Pro Tiler Tools Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,235 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Pro Tiler Tools
4.8
Based on 3,235 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Pro Tiler Tools Reviews
The web site was easy to navigate and I found the product I wanted very quickly. My purchase was very good value when compared to other suppliers and, refreshingly, so too were the postage costs. I found Pro Tiler Tools an excellent company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mark, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review, and for shopping with Pro Tiler Tools. It’s feedback from our customers that allows us to adapt and evolve, ensuring we continue to provide the best range of products and high-quality service possible. We're happy to hear you found the website easy to navigate and us to be competitively priced, with good value postage. If you have any queries or need any advice when ordering next time, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our team again on 01604 859800 and they’ll be happy to help you find what you need. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Many Thanks Jay - Pro Tiler Tools
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, great service, delivery expensive but I understand why as so well packaged.
Pro Tiler Tools 5 star review on 23rd April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Angela, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review, and for shopping with Pro Tiler Tools. It’s feedback from our customers that allows us to adapt and evolve, ensuring we continue to provide the best range of products and high-quality service possible. Thank you for sharing a picture of your finished work - it looks great! We do take particular care of how we package our trim to avoid any accidental damage during transit. If you have any queries or need any advice when ordering next time, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our team again on 01604 859800 and they’ll be happy to help you find what you need. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Many Thanks Jay - Pro Tiler Tools
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered some brass tile edging which is not available in the Caribbean. Very satisfied with the efficiency of shipping, the packaging was very sturdy. Will order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review, and for shopping with Pro Tiler Tools. It’s feedback from our customers that allows us to adapt and evolve, ensuring we continue to provide the best range of products and high-quality service possible. We're happy to hear we could provide you with the specific brass tile edging you couldn't get in your local area and that you were very satisfied with delivery and packaging too. If you have any queries or need any advice when ordering next time, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our team again on 01604 859800 and they’ll be happy to help you find what you need. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Many Thanks Jay - Pro Tiler Tools
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection, reasonably priced, great service and collection makes life much easier if you’re local!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mr Manwaring, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review, and for shopping with Pro Tiler Tools. It’s feedback from our customers that allows us to adapt and evolve, ensuring we continue to provide the best range of products and high-quality service possible. If you have any queries or need any advice when ordering next time, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our team again on 01604 859800 and they’ll be happy to help you find what you need. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Many Thanks Jay - Pro Tiler Tools
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy to be able to find the parts I needed to refurbish my Rubi tile cutter, I will be ordering more parts, thanks P
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review, and for shopping with Pro Tiler Tools. It’s feedback from our customers that allows us to adapt and evolve, ensuring we continue to provide the best range of products and high-quality service possible. We're glad to hear we could help provide you with the specific Rubi Tile Cutter parts you required. If you have any queries or need any advice when ordering next time, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our team again on 01604 859800 and they’ll be happy to help you find what you need. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Many Thanks Jay - Pro Tiler Tools
Posted 1 month ago
😁 great product at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tony, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review, and for shopping with Pro Tiler Tools. It’s feedback from our customers that allows us to adapt and evolve, ensuring we continue to provide the best range of products and high-quality service possible. If you have any queries or need any advice when ordering next time, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our team again on 01604 859800 and they’ll be happy to help you find what you need. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Many Thanks Jay - Pro Tiler Tools
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Michael, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review, and for shopping with Pro Tiler Tools. It’s feedback from our customers that allows us to adapt and evolve, ensuring we continue to provide the best range of products and high-quality service possible. If you have any queries or need any advice when ordering next time, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our team again on 01604 859800 and they’ll be happy to help you find what you need. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Many Thanks Jay - Pro Tiler Tools
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rodney, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review, and for shopping with Pro Tiler Tools. It’s feedback from our customers that allows us to adapt and evolve, ensuring we continue to provide the best range of products and high-quality service possible. If you have any queries or need any advice when ordering next time, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our team again on 01604 859800 and they’ll be happy to help you find what you need. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Many Thanks Jay - Pro Tiler Tools
Posted 1 month ago
Great tiles, fast delivery
Pro Tiler Tools 5 star review on 22nd April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Saavik, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review, and for shopping with Pro Tiler Tools. It’s feedback from our customers that allows us to adapt and evolve, ensuring we continue to provide the best range of products and high-quality service possible. The finish looks great! We always appreciate customers sharing pictures of their finished jobs, so thank you again. If you have any queries or need any advice when ordering next time, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our team again on 01604 859800 and they’ll be happy to help you find what you need. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Many Thanks Jay - Pro Tiler Tools
Posted 1 month ago
Great service nice an easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jim, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review, and for shopping with Pro Tiler Tools. It’s feedback from our customers that allows us to adapt and evolve, ensuring we continue to provide the best range of products and high-quality service possible. If you have any queries or need any advice when ordering next time, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our team again on 01604 859800 and they’ll be happy to help you find what you need. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Many Thanks Jay - Pro Tiler Tools
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy purchase. Tools are a good standard will definitely order again 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andy, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review, and for shopping with Pro Tiler Tools. It’s feedback from our customers that allows us to adapt and evolve, ensuring we continue to provide the best range of products and high-quality service possible. If you have any queries or need any advice when ordering next time, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our team again on 01604 859800 and they’ll be happy to help you find what you need. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Many Thanks Jay - Pro Tiler Tools
