Pro Tiler Tools Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,669 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Pro Tiler Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Pro Tiler Tools Reviews
All good. Product as described, quick delivery and great price. No complaints at all!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and very helpful fast delivery fully recommended will definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, fast delivery, excellent price. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered when they said they would
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First time I have used them , as a tiler of 30 plus years they sell the stuff I like you use , very fair prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The items I received we're good to look at. When It came to using them it was a different story. The internal and external corners broke in two so I had to place them I'm separately and make the best of a bad situation. I contacted the company in regards to this but they were less than helpful. Probably won't be buying anything from them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Colin, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Sorry to hear about the issue you've had with your order. I can see that you messaged our sales team on 4th August at 12.57, who then replied asking for images of the damages on 5th August at 15.58, but unfortunately, we have not received a reply as yet. We will be happy to assist you with your query, but we do need images of any damages please. Thanks, Pro Tiler Tools.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered paving primer slurry. The price was the best I could find, ordered on a Monday and delivered the next day day. Cant get better than that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good price and v. quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous schlüter products, swift delivery and service! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant product fast efficent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best prices and next day delivery as promised! First class service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and very good service! Would absolutely buy from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered so.e medicated knee pads after having g some problems with my knee. Despatched and delivered the very next day, terrific product too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great help will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These guys were great. I was after some Rubi Delta levelling spacers, my local tile supplier where I bought the initial set in Swindon told me it would be ten days. Pro Tiler got me them NEXT DAY! Thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with their service. Delivery was quick and they had everything we needed. Will shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
On 4 different occasions I was informed that my delivery would be arriving on that day. On the 5th day I received a refund with no explanation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Peter, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I understand from our sales team that there is currently a significant backlog at the Stockport depot. Laurence informed you of this yesterday, where you then stated that if the delivery wasn't going to be with you the same day, to cancel the order. The refund has been processed (at your request) and will be back into your account in the next few days. Thanks, Pro Tiler Tools
Posted 1 month ago
Great no problem at all with the order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The best service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pro Tiler Tools is rated 4.85 based on 2,669 reviews