Alan for the all your help!
Posted 5 months ago
We ordered the bags with our logo on them. The range of colours is wide and we were able to choose something appropriate for our needs. The quality of the bags and the printing are excellent. Liked the price and they arrived well in time . Definitely recommend
Posted 6 months ago
Fabulous service from the guys at Probas Promotions and Alan Dhillon in particular.
Product was exactly as we requested with a sample provided initially free of cost to trail and to ensure it was fit for purpose. The process was a joy throughout, product quality really high and we would happily use them again in our business ventures.
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful wooden coasters printed with our logo! Very pleased - fantastic quality thankyou!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service! Quick and helpful. Would use again.
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service. On time and great quality print! Constant communication was very helpful from their team.
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy process to order, arrived in good time and the cups looked fantastic, thank you for a great service
Posted 6 months ago
I had a great experience with Probos Promotions, they produced some pens for an internal event in my company. They were very cooperative, friendly and responsive and delivered on time for the event as promised. Excellent customer service.
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service from Alan from start to finish, he sent out sample products so we knew exactly what we were ordering prior to placing our order. Then when it came to the final artwork for our products he really went above and beyond to make sure everything was as we wanted. The final products arrived earlier than expected and were everything we had hoped for and more. I would have no hesitation in using Probos again and would highly recommend them.
Posted 7 months ago
We ordered goods at short notice. There was constant communication from the team to make sure that we were happy with the proofs. The goods arrived and were of a high quality and we are very pleased with the service.
Posted 7 months ago
Rich at Probos was simply brilliant! I contacted Rich regarding some branded coffee cups, he looked after me with the design and the ordering process was really simple and 10 days and they are here! Would defiantly recommend Probos, excellent quality products and great staff that go above and beyond!
Posted 7 months ago
Happy with the service regarding design and with the quality of the product.
Posted 8 months ago
I needed some custom key rings producing at short notice. Probos Promotions could produce exactly what I wanted, were competitive on price and had a really fast turn around / delivery time. Great product and customer service. Would definitely use again in the future. Thanks!
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent product, good quality, branding spot on, speedy delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
We ordered Americano mugs with our logo on them. The service we received was excellent and we were delighted with the quality of the mugs and they looked great with our logo on them. Would recommend Probos Promotions.
Posted 8 months ago
I recently purchased a large amount of pencil cases through Probos Promotions. The overall service was excellent, Richard was so helpful and efficient. Our order was delivered earlier than expected and products are amazing quality, will definitely be using again for more products.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent.
Posted 8 months ago
The Probos team were very helpful with new artwork, and delivery of our personalised logo bugs was prompt.
Posted 8 months ago
Prompt, accommodating and personable customer service + super swift delivery. Five stars for sure. Thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
We have not received the quality of pens we were expected but the Director was very helpful and replaced the order without any issue with better quality order. Very satisfied with the service and how it was sorted; highly recommending to anyone as they are truly care about their customer satisfaction.
Posted 8 months ago
Probos Promotions is rated 4.97 based on 349 reviews