Pro Tiler Tools Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,964 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Pro Tiler Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Pro Tiler Tools Reviews
Excellent service using tile cutter all the time would recommend to anyone
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super Great firm excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service , quick and competitively priced. Had stuff when no one else did and got it to me within a couple of days. Excellent!
Posted 2 weeks ago
No fannying about, asked the question got told the answer so bought it.

BISH BASH BOSH πŸ˜‰πŸ₯ƒ
Pro Tiler Tools 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the 3rd time I have purchased from Pro Tiler Tools and I have always been very satisfied with the service. I particularly like the fact that when they ship 2.5M lengths of edging strip in a cardboard tube they attach a piece of batten to ensure the shipping company don't bend the package!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks great service and good pricing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Accurate and correct.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great services and on time
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Rubi Cutter Wheels I ordered were delivered the day after I’d placed the order. Really excellent service - very impressed. I will definitely not hesitate to purchase from this company again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service from pro tiler tools first time using them will definitely use them again had everything I needed and delivered on time. Would recommend them to all Tilers
Peter
McArthur Tiling
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good products
Good price
Quick delivery well packaged

Would use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order arrived quickly and very well packaged. goods exactly as expected.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant solution to my leaking shower enclosure
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can’t fault the service , if your in the trade these guys have anything you will need , definitely gonna be using them more in future
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery & good price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great range of products at excellent prices and fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tools arrived very next day
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery and easy to work with.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pro Tiler Tools is rated 4.88 based on 1,964 reviews