Pro Tiler Tools Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,284 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Pro Tiler Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Pro Tiler Tools Reviews
The expansion floor trim I purchased was good quality at a good price and delivered on time , I would use Pro Tiler Tools again and recommend them . David in Devon
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order wasn’t quite right but the products that did turn up were great quality and the customer services team were amazing (shout out to James who went out of his way to make sure I had everything I needed and was happy)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Very helpful when I wanted to add to my order👌🏻
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome selection of tools for professionals. 💪
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service ammended my order and quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant product, great service and quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service will definitely use them again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service,great item,highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service quick delivery of goods reasonable prices would recommend your business
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve had a few dealings over the years and they’ve always been brilliant to deal with. They continue to Expand their ranges and are consistently unbeatable on price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast delivery and exceptionally well packaged.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick, exactly as ordered, professionally packed to prevent damage. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service as always
Posted 2 weeks ago
They are excelling. Prices are good and Customer service was amazing. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fab will use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very relying company, excellent prices and excellent customer service, I'll always buy my tools from PTT
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service, new exactly what I was trying to order. I received the purchase within 48 hours or the order. Top marks. 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service 10 out of 10
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great from ordering to delivery very happy with the product will use them again many thanks david
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pro Tiler Tools is rated 4.87 based on 2,284 reviews