Posted 1 month ago
I was looking for some uncommon water pumps and these guys had them in stock and the delivery was the next day. Excellent job since i flew out to site the next day with a replacement and spare !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Robert, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review, and for shopping with Pro Tiler Tools. It’s feedback from our customers that allows us to adapt and evolve, ensuring we continue to provide the best range of products and high-quality service possible. We're glad to hear we could help provide you with the specific water pumps you required for next day delivery. If you have any queries or need any advice when ordering next time, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our team on 01604 859800 and they’ll be happy to help you find what you need. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Many Thanks Jay - Pro Tiler Tools
Posted 1 month ago
B good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Stephen, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review, and for shopping with Pro Tiler Tools. It’s feedback from our customers that allows us to adapt and evolve, ensuring we continue to provide the best range of products and high-quality service possible. If you have any queries or need any advice when ordering next time, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our team on 01604 859800 and they’ll be happy to help you find what you need. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Many Thanks Jay - Pro Tiler Tools
Posted 1 month ago
excellent item - paid for next day delivery, but was delivered after 2 days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're sorry you feel you had a poor experience with us. As a business, all reviews are important to us, as we continue to adapt and evolve to meet our customer's needs. I've double-checked your order with our team and can confirm that you placed the order at 14:10, which was past the cut off for next day delivery on this specific item - which you were notified about on the product page, and again when adding to the basket. The following notification was clearly displayed: "This item is sent direct from the manufacturer, please contact us to check availability. Please note their cut off time is 12:00. Please allow at least 3 working day(s) for delivery. If you would like more information please contact us on sales@protilertools.co.uk or 01604859800." Therefore "Next Day" delivery for this item would have been two days after the day you ordered, which is when you say you received the item. I hope this provides some clarification on the delivery timescales for you. If you have any queries or need any advice when ordering next time, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our team on 01604 859800 and they’ll be happy to help you find what you need or confirm delivery times. Many Thanks Jay - Pro Tiler Tools
Posted 1 month ago
Product was shipped overseas in less than 10 days and when it arrived the packaging looked like it was just pulled off a shelf. Fast and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Dale, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review, and for shopping with Pro Tiler Tools. We're glad to hear you are happy with the speed and quality of our delivery and packaging. It’s feedback from our customers that allows us to adapt and evolve, ensuring we continue to provide the best range of products and high-quality service possible. If you have any queries or need any advice when ordering next time, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our team on 01604 859800 and they’ll be happy to help you find what you need. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Many Thanks Jay - Pro Tiler Tools
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website, fast delivery and great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jake, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review, and for shopping with Pro Tiler Tools. We're glad you found the website easy to use, delivery fast and our products good too. It’s feedback from our customers that allows us to adapt and evolve, ensuring we continue to provide the best range of products and high-quality service possible. If you have any queries or need any advice when ordering next time, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our team on 01604 859800 and they’ll be happy to help you find what you need. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Many Thanks Jay - Pro Tiler Tools
Posted 1 month ago
Spot on very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review, and for shopping with Pro Tiler Tools. It’s feedback from our customers that allows us to adapt and evolve, ensuring we continue to provide the best range of products and high-quality service possible. If you have any queries or need any advice when ordering next time, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our team on 01604 859800 and they’ll be happy to help you find what you need. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Many Thanks Jay - Pro Tiler Tools
Posted 1 month ago
When delivery arrived it was the box was damaged but no evidence that goods were damaged but they were and then leaked all over my carpet so taking legal action as Pro Tiler Tools said NOT OUR PROBLEM!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Clair, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. As a business, all reviews are important to us, as we continue to adapt and evolve to meet our customer's needs. We are sorry to hear you feel you had a poor experience with us and we can appreciate your frustration. However we, nor DPD, are liable for costs/charges outside of the value of the products or delivery. We utilise leading couriers to serve customers nationwide, although, despite the high standards, delays and damages in transit are still possible and unfortunately out of our control, and sometimes even the couriers. Certainly, something neither can control is what customers do with goods once in their possession, including where goods are transported, stored or used. With an order containing latex, particularly one which was been through a courier network, we would recommend this be opened and inspected in a suitable location. We are required to replace any damaged items which of course we have already done so as quickly as possible. We also refunded your delivery charge as a goodwill gesture. Unfortunately, there is nothing more that we can do and brings this case to a close. If you require anything aside from the matters discussed above, please let us know. Many Thanks Jay - Pro Tiler Tools
Posted 1 month ago
Best price, super fast delivery, perfect! Pleasure doing business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Adam, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review, and for shopping with Pro Tiler Tools. We're glad you found our prices reasonable and the delivery fast too. It’s feedback from our customers that allows us to adapt and evolve, ensuring we continue to provide the best range of products and high-quality service possible. If you have any queries or need any advice when ordering next time, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our team on 01604 859800 and they’ll be happy to help you find what you need. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Many Thanks Jay - Pro Tiler Tools
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience, professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Shahram, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review, and for shopping with Pro Tiler Tools. It’s feedback from our customers that allows us to adapt and evolve, ensuring we continue to provide the best range of products and high-quality service possible. If you have any queries or need any advice when ordering next time, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our team on 01604 859800 and they’ll be happy to help you find what you need. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Many Thanks Jay - Pro Tiler Tools
Posted 1 month ago
Pro Tiler Tools is rated 4.83 based on 3,235 reviews