Pro Tiler Tools Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,701 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Pro Tiler Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Pro Tiler Tools Reviews
Very professional people
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful staff offered advice on products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and good packaging easy to deal with and will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clear description of products on website, good value and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service items arrive very quick, helpful over the phone when I asked for advice. Would buy from them again, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality product that I used my natural limestone tile outdoors. Happy that this was dispatched quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First time I’ve used Pro Tiler. Interesting selection of tiling equipment. Good service, speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products, great prices, superbly packaged, and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient service and helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Exactly what I needed and delivered on time. Thanks Pro Tiler Tools, I will be happy to use you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, great bunch at PTT. Highly recommended 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ardex container base split after one use as I was cleaning it out, so not very satisfactory. Used an ordinary plastic bucket instead
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service, sorted out an issue quickly and without fuss, a refreshing company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products delivery without any hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always prompt service when ever I order 👌👌👌
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pro Tiler Tools is rated 4.85 based on 2,701 reviews