Pro Tiler Tools Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,964 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Pro Tiler Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Pro Tiler Tools Reviews
Quick delivery. All items arrived as ordered. Would recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick easy painless, unlike getting on my knees to cut tiles.
Posted 3 weeks ago
In stock and very quick delivery. Great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent price and service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Click and collect very good. Like the idea of the text clicking the link when your outside. Good price on materials. šŸ‘šŸ»
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to navigate site and great price super fast delivery would use again highly recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service with prompt postage,
Excellent!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hardiebacker Knife, well priced, quickly despatched, excellent service. Thank you :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
items were delivered on time although there was some damage which was rectified promptly.
I am however a little disappointed at the price charged for delivery and this is what has resulted in the 3 stars
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very competitive and very quick delivery time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top service delivery quick and customer service spot on will definitely be using in the future
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful, quick delivery and good quality product
Posted 3 weeks ago
We have ordered twice from this company a d both times the service was amazing and fast and the tools bought are superb
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good punctual service and products securely wrapped for transit.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrayed quick delivery and v polite customer service
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time user, fantastic service, next day delivery as well! Will definitely be using again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’m waiting for my item, for long time.
Hopefully I will get one day.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Manuel, sorry to hear about the issue with your order. I can see from our records that your order is being sent to Alicante in Spain and there may have been some delays with your order as a result of brexit. One of our sales team will be in touch with you today to arrange the best way to resolve. Very sorry about any inconvenience caused.
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service, goods easy to order and dispatched quickly. Ordered 2.4m lengths of aluminium trim and was really impressed with the packaging. Not only in a cardboard tube but with a wooden support to prevent bending. Will definitely use again in the future.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick delivery no fuss.
Posted 1 month ago
Pro Tiler Tools is rated 4.88 based on 1,964 reviews