Pro Tiler Tools Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,411 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Pro Tiler Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Pro Tiler Tools Reviews
Fast delivery and great prices I’ll be back!!
Posted 1 month ago
goods arrived very quickly, well packed, and as described on the website
Posted 1 month ago
great service
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices, good stock levels and high speed delivery. Will certainly order again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Spoke to Ricky and he was knowledgeable and helpful and found the product that I needed. Website is easy to use and delivery is efficient and prompt.
Posted 1 month ago
Your website was very helpful in describing the item I wished to purchase. Ordering was easy and delivery time excellent. The item, Monolit nippers are brilliant.
Posted 1 month ago
Saw the product I wanted online so luckily it was local so was able to pop and collect it! Excellent service, a chap even stopped what he was doing in the warehouse to ask if I was being seen to (which I was) so great customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality tile trim. Arrived promptly and was extremely well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful advice and assistance at the warehouse
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast service. Good price.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellant service
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and efficient service.
Posted 1 month ago
Cannot say how amazing this company is. Needed something for next day delivery. They went above and beyond to prioritise my order. Ordered 11am. Order arrived 8:30am next day. Just amazing
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant from start to finish. Easy to use site, prompt delivery with plenty of communication along the way. Couldn't ask for better.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product to use.
Posted 1 month ago
Good price for the set of Marcrist core drills, sent very well packed and arrived very quickly, the next day after placing the order. I'll happily use them in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Couldn't fault the service. Fast, well packaged, good quality. No problems at all and would use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Order delivered next day, all ok. Thanks. Would definitely give you 5 stars and would use your company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Pro Tiler Tools is rated 4.86 based on 2,411 reviews