Pro Tiler Tools Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,978 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Pro Tiler Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Pro Tiler Tools Reviews
Easy to navigate site and great price super fast delivery would use again highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service with prompt postage,
Excellent!!
Posted 1 month ago
Hardiebacker Knife, well priced, quickly despatched, excellent service. Thank you :)
Posted 1 month ago
items were delivered on time although there was some damage which was rectified promptly.
I am however a little disappointed at the price charged for delivery and this is what has resulted in the 3 stars
Posted 1 month ago
Very competitive and very quick delivery time.
Posted 1 month ago
Top service delivery quick and customer service spot on will definitely be using in the future
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful, quick delivery and good quality product
Posted 1 month ago
We have ordered twice from this company a d both times the service was amazing and fast and the tools bought are superb
Posted 1 month ago
Good punctual service and products securely wrapped for transit.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrayed quick delivery and v polite customer service
Posted 1 month ago
First time user, fantastic service, next day delivery as well! Will definitely be using again.
Posted 1 month ago
I’m waiting for my item, for long time.
Hopefully I will get one day.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Manuel, sorry to hear about the issue with your order. I can see from our records that your order is being sent to Alicante in Spain and there may have been some delays with your order as a result of brexit. One of our sales team will be in touch with you today to arrange the best way to resolve. Very sorry about any inconvenience caused.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service, goods easy to order and dispatched quickly. Ordered 2.4m lengths of aluminium trim and was really impressed with the packaging. Not only in a cardboard tube but with a wooden support to prevent bending. Will definitely use again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery no fuss.
Posted 1 month ago
super fast delivery thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly staff Excellent delivery service
Posted 1 month ago
Placed an order online for 2 levels and they were delivered the next day, excellent service. Would deffo use again and recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Products arrived in good time and in order with costs that were competitive. Very good experience, thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices and easy rapid delivery A****
Posted 1 month ago
I have not received by item
Pro Tiler Tools 1 star review on 25th January 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We have checked with DPD and your item was delivered on 12th January at 13.20. Image attached to the review.

Thanks,

Pro Tiler Tools
Posted 1 month ago
Pro Tiler Tools is rated 4.88 based on 1,978 reviews