ProBion Ltd. Reviews

4.85 Rating 26 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend ProBion Ltd.

About ProBion Ltd.: ProBion is state-of-the-art probiotic customised for improving digestion for all ages including infants. Expertly chosen strains create harmonising effect, and guaranteed potency produces therapeutic results

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Good product, easy to swallow, can be stored at room temperature, has excellent reviews. Plus it comes with great customer support. I am really glad I tried it."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Trying these for my son who has eczema. No major flare up since starting 3 weeks ago, so fingers crossed. Will continue for longer and monitor results."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"ProBion helps me in a great deal every day. I am a 40 year-old woman and sometimes I need to work under stress. I got to know ProBion a few years ago when I got serious skin problem and candidiasis problems. At that time my friend introduced probiotic to me and started with ProBion Clinica. I took 2 pills per day. One after breakfast and one after dinner. Together with other supplements, a plain diet and cutting down sugar intake, around a week my skin problem and Candida problem started to heal itself. When I continued to take ProBion, my constipation problem disappeared! I could go to toilet in regular time in the morning. Due to the strong effect of detoxification from ProBion, I got rid of the health problems without taking other medicines. When I finish the small bottle of Clinica, I started to use ProBion Active, as suggested by the store, and also because Clinica is much more expensive in the local store here. I took 1-2 pills of ProBion Active in the morning and the same amount after dinner. I found that ProBion Active is also very suitable for me because whenever I got any trace of skin problem, like when a small rash or a tiny blister develop on my skin, (usually this happens after I had more sugar intake!) I take more ProBion (2 in the morning and 2 after dinner). Those skin problems will heal very quickly. I have also tried ProBion Basic and ProBion Daily but finally I came to a conclusion that ProBion Active is the most suitable type for me. I like it very much because I can feel that taking it every day it improves my health and well being."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I recommended probion for high concentration of good bacteria and effectiveness. It worked for my bladder infection quickly and I use it daily since."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have had bouts of diverticulitis for about 15 years and before I discovered probiotics, I suffered several attacks a year. Probiotics haven't totally stopped the attacks but they have vastly reduced the number and the necessity to take antibiotics so frequently. I can't remember exactly where I first came across Probion.... I think someone on a facebook group recommended them, I went to the website and saw the free bottle of Clinica offered and decided I had nothing to lose. I didn't actually start the Clinica for some time mainly because I was so used to my old brand, I was a bit nervous to change. The Probion Clinica are very good and I now have purchased a bottle of Probion Daily. Probion probiotics seem to have reduced even further my cramping and bloating and my worries about my next attack of diverticulitis are no longer in the forefront of my mind. At the moment, because I still have some Clinica, I am taking one of those one day and the next day two of the Daily ..... all seems good so far! So pleased I've made the change and will continue with Probion."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"This probiotic is of the utmost quality. The researchers have put so much thought into the formulation, and you can be assured that the probiotics will be delivered to the GI tract. Studies have proven ProBions efficacy, so I feel confident taking this product. Very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I ordered ProBion Clinica for a cancer patient who is undergoing intensive treatment, specifically because she was routinely receiving antibiotics due to complications with chemotherapy-related infection. Her experience was very positive. The ProBion Clinica helped with treatment-related diarrhoea and with her digestion in general."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I am glad to have been introduced to ProBion. And yes this product has help me in that I get much less gastritis nowadays. It has also help my bowel system. I do not see a need the use of antarcids for now."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very helpful for health!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"It is always good to find a company whose product actually works and who are interested in developing and improving their service and products. Very quick delivery coupled with good customer service and follow up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent!! I suffer with very sensitive gut, and ive tried just about everything. I was slightly apprehensive to try these i must admit. But when signing up i was offered a free sample, and that tempted me to at least try them. How glad i am that i did!. After suffering, GORD, Hiatus hernia, Gut dysbiosis, Allergies, just to number a few ailments, i didnt want to upset my Gut. These tablets are great!... No problem in taking, there is very little ingredients in them, so please, dont think twice, order them and give them a try, im glad i did.. THANKYOU PROBION :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Initially I had to just take half of a tablet because I had to get used to it. Then after about a week I took the full tablet and noticed a massive improvement in my stomach. I was no longer getting IBS in my stomach which I had been getting for several years. I did try other probiotics and I used to go and see the doctor frequently about my stomach issues. I had an endoscopy and they found nothing. I even eliminated certain foods to try and find if that would help. Nothing changed though until I took your probiotics. I have been taking them for 3-4 months now and have had no problems with my stomach. I would recommend them to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I used to take a probiotic capsule then the company decided to change the capsule to a vegetarian one. The ingredients used made me feel bloated and very uncomfortable. My husband is a pharmacist and said this is very common in women. I went to a number of health shops searching for a probiotic that was not a vegetarian capsule with no luck. Then after a lot of searching on line I came across ProBion. I am so pleased and I feel so much better and more comfortable now I am taking a probiotic again. Thank you ProBion"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I've long had digestive problems and have tried various remedies including probiotics, with varying degrees of success. However, when I contacted Mike at ProBion after reading about their range of probiotics I got a very helpful reply and a sample of the Clinica to try. It's transformed my health. The company are so helpful and the orders arrive quickly. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have tried Active and Cinica so far. They are really helping with gut dysbiosis, something I've wrestled with for years. I'm particularly impressed with the clinica - and that's on only a one a day dose. My skin is noticeably clearer, my gut is happier and digestion has improved. I shall increase the dose gradually - too much has caused unpleasant die off symptoms. Love the tablet form - easy to take."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have found that the Probion staff were very helpful when I was trying to discover if ProBion would help me. They directed me to the research and the experience of other people which I found very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I must say I'm pleased with the Probion Clinica tablets, they have helped to settle my gut, I've had some mild discomfort especially in the first two weeks. I started with these probiotics for the known benefits that occur by having a healthy gut flora. I've been prone to episodic gastric upsets prior to taking Clinica and they appear to have stopped these flair ups."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I tried Probion probiotics because I was experiencing symptoms such as bloating and abdominal cramps periodically. I was already taking a prebiotic but wanted to see if a good probiotic would help further. I have found that I am now experiencing fewer symptoms since starting Probion and am impressed by the scientific research behind their products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I noticed the effects from these probiotics within days, my sluggish digestion returned to normal and I had increased energy levels. Although I did have a few more aches and pains to begin with probably due to the detoxing effect, these reduced considerably after that. I also noticed that a bad taste I was getting disappeared, probably due to the detox effect. Where I am most impressed is how much my sleep has improved, it was taking me hours to get to sleep now it takes minutes so definitely recommend these for insomnia. Powerful probiotics, you can feel the difference with these."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thrilled with dealing with ProBion…...No problems with ordering and they arrive in a timely manner.....Also brilliant tablets which do as they say.....Couldn't be happier....Thank you...."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
ProBion Ltd. is rated 4.85 based on 26 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This