Pro Tiler Tools Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,515 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Pro Tiler Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Pro Tiler Tools Reviews
Good product well packaged fast delivery and did just what I wanted
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, next day delivery, even on some items I couldn't find for delivery elsewhere.
Posted 1 month ago
In my experience Pro Tiler Tools have provided fast delivery of my orders every time, and also have a wide range of products, making them my one of my go to suppliers. Just to add that the packaging of orders is excellent, and all received in good order. Top marks to the Pro Tiler Tools team. Many thanks for the excellent service to date, long may it continue.
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with the material n the delivery was fast and excellent price unbeatable
Posted 1 month ago
The items I ordered came very well packed and arrived very fast. They were as described on the web site and did the job just as I expected. I would certainly use this supplier again.
Posted 1 month ago
Staff couldn't have been more helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and competitive pricing
Posted 1 month ago
Great price, great service, great product will use again no doubt glad I found them. Think delivery was within 24 hrs as standard.
Posted 1 month ago
Great friendly swift service - thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional service, plus delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service
Posted 1 month ago
Very good tile cutter, cuts the tiles nicely and a good price. Very quick delivery. Will be using again
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from Pro Tiler Tools!.
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of products, well described. Ordering is easy and all arrived when promised. Great company !! Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Can’t rate product but service was fast. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Great
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, delivered next day, very good choice
Posted 2 months ago
Being disabled I was so pleased to have a personal shopper Dane to help,you had just what I wanted, it came today promptly, and well packaged. Thankyou. I will certainlyuse this site again.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service quick and easy fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Pro Tiler Tools is rated 4.86 based on 2,515 reviews